David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
everything you could want in a dentist and its practice. This is how every dentist should run their practice
E
8 years ago
Thank you for the GREAT experience! I have never felt more at ease going to the dentist. Dr. Huddle and your staff...10 stars! From the friendly office receptionists, to Delightful Sue, to Dr. Huddle who was compassionate to my nervousness, thorough, professional, and taught me ALOT about my teeth. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist! Thank You!
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you so much Erin for the review!
P
8 years ago
I've never met anyone who liked to go to the dentist. However, since we have to go anyway, thank goodness for Dr. Huddle and his staff. A visit to his office is never the torture chamber we all dread. Everyone there is very professional and very nice. You are never made to feel like an anonymous mouth.
K
8 years ago
Renee was wonderful with my 3 year old daughter and Dr. Huddle spend over 45 minutes with me explaining and teaching me on dental care. I was impressed with the time he spent with me.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you Kathryn for such a wonderful review!
B
8 years ago
Great treatment and service. I didn't feel like I was at a doctors office. Thank you very much.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you Bruce for the review..We are happy that you feel relaxed and well taking care of.
L
8 years ago
Professional and good as usual.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you Linda!
J
8 years ago
Our family has been with Dr H and his staff for over a decade...we've always been impressed with their professionalism, use of available technologies and most importantly, the courtesy of the entire team. You can't beat the attention and care!! I can't recommend their services and concern for our health highly enough.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you so much John for the review. We have enjoyed taking care of you and the family over the years!
L
8 years ago
I wish more services were as efficient and caring as this office and staff. Never a problem or issue.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you Lee for the wonderful review.
W
8 years ago
5 stars is not enough, Lauren was great cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and explained everything she did and what was going on with my grill.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Love the review Walter!! Thank you.
F
8 years ago
Everything went well as usual and I appreciate the work and encouragement that Katie provides each visit.