David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, thorough service!
Second visit and am so glad I chose Dr. Seccombe's office. Staff are friendly, professional and customer focused. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Always excellent, professional service!
Our family have been clients of Dr. Seccombe for over 20 years and always have had a great & amazing experience with staff as well as Dr. Seccombe's awesome "bedside" demeanor! I've always recommended Dr. Seccombe's dental services to neighbors on the "Next Door" website/app when they're looking for a dentist in the area,
T
2 months ago
Punctual and friendly
I have been with Dr. Seccombe for two years now and am always pleased. The front staff is friendly and I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. My husband is a patient there also, and we were just discussing how calm the waiting area is. I have been with two different hygienists, and both were excellent and gentle. Dr. Seccombe himself is professional and engaging. I feel like they are honest and have not tried to convince me I need fillings, services, or treatments that I do not need.
N
2 months ago
I am very impressed with Dr. Seccombe and his staff, very professional, they explain what they are doing and are very helpful and kind. I highly recommend this dentist!
B
2 months ago
The Best Place to Go!
Dr. Seccombe and staff are the best. I was referred by one of my co-workers over five years ago and it has been and continues to be an absolutely great experience.
L
3 months ago
Best in town
The staff and Dr. Seccombe are outstanding... been going to see them for over 20+ years
K
3 months ago
Professional Dedicated Teamwork
Through the years, I've always been impressed with kindness and professional teamwork of Dr. Seccombe's office.
B
3 months ago
Great People!!!
Got there on time and was seen on time, friendly staff. Talked about what was going to be done, did it and I was on my way. This place and the people are great. If you are looking for a place that won’t waste your time and does quality work and knows how to treat people right, this is your place.
G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff was great, recommended by our physician and got a appointment for my husband next day Very helpful couldn't take care of my husband problem but they were very helpful in giving recommendations for oral surgeons.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist.......Great Staff.......Great Experience
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, especially me...….but they make you feel as comfortable as they can, and do a great job....AND QUALITY WORK.