David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
The office staff is very efficient and the waiting room is calm and comfortable. Dr. Seccombe is really nice and friendly. He has replaced several fillings for me and was very concerned about my comfort level, which I appreciate. Cathy is my hygienist and is very meticulous about her work. I have gone to her for years and when she started working for Dr Seccombe, I went, too. If there's a downside, it would be parking. The "Village" stays pretty busy and it can be difficult to find parking close by.
W
2 weeks ago
Staff feels like family. So professional and organized. Make my teeth feel very good . Made a plan to help me to spend for the future .
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Seccome and staff is like family
I have been going to Dr. Seccome for 20 yrs. I have not any issue with them. They are wonderful, and very friendly. I recently took my daughter to the office and she has been in many dentist. My daughter doesn't like going to her previous dentist. and she said that she loved her experience with the Carol the hygenist and Dr. Seccome. It was so easy. Her only comment to me is that, she wished I would have taken her sooner to Dr. Seccome. Thanks you again
M
2 months ago
Great, Exceptional Experience
The family & I have been loyal patients with Dr. Seccombe for over 20 years. We’ve always been given the “red carpet treatment” from all staff. You guys are AWESOME!
E
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
My dental cleaning went exceptionally well! Carol was amazingly very gentle and caring. Dr. Seccombe's staff is amazing. Thank you to Dr.Seccombe and all his staff! 😃
L
2 months ago
Kind and Caring
I actually look forward to my cleanings! Sheila, Olivia and Dr. Seccombe are all wonderful and knowledgeable an treat me like a valued customer, not just a patient.
Y
3 months ago
Best Service
Dr. Seccombe and his staff are amazing. Best dental hygienists ever. They are very professional and does not try to do unnecessary dental work to profit. I recommend them all the time.
J
4 months ago
Amazing...
Moved my entire family to Dr. Seccombe. His staff is awesome and have referred all my friends!
D
6 months ago
Appointment at David G Seccombe, DDS
A really great experience. Dr Dave is a compassionate man and all around great dentist. And the hygienist I saw was second to none. His office is very nice - modern, clean and comfortable. And the music is great too!