David G. Molina DDS

Dentist

11010 Combie Rd

Ste 208

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmolina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Wonderful Staff
I would recommend anyone to Dr. Molina. Had a filling done and was in and out in 45 minuets. Very friendly and gets the job done. I have never had to go back because of poor work. The staff are always friendly and happy.
E
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
You feel like family when entering the office. Everyone is always pleasant. Efficient and professional services, and great referrals when necessary.
N
3 months ago
My Experience with Dr. Molina
He is professional and friendly.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Norm!
M
3 months ago
High quality, very friendly, latest technology
Very happy with my encounter. Dr. Molina is very professional and friendly. He also explains what he is doing prior to actually doing it.
Response from David G. Molina DDS
Thank you, Marty! It was a pleasure to meet you!
M
3 months ago
I have always found my visits to the office very pleasant,both Dr. Molina and staff are great,and so is the service and work!
R
4 months ago
look forward to my visits, always entertaining.
as always your staff is courteous and friendly while providing top notch services. thanks so much.
J
4 months ago
Always a Great Visit
The doctor and staff take the best care of my family and I. Always impressed by how engaging they are. Always clearly sharing info and recommendations. Thanks
C
4 months ago
Personable and Professional Service
Jana is always very professional and thorough in her hygienist services that she provides. I would recommend her and Dr. Molina to anyone looking for top notch dental care.
R
4 months ago
Great team, very professional!
Always a great time with the gang. Jana is very thorough as s hygienist with a great Personality. Lisa always greets you at the front desk with s smile. Been a patient for over 25 years. Dr Molina knows his stuff!
D
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Jana is my dental hygentist, and always is professional and does a great job of making sure I am comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Molina for over 20 years and plan to continue! Lisa is always friendly, and greats with a smile.