David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always professional in every way. Thank you for years of great service,
C
1 month ago
Great office
As always pleasant, personal, professional office crew.
J
1 month ago
Always excellent care at Dr. Molina's office..
Janna does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She knows that I am a big baby and tries to be as gentle as possible. Lisa is most friendly and does a great job too. Will see Dr. Molina in December.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, John! Give our best to Faye. Lisa
G
2 months ago
Dental review
Dave and his staff did a great job. Front office girl is hot, I want to marry her.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
ummmm....you did! 39 years ago! Thanks, sweetheart!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Molina has taken care of the teeth of both my husband and I for a long time and kept them in excellent condition... If ever we have had a problem arise between our semi annual checks, we know we can call in for an emergency appointment and he knows exactly what to do to resolve whatever the problem may be... We appreciate his expertise in caring for our teeth... We also appreciate the attitude and care of all of his employees... There is outstanding coordination of each one to make sure our teeth are well cared for... Nothing is ever neglected... Dr. Molina is consistent, efficient and has a great awareness of how to both examine and make a good diagnosis of what needs to be done to keep our teeth in good condition... We would definitely rate Dr. Molina as a five (5) star and totally qualified dentist...
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I felt very welcomed and made to feel that I was an important client. The staff is easy to talk to and my concerns were taken seriously. The cleaning and subsequent exam was thorough and in depth. I will highly recommend Dr. Molina to anyone looking for a new dentist. In fact, I made appointments for my husband and son to become established as patients.
L
3 months ago
Super throough
Staff was super friendly from the first call To make an appointment, Lisa was so helpful! Everyone was wonderful! I really enjoyed my first visit
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Lynair! It was a pleasure to meet you!! Lisa
G
4 months ago
I have been a patient since 1987 great staff like family to me
S
4 months ago
Prompt, professional service
Just returned from my semi-annual appointment with the hygienist, Jana. Very thorough review and wonderful job in cleaning my teeth. I always appreciate Jana's professionalism. Additionally, there is rarely a wait at this office as they efficiently schedule and then move patients through in a manner that is respectful and smooth.
R
5 months ago
Like always
I have to be honest and say that I don't like visits to the dentist. If you have to go to the dentist, you might as well go to one who does an excellent job. Dr. Molina and his staff have always given me their best. They are courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They are all terrific, and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else, but I still don't like going to the dentist.