David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Thorough and friendly.
Had a very thorough examination and a good cleaning. Nice friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
You could not find better quality or a staff that treats you more like family.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Molina and his staff are professional, friendly and accommodating! The service provided is exceptional! I always get a reminder text and that helps a lot with my busy schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Molina and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Saw the hygienist for a routine cleaning. Great service as always. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality professional dentist
For many people, going to the dentist is not a pleasurable experience. Well, put your negative feelings away! From the moment you enter the office and are greeted by Lisa, the cheerful receptionist, to Janna, the dental hygienist, to Dr. Molina, you are made to feel comfortable. Everyone who is a patient of Dr. Molina is made to feel like family.A very positive experience.
R
3 weeks ago
as with every visit, very friendly and casual while being professional and efficient. from the moment you are welcomed into the waiting room until you are done your requirements are met and fully explained. thank you for making every visit a pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant experience as always
A rather uneventful appointment with friendly, caring and professional people. Couldn't ask for more.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
As usual my experience was great. They are always very thorough, professional and friendly. We moved an hour away but I will continue to be a patient because I trust them completely.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Teresa! We love seeing you too!
J
2 months ago
Nice friendly atmosphere
S
3 months ago
Everyone is always professional in every way. Thank you for years of great service,