David F. Urich, DDS

Dentist

125 W Plaza St

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today By Appointment

urichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Personable, outstanding dentist and staff
Recently Dr Urich replaced one filling in my upper left second molar and put four gumline composite fillings in my upper right quadrant. I. didn't even feel the injection he gave me on the left side. I appreciate the way Dr. Urich communicated with me about the procedure and his expertise. Dr. Urich and staff always put me at ease. Thank you for taking outstanding and personable care of my dental needs. So glad you are in Solana Beach!
J
4 months ago
Great job done by Dr. Urich and his support staff, especially Allah
T
4 months ago
I always have a comfortable and relaxed experience with Dr. urich and his staff. He is thorough, thoughtful, and always personable. I am grateful for his expertise and care as well as that of the hygienists.
T
4 months ago
I always have a comfortable and relaxed experience with Dr. urich and his staff. He is thorough, thoughtful, and always personable. I am grateful for his expertise and care as well as that of the hygienists.
L
6 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Nice office, convenient location, and very skilled and professional staff.
J
9 months ago
Professional, Kind, & Amazing people
I went into the dentist with hesitation as most people do. Linda was awesome. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable. David is AWESOME!! I will definitely be a regular client!! Thank you guys!
F
10 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I was very pleased with my recent appt. with Dr Urich. I emailed him with a problem with my dental appliance and he got back to me with an appt. the same day. I couldn’t make that one so he emailed me back with an appt the next day. It was wonderful that he was so accommodating.
J
2 years ago
Very welcoming!
I feel like I've been going there for years! This was my first visit, so nice to find a dentist that you feel comfortable with, I will bring my entire family and friends to Dr. Urich
R
2 years ago
Dr Urich rebuilt a tooth that had broken off. He did expertly with little cost. Thanks Doctor.
S
2 years ago
Today with Dr. Urich
I am so grateful first of all that Dr. Urich invited me to come in rather than just discuss price on the phone. Second, I was blown away, astounded touched and inspired because he fixed the problem with a simple solution and did not charge me. It was jaw-dropping. He is a blessing.