David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today By Appointment

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality with professional and friendly service
I have complete confidence in Dr Molina’s decision-making abilities and the expertise with which he operates within his profession. He skillfully puts the resources and tools available to him to maximum use. He demonstrates a high level of competency in the skills and knowledge required of his field. He always ensures that the patient is included in the decision-making process. His decisions are on target and reflect his reliable and sound judgment.
R
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Molina for many years. Not once have I ever not had a bad experience. His office is very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Kind, Skilled
Dr. Molina is a highly skilled dentist whose team he has chosen wisely. Whether it's a dental cleaning or a crown, I'm always impressed. Nice people too.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you Suellen! Always a pleasure to see you!
S
2 months ago
Thank you for your professionalism, you tend to your patients with honor and respect. There is a reason you have been my dentist for 20 years. Thank you
B
2 months ago
Always professional and on schedule
Had a cavity filled, and that's no fun. But hygienist (Angela) always makes sure I'm as comfortable as possible and Dr. M is professional and capable.
P
3 months ago
Everyone so nice. Feel taken care of.
The best. He can never retire. Trust him and what he tells me 100%.
S
3 months ago
A Day at the Dentist
I am sure no one looks forward to their dental appointment but with Dr. Molina, along with his entire staff, he tries to make it as painless as possible. They take the time to tell you what is happening and frequently check how you are doing. With the staff, I always feel I am in good hands. Shout out to Janna, Lisa and Angie. Sandy Meyer
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Sandy! We always look forward to seeing you! Lisa
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The entire office is top notch!! Jana is my "go-to" hygienist and makes the semi-annual cleanings stress free and, believe it or not, pleasant. I had a needed minor fix on a cap and Lisa was able to fit me in to Dr. Molina's schedule with on a short wait so I could get that corrected before I was to leave on vacation the next week. I strongly recommend Dr. Molina and this office for your dental care.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Steve! It's always a pleasure to see you. Have a wonderful vacation!
S
4 months ago
Jana
Love her, I feel like I am talking to a friend when I am there. And she is very informative and really lets me know how important her cleanings and plainings are to my overall dental health.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Suzanne!
G
4 months ago
Ichiban! The very best all around.