David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
Professional and good as usual.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you Linda!
J
8 years ago
Our family has been with Dr H and his staff for over a decade...we've always been impressed with their professionalism, use of available technologies and most importantly, the courtesy of the entire team. You can't beat the attention and care!! I can't recommend their services and concern for our health highly enough.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you so much John for the review. We have enjoyed taking care of you and the family over the years!
L
8 years ago
I wish more services were as efficient and caring as this office and staff. Never a problem or issue.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you Lee for the wonderful review.
W
8 years ago
5 stars is not enough, Lauren was great cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and explained everything she did and what was going on with my grill.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Love the review Walter!! Thank you.
F
8 years ago
Everything went well as usual and I appreciate the work and encouragement that Katie provides each visit.
P
8 years ago
excellent feedback on my concerns and information about what to do next.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you Paul. We look forward to your next appointment.
A
8 years ago
I found the experience and people nice, caring, and thorough.
R
8 years ago
I am so very happy to have found a dentist office as well organized and tentative as Dr. Huddle's practice.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you and the family as patients.
M
8 years ago
I've known David for years - and have been a patient for almost two decades. The practice has always been very patient focused. So delighted to meet the new staff member, Katie. She's the new hygienist, Katie. She's technically very skilled, patient and positive...she's a very strong addition to David's staff. Really appreciate the support staff of Hale and Robin. You all make it easy to be a patient!
S
8 years ago
Enjoy the staff and the patient care.
Response from David F Huddle DDS
Thank you Susan!