David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today By Appointment

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
They’re the best
Dr. Huddle quickly diagnosed my tooth infection and referred me to a specialist. He and his entire staff are great. I highly recommend them!
M
10 months ago
High quality care, professional and friendly
I had been driving all the way back to the dentist I was seeing before I moved here. I really did not want to give up that dentist, but I was very impressed with Dr. Huddle and his staff. Dr. Huddle explained and showed me things I was unaware of about my teeth. I was also very impressed with the technology he possessed. I’m glad I changed dentists.
G
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Huddle and his assistant are very professionals. I didn’t feel any pain during the crown prep. Dr. Huddle is an excellent dentist. Thank you for the great service.
K
11 months ago
Always excellent care.
I always feel comfortable and know I'll will be treated with kindness and professionalism.
G
11 months ago
Great service
As always. I had great and personal service
G
11 months ago
Great service
Very professional staff. I didn’t feel rushed during the appointment. Dr. Huddle took his time explaining my concerns. Good dental experience.
K
12 months ago
Great service ... as always
Always a good time with Doctor Dave ...calms your nerves and makes it a pleasurable experience Thanks again Dave and staff !
L
12 months ago
Dr. Huddle and his Staff are Excellent!
Dr. Huddle and his staff are truly excellent. I feel like they really take time with you and remember every patient. They are truly concerned about your teeth and making sure you are taking the best care of them but without making you feel bad about it!
M
1 year ago
Dr Huddle and staff are professional and always upbeat.
Offers great service with a smile. Reasonably priced, professional staff, clean, prompt. Tells the truth and never pushy. Staff is always smiling. That's a good sign. Dr Huddle is always careful and sensitive to your comfort even when painful procedures need to be done.
D
1 year ago
Quality service, pleasent enviroment
I had follow up work done on a crown procedure and every thing was taken care of in an efficient and professional way.