David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Comfortable, professional dental office
Dr Molina is my primary dentist. His office and lab personnel are friendly and professional. The service I have received has been excellent. Dr Molina always explains things thoroughly before, and as he is providing the service. I recently had a molar pulled, and a surface filling, and have not had any issues.
N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great job having my teeth cleaned.
R
1 month ago
regular visit
Davids' office is like visiting good friends, they always greet me by name and ask how i'm doing (not just dental issues) and how the family is doing. Once to work, the staff is very professional and efficient, and i always leave with my next appointment scheduled to fit my calendar. i always recommend Dr. Molina to anyone who asks for a local recommendation.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you so much, Ray!
G
2 months ago
Service and staff
We've been patients for many years and have been totally satisfied with the treatment received. His support staff are examples of a professional and caring team so important to a successful operation.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Molina and his staff review
I have been a patient of Dr. Molina's for 30 years and he provides professional and excellent dental care. His entire staff has always been helpful and extremely professional. He is an excellent dentist and I would highly recommend his services.
P
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and very fun to talk with. Explained all well. A lot in common.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding service, as usual
Dr. Molina did a great and thorough check-up; showed everything on the monitor and explained everything in great detail. He also performed a couple of needed procedures given available time so I did not need to come back right away. Dr. Molina and his staff are always tops in professionalism and caring service. My family has been coming here for over 15 years, a wonderful and trusted provider. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Always professional and thorough! I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else!
M
4 months ago
Always the best service ever!
Much appreciate the wonderful care and professionalism of Dr. Molina and his outstanding staff; very genuine and sincere. Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Thorough and friendly.
Had a very thorough examination and a good cleaning. Nice friendly staff.