David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Doesn't get any better than this!!
I have been a patient for 30 years and have always been happy with my experience. We moved 45 minutes away but continue to go there because I know they have my best interest at heart and I trust them completely. I always look forward to seeing everyone there, they make me feel more like a life long friend than a patient.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
We love seeing you, Teresa!
E
2 weeks ago
Welcomed as a friend
Dr. Molina and staff have taken care of my dental needs for many years. Of all my many visit I've always been treated as a friend coming in to visit. During my recent visit for cleaning I was greeted with smiles from Lisa, Jana, and Dr Molina but while sitting in the chair I was treated with beautiful singing coming from an adjacent room. Jana's comment was "go girl". The care for the patient is their top priority. Love you folks.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Ed!
K
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning
Dental cleaning was very thorough and yet comfortable — I almost fell asleep. It felt like each tooth was individually & carefully cleaned. Hygienist accommodated my back issues in the chair & worked standing up. Best cleaning ever.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you so much!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Molina's office is more like "family" than a dental office. They are the best!
S
2 weeks ago
I LOVE my Dentist!!
So seriously, how many people can say that? Dr. Molina and his entire staff are delightful, professional and caring. He never ever tries to gouge anyone or try to get you to purchase something you don't need. He's forthright, but kind and always gives back to the community. A treasure of a doctor. Jana is a great dental hygienist. She actually taught me how to properly floss and I'm middle aged! But it worked! Now I floss just to make her happy. :)
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Aw! We love you too, Sam!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality caring service; the absolute best
Always a wonderful experience; has supported me and my family for close to 20 years; entire staff is excellent; true professionals with high focus on customer experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Molina has been our dentist fo more than 30 years. We drive from sun city to see him!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Thank you so much for the awesome appointment today. Jana, you do such an incredible job cleaning my teeth and thank you so much for being willing to come in on Christmas Eve to clean our kids’, from out of town, teeth. Dr. Molina, thank you so much for squeezing me in, spur of the moment, to fix my chipped tooth. Thank you for discovering that my crown needs to be replaced! Would much rather be proactive and replace it before it cracks and causes me pain. Lisa and Angie, you both are so warm and welcoming!! You guys are the best!!
B
2 months ago
It was a fine day visiting your office again and being treated. Every thing seemed to go by the book...your book.
S
2 months ago
Quality service
All of the staff are professional and friendly. I have had many years of very good service.