David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The best dentist ever
Dr. Seccombe and his entire staff are the very best dentist office period. My appointments are always on time and everyone is friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel like you are not just a patient but more like you are family.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Mark, You have hit the nail on the head as to what we strive for in this practice. I appreciate you sharing your experience and impressions. I hope you will not hesitate to send your family and friends our way.
W
1 month ago
Everyone in the office friendly and helpful. I feel valued as a client. Dental hygienist Cathy is the best. Thank you all for your help.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Walli Jean, Thanks for sharing your experience with Cathy and all of us here at this dental office.
L
2 months ago
Our entire family goes to Dr Seccombe. He is always professional, friendly and approachable. He explains what and why a procedure is necessary. His staff is fantastic. We have a 16 year old who is "dentist" phobic, she feels very comfortable in his office, and he always takes the extra time to make her feel safe, as does his staff. I would not go to any one else!
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Leanne and Craig, Thank you for the kind words. Our practice continues to grow thanks to great references about our dental team.
P
2 months ago
I'm so lucky to have this dentist.
I needed to have a cap replaced and was nervous about the procedure. Dr. Seccombe did everything possible to make my experience comfortable for me. He and his assistant explained everything they were doing and were very reassuring. I like the fact that the new cap is made on site and there is no need to make a 2nd appointment to place the permanent cap. Everything was done in just one visit! I can honestly say that I was relaxed throughout the entire procedure (including the dreaded injection) which was a "first" for me. Thank you, Doctor Seccombe.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Pat, We are so glad your experience was positive and we appreciate you sharing your story. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
First time
Amazing!! Very friendly And so helpful with everything that I needed
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Mia, thank you for sharing your great experience. Tell a friend!
R
2 months ago
Recent checkup
Excellent. Dental hygienists are personable and friendly. Professional friendly staff. Doctor Seccombe provides options clearly.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Richard, we appreciate your specific points to share and will be happy to meet any friends or family that you refer to us.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist, hygienists and front desk!!!
Dr. Seccombe has been our family dentist for over 20 years. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Seccombe and his dental team. He and his staff are very professional and take great pride in the dental procedures they perform. The staff have been with Dr.Seccombe for many years. This dental office is a very friendly and relaxing environment. I highly recommend Dr. Seccombe dental office.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Kim, yes we have been together for the long haul! We have enjoyed taking good care of your family and watching your kids grow up!
I
3 months ago
High Quality Services
Went in for a teeth cleaning and later in the week for a filling. Both experiences were amazing! Sheila and Dr. Seccombe are awesome at what they do!
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Izabella, We appreciate your kind words and rave review!
J
3 months ago
Great Practice
Few things make me more nervous that dental work. That's why it's so important that Dr. Seccombe and his staff are above reproach. I feel well taken care of.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Janice, Thank you for putting your trust in us. We appreciate your sharing of your experience so that others will give us a try.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
The entire office staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to come to Dr. Seccombe for their dental care.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Jaime, Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family.