David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Jana is a great hygienist
Jana takes great care of my teeth, in a professional and friendly manner. The entire staff is warm and welcoming -- no stress going to Dr Molina's dental office!
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you so much Ellie!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist.
Great Dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
"Yes, I care about you and I care about me"
Peaceful atmosphere on my first visit, great welcome from front desk and a great cleaning job by Jana. Also, I didn't feel any pressure regarding dental protocol, which had some bearing on why I left my former dentist. Keep up the spirit and good work and I will be seeing you on my next visit. . . Sincerely, Jack Cramer
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Jack! It was a pleasure to meet you!
N
1 month ago
Doc Molina did a fine job of explaining the problems I have and how to fix them.Norman
J
1 month ago
Local, friendly, professional and thankful..
Professional, friendly and quality care given every time whether it is a cleaning or a repair, highly qualified and good people..
T
2 months ago
Professional
Hello neighbors- I want you to know you are missing out on great service and a wonderful experience of what professionalism is all about. I had a late appt on 29 Jan 2019, when I showed up to the office the hygienist offered me to brush my teeth??? I have been to many dentist offices in CA and none have ever offered that service. Also the hygienist did a beautiful job on cleaning my teeth without pain the rest of the day. Thank you for the wonderful experience and look forward to many more.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Tina! We look forward to seeing you again!
T
2 months ago
Professional
Hello neighbors- I want you to know you are missing out on great service and a wonderful experience of what professionalism is all about. I had a late appt on 29 Jan 2019, when I showed up to the office the hygienist offered me to brush my teeth??? I have been to many dentist offices in CA and none have ever offered that service. Also the hygienist did a beautiful job on cleaning my teeth without pain the rest of the day. Thank you for the wonderful experience and look forward to many more.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Tina! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
Everything was top notch.
E
2 months ago
Comfortable, professional dental office
Dr Molina is my primary dentist. His office and lab personnel are friendly and professional. The service I have received has been excellent. Dr Molina always explains things thoroughly before, and as he is providing the service. I recently had a molar pulled, and a surface filling, and have not had any issues.
N
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great job having my teeth cleaned.