David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
High Quality Services
Went in for a teeth cleaning and later in the week for a filling. Both experiences were amazing! Sheila and Dr. Seccombe are awesome at what they do!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Practice
Few things make me more nervous that dental work. That's why it's so important that Dr. Seccombe and his staff are above reproach. I feel well taken care of.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The entire office staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to come to Dr. Seccombe for their dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Nice dentist and staff. Beautiful office and cute patio area outside exam rooms. Love the music! The best part is they can make a crown onsite, during your visit!
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Thank you Anne. We appreciate your critical eye (and ears)! Pass it on!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The office is very well maintained. The medical staff is very caring and helpful. Dr, Seccombe is an excellent professional and very thorough when explaining and completing procedures.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Christiane, you are the best!
J
1 month ago
The Ultimate Dentistry Experience
I hate going to the dentist and I get the VIP treatment from Dr. Seccombe and his staff because they know it is traumatic for me. Their office has the feeling of a spa. Everything smells good, looks good, and the people are kind and happy. This is paired with the highest quality medical/dental service/skills/procedures. This is as good as it gets. If you are looking, look no further, just call them for an appointment.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Janice, Thank you for the kind words. We always enjoy seeing you!
R
2 months ago
Happy and helpful experience
As always I received friendly and considerate professional help. I broke a tooth today and Dr. Seccombe fit me in for evaluation this afternoon. Jennifer used photos of my tooth issues to explain what needs to be addressed. Fortunately, they were able to fit me in for crown on the broken tooth next week.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Looking forward to getting you taken care of. Thank you for the astute observations.
D
2 months ago
Dr Seccombe, my Family’s dentist since 1985
Today I got a crown in, start to finish, 2 hours with zero pain. Dr Seccombe’s skill, professionalism and artistry is tremendous while his staff Is caring and kind. We are lucky to have found him nearly 35 years ago.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
If it's been that long, how come we look so good?!
K
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Seccombe has been my dentist for well over a decade. A true professional with a genuinely caring nature. The staff is absolutely wonderful, being both informative and friendly. I have recommended Dr. Seccombe to my friends and co-workers. Call Dr. Seccombe and make an appointment. You won't be disappointed!
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Ken, Thank you for sharing your experience here with your friends and colleagues.
K
2 months ago
Highest quality of dental service and caring staff.
The dental chair is comfortable enough and they helped my scoliosis neck with a perfect soft little pillow. They offered a warm blanket too. And they let me know every move before doing anything. The picture windows display peaceful plants and interesting pottery for distraction. Perfectly comfortable through the whole process of removal of a 35-40 years old crown and placing of a new one. The bathroom is roomy and supplied with extras including paper wrapped toothbrushes and napkins for mopping. When finished I was given a specialized cleanser wipe for my glasses and given a bag full of dental supplies including floss, tooth paste and tooth brush among other nice things. When I was waiting at one point for the crown machine to complete its work, I moved my feet and a dental hygienist saw it as she was walking by and offered to change the chair position. They worked with me to pay for it over time in a way that is easier. Always cheerful, always remember my name and things about me and my children. These professional warm hearted staff are more family than dentist, hygienists, and office staff and their work is professional and done without lengthly wait times at all. Thank you very much.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
We're so glad that you notice how the little things sets us apart from other offices. Thank you, Kathleen. Tell one, tell all!