David G Crescenzo DDS

Dentist

5 Weymouth Rd

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Top Rated
With each visit, I'm more impressed with the quality of service, friendly staff and just an overall exceptional experience.
A
6 months ago
The most pleasant dentist experience
The office is beautiful and so clean. They are extremely prompt, I’ve never waited more than a minute or two once I arrive. Danielle has done all of my cleanings, she’s excellent and the whole staff in general is so friendly and helpful. Always a great experience, and coming from someone who hate going to the dentist that is saying a lot.
L
6 months ago
Awesome
Friendly staff, great service!!
T
6 months ago
Excellent treatment , and caring service is what you can expect from Dr Dave and his very competent professional staff.
J
6 months ago
I lost a cap, called the office and was told to come in immediately. The Dr. reinstalled the cap and l was back home in an hour. Thanks. 6stars
M
6 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!
My whole family goes to Dr. Dave and his staff!! They are wonderful. Everyone is always friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable! Thank you so much!
F
6 months ago
High level customer service; fantastic work.
Dr Dave and his staff are leaders in their field. Personalized dental care. Every patient gets time with the doctor and not rushed. I recommend Dr Dave and staff, better than going to a corporate dental office where you’re just a number.
L
7 months ago
Awesome experience! Prompt, friendly staff who explained every step. Highly recommend.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service from all staff. Very pleasant experience.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
Cheryl is very professional, courteous, easy to relate to. Doc is one of a kind, friendly, professional and caring. Wouldn't go anywhere else.