David G Crescenzo DDS

Dentist

5 Weymouth Rd

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Open Today By Appointment

instyle-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Quality Service Provider
From the moment you walk in until your appointment is over the staff here are great!!!! Highly recommend Dr. Crescenzo!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
professional, on time, thorough.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience at the Crescenzo office was amazing. Coming from a person who is very nervous with dental visits, each one of the staff members put you at ease and very professional. Not only did they provide a multitude of options for individualized care but they took it a step beyond and truly looked into the cause of problems, not just the same "brush more" that you get from most dental practices. I would recommend to all family and friends
Y
4 weeks ago
Nice people, great job! I 'll recommend to my friends and anyone, who looking for good care.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Crescenzo is very personable. Makes you feel very comfortable and explains things before performing any service. One of the best dentists around Hammonton area . My advice, make an appointment get your teeth checked and let him do the work. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Dr. Explained everything well an show problems on digital X-rays.
R
2 months ago
Very professional but friendly and it was so clean. This was my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend Dr. Crescenzo if you have a fear of dentists. He is gentle and knows what he is doing along with the entire staff. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
2 months ago
Great friendly service in a high tech clean environment.
Would definitely recommend
R
3 months ago
Dr. Crescenzo was very informative about the procedures I would need to resolve my problem. Was able to get an appointment promptly and the staff is very friendly. I will highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor's professionalism, his detailed explanations, and he took me as an emergency.