David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Exceptional Quality Dentistry & Staff!
Just had a crown done with Dr Seccombe today and Had a fantastic experience as usual. I have worked, as a dental hygienist, for Dr Seccombe over 20 years & I am very humbled and grateful to be part of his team!
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
This dental office is amazing....like no other I've visited....and their service is high end quality. I will not go anywhere else!!!
C
3 weeks ago
THE Best
Best dentist ever. Staff is excellent.
T
3 weeks ago
New Crown
Dr. Seccombe replaced one of my crowns this morning. The procedure was carried out efficiently, with a high degree of competence, and without pain. From start to finish it took 2 1/2 hours; there is now no need to return, because the crown was designed and constructed on site while I rested in comfort. A highly successful coronation.
P
1 month ago
My teeth are clean and shiny!
I see Dr. Seccombe every six months for a cleaning, and I feel very fortunate to be in his care. He notices small things on my x-rays (small to me!!!!) and he follows up with me to make sure that we avoid a tooth problem in the future. Thanks!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful office and dentist
Dr Seccombe was very thorough in my exam. He answered all my questions and referred me to an Endodontist. His office is outstanding. They are friendly, work with your schedule, detailed and very considerate.
R
1 month ago
Great service, professionally and personally
I've been with Dr. Seccombe's practice for several years and am always totally impressed with the professional expertise and personal care. The office is also very aesthetically pleasing. I actually look forward to my appointments!
V
2 months ago
Office is lovely. Excellent service and professionalism. The staff of girls were very friendly. I would highly recommend their services
T
2 months ago
Melissa is a great addition to the Dr Seccombe Team.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
Exceptional!