David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. Molina and his staff review
I have been a patient of Dr. Molina's for 30 years and he provides professional and excellent dental care. His entire staff has always been helpful and extremely professional. He is an excellent dentist and I would highly recommend his services.
P
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and very fun to talk with. Explained all well. A lot in common.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, as usual
Dr. Molina did a great and thorough check-up; showed everything on the monitor and explained everything in great detail. He also performed a couple of needed procedures given available time so I did not need to come back right away. Dr. Molina and his staff are always tops in professionalism and caring service. My family has been coming here for over 15 years, a wonderful and trusted provider. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Always professional and thorough! I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else!
M
2 months ago
Always the best service ever!
Much appreciate the wonderful care and professionalism of Dr. Molina and his outstanding staff; very genuine and sincere. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly.
Had a very thorough examination and a good cleaning. Nice friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
You could not find better quality or a staff that treats you more like family.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Molina and his staff are professional, friendly and accommodating! The service provided is exceptional! I always get a reminder text and that helps a lot with my busy schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Molina and staff.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Saw the hygienist for a routine cleaning. Great service as always. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
High quality professional dentist
For many people, going to the dentist is not a pleasurable experience. Well, put your negative feelings away! From the moment you enter the office and are greeted by Lisa, the cheerful receptionist, to Janna, the dental hygienist, to Dr. Molina, you are made to feel comfortable. Everyone who is a patient of Dr. Molina is made to feel like family.A very positive experience.