David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I don't live close to their office, but was referred to them by my brother. I had previous dental work done that left my teeth very sensitive to cold, heat, and pressure! Dr. Seccombe and his team helped me fix the problem and now everything is back to normal. Thank you again!
K
1 month ago
Consistent in excellent service
Lost a crown at the grocery store early morning. Called Dr. Seccombe immediately. Had the crown reset and finished by 3:00 same day. Excellent dentist and excellent staff who makes the patient feel like part of the family and demonstrates genuine concern for each patient.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Seccombe is an excellent dentist, very competent and knowledable.
E
1 month ago
New crown
Have been with Dr. Seccombe since he started to practice dentistry. He is always very professional and knowledgeable of all the up to date procedures in dentistry. He has taken care of all my family. Thank you Dr. Seccombe for keeping us smiling!😃😃 Oh, can't for get his amazing staff they are FIRST CLASS! 🥇
M
2 months ago
Always excellent, professional service
Had two crowns replaced in one sitting; we've been with Dr. Seccombe for over 20 years - still the same professional & courteous service!
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
Had to have a crown replaced today. Dr. Seccombe and his staff were wonderful! The office is beautiful and relaxing, his staff is warm & comforting. Dr. Seccombe’s attention to detail and caring manner made my appointment so easy! Thanks to Sheila, Jennifer and Dr. Seccombe for making my experience stress free!
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience all around. Love the entire team.
F
4 months ago
The most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dentist office
The environment at Dr. Seccombe's office was professional, welcoming, and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. I felt comfortable and knew immediately that Dr. Seccombe was knowledgeable, experienced, and technologically savvy. I have the utmost confidence in him and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Highest quality dental care combined with Customer Service
I would never leave this office. They are always there for me. It’s a very pleasant, serene environment.
J
5 months ago
Highest quality dental care combined with Customer Service
I would never leave this office. They are always there for me. It’s a very pleasant, serene environment.