David F Nichols DDS

Dentist

4700 Kinsey Dr

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Quick, friendly, professional. painless.
K
3 years ago
Awesome people
We are always pleased with Dr. Nichols and staff-warm and friendly group of people and very concerned about our well-being! We love them all!
A
3 years ago
My experience was wonderful - especially since Dr. Nichols came out in the rain and started my car for me.
M
3 years ago
All staff are very nice. Autumn did a great job on my cleaning.
M
3 years ago
pleasant and prompt as always! Great customer service! Always caring to their patients. they let you know they care about you and your teeth.
G
3 years ago
Excellent professional cleaning by Susan as usual!!!
G
3 years ago
Excellent professional cleaning by Susan as usual!!!
S
3 years ago
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned at Dr. Nichols' office this morning. It was another great experience. The people are kind, the facilities are nice and clean, and most importantly the teeth cleaning process was painless. Thank you Autumn and Dr. Nichols!
S
3 years ago
I absolutely love Dr. Nichols and his staff! Dr. Nichols is always gentle with me. I'm a big baby when it comes to fillings. They always make me feel comfortable and pain free during the procedure.
P
3 years ago
I am very pleased with the professional and friendly staff. Dr. Nichols has been my dentist since 2001 and I will always refer family and friends to go see him. If you can believe this; I look forward to my bi-annual cleanings. When I have had issues with TMJ or tooth pain I called the office and the staff ask "When can you be here?" They are great!