David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Appointment for a filling: no pain, perfect work!
1- the receptionist was nice and welcoming 2- the dental hygienist was well informed on what I was here for and diligently worked on preparing everything for dr Huddle 3 - While meticulously working on the filling which was located in a difficult spot dr Huddle explained the details of the procedure. 4- the whole experience was painless. Thank you to the staff and to dr huddle!
T
1 year ago
Good professional visit
Wait time between cleaning and dentist review a little too long. Charges for service getting a little high.
K
1 year ago
High Quality and Professional Service
The service is, indeed, high quality and very professional. I have never been dis-satisfied with the service received at this establishment. The staff are all helpful, friendly and warm. Dr. Huddle himself is finest kind.
M
1 year ago
Great Service
I do not like going to the dentist but I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Huddle and his staff!
B
1 year ago
Professional and kind
I have been a patient of Dr Huddle for more than 20 years. The office staff, hygienists and Dr Huddle are pleasant, helpful and just great at their job. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
1 year ago
Excellent visit
I am a long time patient of Dr Huddles and have always experienced kind and courteous service throughout his office. The receptionist, hygeniest, billing ladies etc are all nice and pleasant to deal with every visit. Dr Huddle is an excellent dentist.
K
1 year ago
Awesome dentist!
Dr. Huddle is professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. The staff is always the same. I promise a visit to this office will not disappoint in any way!
K
1 year ago
I received a filling today. The procedure was painless and Dr. Huddle was thorough in his explanations of each step.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly and very accommodating
I needed quick service as I had a loose crown just three days before I was taking a trip. The staff worked me into the schedule and Dr. Huddle found the problem with a proposed solution.
K
1 year ago
I have never had a more thorough exam as I did with Dr. Huddle. He explained everything completely and it was nice not to feel as if I was being rushed out the office. His staff was pleasant and helpful. I felt comfortable and relaxed the entire visit.