David G Crescenzo DDS

Dentist

5 Weymouth Rd

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

instyle-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Excellent treatment , and caring service is what you can expect from Dr Dave and his very competent professional staff.
J
1 day ago
I lost a cap, called the office and was told to come in immediately. The Dr. reinstalled the cap and l was back home in an hour. Thanks. 6stars
M
6 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!
My whole family goes to Dr. Dave and his staff!! They are wonderful. Everyone is always friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable! Thank you so much!
F
2 weeks ago
High level customer service; fantastic work.
Dr Dave and his staff are leaders in their field. Personalized dental care. Every patient gets time with the doctor and not rushed. I recommend Dr Dave and staff, better than going to a corporate dental office where you’re just a number.
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience! Prompt, friendly staff who explained every step. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service from all staff. Very pleasant experience.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Cheryl is very professional, courteous, easy to relate to. Doc is one of a kind, friendly, professional and caring. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Cleaning
Always professional. Always concerned with my comfort! A thorough cleaning and check up!
W
3 months ago
Very professional
Excellent treatment for my first time. Being an overgrown scaredy-cat.
M
3 months ago
Professional, informative, state of the art equipment
Always been satisfied and would recommend his Practice to anyone