David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Appointment at David G Seccombe, DDS
A really great experience. Dr Dave is a compassionate man and all around great dentist. And the hygienist I saw was second to none. His office is very nice - modern, clean and comfortable. And the music is great too!
L
2 months ago
Very wonderful & painless
Dr Seccombe is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He is extremely knowledgeable medical professional. He cares about your health above everything else even though he is also good at doing cosmetic things. I had to have an implant and a root canal & he sent me to excellent surgeon & endodontist. Hygienists are fabulous and the office staff is helpful & kind. They can set up payment plans.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Seccombe And His Staff Are A Great Team
Dr. Seccombe and his staff provide great dental care. I had a cleaning in January, and a cavity was found. In February, I was back for the repair to the cavity. He and his whole staff are really first rate.
G
2 months ago
Willing to be honest about knowledge limits
I had snacked on raw carrots while cooking dinner one night & somehow dislocated my jaw a bit. Weird when you can't open your mouth all the way. I called & was able to an appointment within a couple days... mostly my fault for the delay due to conflicts. I went today & he checked me throughly & said it was above his pay grade. I thought he was teasing but he then gave me a referral to another dentist who specializes in this type of case and explained how the jaw works & things that could be causing the issue . I totally respect anyone but especially a doctor who says they can’t help you but here’s someone who can. So, a big thank you to Dr. Seccombe for helping me by acknowledging his limitations. Know that he does amazing dental work & does everything to make sure you have the best care.
D
3 months ago
Professional, prompt, thorough service!
Second visit and am so glad I chose Dr. Seccombe's office. Staff are friendly, professional and customer focused. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Always excellent, professional service!
Our family have been clients of Dr. Seccombe for over 20 years and always have had a great & amazing experience with staff as well as Dr. Seccombe's awesome "bedside" demeanor! I've always recommended Dr. Seccombe's dental services to neighbors on the "Next Door" website/app when they're looking for a dentist in the area,
T
4 months ago
Punctual and friendly
I have been with Dr. Seccombe for two years now and am always pleased. The front staff is friendly and I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. My husband is a patient there also, and we were just discussing how calm the waiting area is. I have been with two different hygienists, and both were excellent and gentle. Dr. Seccombe himself is professional and engaging. I feel like they are honest and have not tried to convince me I need fillings, services, or treatments that I do not need.
N
4 months ago
I am very impressed with Dr. Seccombe and his staff, very professional, they explain what they are doing and are very helpful and kind. I highly recommend this dentist!
B
4 months ago
The Best Place to Go!
Dr. Seccombe and staff are the best. I was referred by one of my co-workers over five years ago and it has been and continues to be an absolutely great experience.
L
5 months ago
Best in town
The staff and Dr. Seccombe are outstanding... been going to see them for over 20+ years