David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today By Appointment

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
I am very impressed with Dr. Seccombe and his staff, very professional, they explain what they are doing and are very helpful and kind. I highly recommend this dentist!
B
5 days ago
The Best Place to Go!
Dr. Seccombe and staff are the best. I was referred by one of my co-workers over five years ago and it has been and continues to be an absolutely great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Best in town
The staff and Dr. Seccombe are outstanding... been going to see them for over 20+ years
K
1 month ago
Professional Dedicated Teamwork
Through the years, I've always been impressed with kindness and professional teamwork of Dr. Seccombe's office.
B
1 month ago
Great People!!!
Got there on time and was seen on time, friendly staff. Talked about what was going to be done, did it and I was on my way. This place and the people are great. If you are looking for a place that won’t waste your time and does quality work and knows how to treat people right, this is your place.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff was great, recommended by our physician and got a appointment for my husband next day Very helpful couldn't take care of my husband problem but they were very helpful in giving recommendations for oral surgeons.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist.......Great Staff.......Great Experience
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, especially me...….but they make you feel as comfortable as they can, and do a great job....AND QUALITY WORK.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Quality Dentistry & Staff!
Just had a crown done with Dr Seccombe today and Had a fantastic experience as usual. I have worked, as a dental hygienist, for Dr Seccombe over 20 years & I am very humbled and grateful to be part of his team!
V
3 months ago
High Quality Service
This dental office is amazing....like no other I've visited....and their service is high end quality. I will not go anywhere else!!!
C
3 months ago
THE Best
Best dentist ever. Staff is excellent.