David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Really!! Pick any superlative. Nuff said.
E
3 days ago
High quality service
Love the personalized service received from Dr Molina and his entire staff. I have been going to this office for three years, and have always been pleased with the quality of work, whether I am having my teeth cleaned, getting a filling, or other dental needs. I have also appreciated the great referrals when I have needed specialized dental services. I would highly recommend Dr Molina for your general dentistry requirements.
S
2 weeks ago
Love Janna and Lisa is so friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
The entire staff from Dr. Molina to the front office are very professional in addition to being warm and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
I find it to be a pleasant experience staff, office and Dr Molina are all very gracious, kind and professional.
A
1 month ago
Professional, painless, friendly
Always a painless, professional experience.
S
1 month ago
Hygienist was on time, friendly and did a good job.
C
1 month ago
Excellent, processional and friendly service
My recent visit to Dr Molina's office was for a cleaning and check up. The staff is always courteous, caring, and encouraging. Tips to improve my dental health from previous appointments paid off with a good report today. The office feeling is small town family with big city professionalism!
S
2 months ago
Caring, thorough and efficient!
Extremely happy with the professional, yet personal service we receive. Dr. Molina and the staff are terrific.
D
2 months ago
Very professional friendly experience
My son and I visited your office today to have our teeth cleaned. Lisa at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Your hygienist did a great job. She was very pleasant, easy to talk with and she took the time to explain some techniques to help us keep our teeth clean and healthy. Most important it was painless. They are both truly an asset to your office.