David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today By Appointment

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly, Kind, Skilled
Dr. Molina is a highly skilled dentist whose team he has chosen wisely. Whether it's a dental cleaning or a crown, I'm always impressed. Nice people too.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you Suellen! Always a pleasure to see you!
S
1 week ago
Thank you for your professionalism, you tend to your patients with honor and respect. There is a reason you have been my dentist for 20 years. Thank you
B
2 weeks ago
Always professional and on schedule
Had a cavity filled, and that's no fun. But hygienist (Angela) always makes sure I'm as comfortable as possible and Dr. M is professional and capable.
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone so nice. Feel taken care of.
The best. He can never retire. Trust him and what he tells me 100%.
S
1 month ago
A Day at the Dentist
I am sure no one looks forward to their dental appointment but with Dr. Molina, along with his entire staff, he tries to make it as painless as possible. They take the time to tell you what is happening and frequently check how you are doing. With the staff, I always feel I am in good hands. Shout out to Janna, Lisa and Angie. Sandy Meyer
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Sandy! We always look forward to seeing you! Lisa
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The entire office is top notch!! Jana is my "go-to" hygienist and makes the semi-annual cleanings stress free and, believe it or not, pleasant. I had a needed minor fix on a cap and Lisa was able to fit me in to Dr. Molina's schedule with on a short wait so I could get that corrected before I was to leave on vacation the next week. I strongly recommend Dr. Molina and this office for your dental care.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Steve! It's always a pleasure to see you. Have a wonderful vacation!
S
2 months ago
Jana
Love her, I feel like I am talking to a friend when I am there. And she is very informative and really lets me know how important her cleanings and plainings are to my overall dental health.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Suzanne!
G
2 months ago
Ichiban! The very best all around.
E
2 months ago
Jana is a great hygienist
Jana takes great care of my teeth, in a professional and friendly manner. The entire staff is warm and welcoming -- no stress going to Dr Molina's dental office!
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you so much Ellie!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist.
Great Dentist.