David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always friendly, courteous and professional.
G
1 week ago
Cheers .... Where you feel like your with friends & in good hands
This office & staff are professional, friendly , thorough and have a way of making your visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Seccombe finds & takes care of any issues and follows up after with a personal phone call. I find all this very reassuring & recommend them to anyone.
H
2 weeks ago
They are the nicest office I've ever been to. Polite Respectful Friendly Gentle I had a crown come loose. Right away they had me in the office... fixed the issue and out again in 30 minutes
L
2 weeks ago
The best!
My friend is a pediatric dentist and did not hesitate to recommend Dr. Seccombe when we moved to the area almost three years ago. The staff here is wonderful.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Seccombe is the best
We would like to recommend Dr Seccombe to anyone looking for a dentist. Bob and Carolyn
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service Professional Overall A+ rating
Staff was very friendly Dr was very good at explaining everything about office visit looking forward to going to this dentist office👍Will definitely recommend to others very clean atmosphere
B
3 weeks ago
The best check up I had in years by Dr. David G. Seccombe DDs
He is very professional explain every single check up step, the staff is very friendly a the clinic is super clean. I will definitely will go back for his service. Thank you,
C
1 month ago
Everyone there is friendly from the moment you walk in the door. They remember you and conversations you've had with them in the past making it feel like they are a forever friend.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Seccombe has been our dentist for several years. He is a very good dentist. I haven't had any problems with any of the work that he has done. The dentist and staff are all very personable. In addition there is only a short wait at appointment time, and the ladies in the office are very flexible with scheduling and providing reminders. The office is in a great location, comfortable and beautifully decorated.
B
2 months ago
excellent dentist, great staff, beautiful office
Dr. Seccombe has been our family's dentist for several years. He is an excellent dentist, with careful and precise work. He explains things clearly and patiently. His staff is wonderful and the office is just beautiful and sparkling clean. We have recommended him to many friends.