David F. Urich, DDS

Dentist

125 W Plaza St

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

urichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional, Kind, & Amazing people
I went into the dentist with hesitation as most people do. Linda was awesome. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable. David is AWESOME!! I will definitely be a regular client!! Thank you guys!
F
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I was very pleased with my recent appt. with Dr Urich. I emailed him with a problem with my dental appliance and he got back to me with an appt. the same day. I couldn’t make that one so he emailed me back with an appt the next day. It was wonderful that he was so accommodating.
J
11 months ago
Very welcoming!
I feel like I've been going there for years! This was my first visit, so nice to find a dentist that you feel comfortable with, I will bring my entire family and friends to Dr. Urich
R
1 year ago
Dr Urich rebuilt a tooth that had broken off. He did expertly with little cost. Thanks Doctor.
S
1 year ago
Today with Dr. Urich
I am so grateful first of all that Dr. Urich invited me to come in rather than just discuss price on the phone. Second, I was blown away, astounded touched and inspired because he fixed the problem with a simple solution and did not charge me. It was jaw-dropping. He is a blessing.
M
2 years ago
A really great dentist!
I would highly recommend Dr Urich. He is caring and very competent. He stays current with new technology. He is a really good guy.
D
2 years ago
The relining fits so well I could eat a Waffle House steak!
M
2 years ago
crown came off
Dr. Urich was able to fit me in with no advance notice when a crown came off. He replaced it without fuss at a reasonable cost.
T
2 years ago
The world's best!!!
I have been to many dentists and have had several as Client's in the media world. Dr. Urich is by far the best I have had the pleasure to be referred to. I was in extreme pain and could not get in to see my or any other dentist for a coupe of days, Dr. Urich was an exception and met me on a weekend to help with my problem. The professionalism the excellent knowledge and the solution was impeccable. I will highly recommend him to friends and family forever....
A
2 years ago
professional who really cares
Dr. Ulrich filled several teeth that had been bothering me. I become very anxious in a dentist's office. I have been a patient for many years. Dr Urich is the only professional I will allow to work on my teeth. He is one of the most honest and caring people I have ever known. He is patient and considerate of all his client's needs.