David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Fabulous service!
My appointment with Dr. Molina was such a pleasure! How many can say that?! Love this staff and the service they provide!
R
2 weeks ago
Great visit
my recent visit was friendly and professional as usual. I use the word "visit" instead of appointment because it is like a visit to friends place of work, where they know your name and always ask how the wife, kids and grandkids are doing, and treat you like a friend.
M
2 weeks ago
The BEST Dental service!!
The entire staff is ALWAYS cheerful and professional. Any dental service I receive is a good experience. Dave Molina and his team are truly the best!!
S
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your thoroughness
My insurance will be ending soon and the staff made sure I'm in good shape! Top notch cleaning and a very complete review of mouth and teeth. I couldn't be in better hands. From a "forever" patient.
D
4 weeks ago
As usual
The care at this office the service is professional and friendly. The staff cares about the work that they do and the people they do it for.
M
1 month ago
Excellent!!
You guys are the BEST!! Love you all!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Thank you Dr. Molina, Jana, & Lisa for always taking good care of me!Warm Regrds, Debbie
A
3 months ago
High quality with professional and friendly service
I have complete confidence in Dr Molina’s decision-making abilities and the expertise with which he operates within his profession. He skillfully puts the resources and tools available to him to maximum use. He demonstrates a high level of competency in the skills and knowledge required of his field. He always ensures that the patient is included in the decision-making process. His decisions are on target and reflect his reliable and sound judgment.
R
4 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Molina for many years. Not once have I ever not had a bad experience. His office is very professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, Kind, Skilled
Dr. Molina is a highly skilled dentist whose team he has chosen wisely. Whether it's a dental cleaning or a crown, I'm always impressed. Nice people too.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you Suellen! Always a pleasure to see you!