David F. Urich, DDS

Dentist

125 W Plaza St

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

urichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great work, as always!!
Teeth cleaning, crown replacement and whitening got my choppers in as good of shape as possible. Meticulous work by Dr. Urich and his team--Alla. Thanks!
S
3 months ago
Best Neighborhood Dentist
Dr. Urich is always available when I need him and I’m incredibility grateful he’s my dentist. I highly recommend him.
T
6 months ago
I have Beena patient of Dr. Urich for at least a decade. He is thorough, warm, and welcoming. His staff is the best.
J
7 months ago
Bad Cleaning
Ania the hygienists was awful, she did my cleaning halfway fast & did not a acknowledge my comfort level nor did she talk much or not even a hello or introduce herself. After she finished, she just walked away without saying anything. She should not be in this field if she's rude & unfriendly. It's almost like Ania hates her job and people. In the other hand, Dr. Urich was nice and friendly.
F
10 months ago
Bad Service
Dr. Urich was good but his hygienist Ania was awful, rude & unprofessional. Felt like she did not do a good cleaning. I don't recommend Ania to do a cleaning.
S
11 months ago
The best!
Dr. Dave and Anya are by far the best dentist and hygienist I've ever had. 10 years ago Dr. Dave restored my mouth to spec, and then recommended a 3 times per year cleaning protocol with bi-annual deep cleanings that have kept me completely problem free since then. I feel that's remarkable, especially for a 60 year old who had nothing but continual dental problems since childhood prior to that. And they are both the nicest people!
M
2 years ago
Personable, outstanding dentist and staff
Recently Dr Urich replaced one filling in my upper left second molar and put four gumline composite fillings in my upper right quadrant. I. didn't even feel the injection he gave me on the left side. I appreciate the way Dr. Urich communicated with me about the procedure and his expertise. Dr. Urich and staff always put me at ease. Thank you for taking outstanding and personable care of my dental needs. So glad you are in Solana Beach!
J
2 years ago
Great job done by Dr. Urich and his support staff, especially Allah
T
2 years ago
I always have a comfortable and relaxed experience with Dr. urich and his staff. He is thorough, thoughtful, and always personable. I am grateful for his expertise and care as well as that of the hygienists.
T
2 years ago
I always have a comfortable and relaxed experience with Dr. urich and his staff. He is thorough, thoughtful, and always personable. I am grateful for his expertise and care as well as that of the hygienists.