David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Amazing Experience
Exceptional!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I just had my initial consultation with Dr. Seccombe and it was great! He listened to my concerns, was attentive to my final goals, and didn’t try to pressure me into additional treatment. Jennifer, his tech, was very helpful and explained the process. I’m going forward with treatment with them and look forward to a great new smile.
D
3 weeks ago
2nd. Visit-Dental Impressions
Dr. & Staff Excellent - Very Professional- I feel very comfortable with Office & Dental staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent First Impression
The staff are professional, kind, and very helpful. They made the process easy and painless, from scheduling my appointment, rescheduling, providing thorough explanations during my initial consultation regarding the treatment plan and how to optimize the use of my insurance plan, to helping me find and schedule an appointment with an oral surgeon outside of the local area. Although my time with him during this initial consult was brief, Dr. Seccombe was friendly and efficient. He was able to diagnose a problem I had been having for the past three years that my previous dentist could not. I am truly impressed by the service I received!
D
1 month ago
My first visit to Dr. Seccombe 's office. Dr. & Staff very professional in all areas. I was very happy with evaluation and looking forward to subsequent treatment to solve my Dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
My family is very happy with the excellent, compassionate care we receive from Dr. Seccombe and his entire staff. I had to to be seen on an emergency basis, and was seen the same day with wonderful results. I highly recommend Dr. Seccombe.
C
1 month ago
Have been a dental patient of Dr. Seccombe for 28 years. Friendly and caring.
J
1 month ago
Love this office!
I recommend Dr. Seccombe to everyone I know. He is an amazing, careful, thoughtful dentist. I appreciate his perfectionism. I love all of the staff as well. They really make you feel comfortable and welcome.
R
1 month ago
World's Best Dentist!
World's Best Dentist!
S
2 months ago
The team is the best of the best . Annnd my new 6 uppers and 4 lowers look so natural it is crazy . I can smile again and feel normal :-) Dr Dave Seccombe is so meticulous making sure you look natural . Go there - Dr and the team are the best :-) Steve Hammitt