David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Always a good experience. Friendly, helpful, very professional service in a lovely office.
I
1 week ago
Nervous patient
Going to the dentist is not a preferred activity of mine. nonetheless, one has to go. I was so nervous about the procedure. The staff and doctor were very kind and provided me with encouraging words. They also gave me step by step update on procedure, continually checked in with me to see how I was feeling and provided me with noise cancelling headset. Didn't feel a thing...it was a positive experience and ready for the next appointment
A
1 month ago
High quality Dentist and awsome staff
There are so many dentist out there but only a very few select that are outstanding. I have searched for many dentist for my daughter and son, Dr Seccombe is the best. Dr. Seccombe staff are awsome and very professional.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service in every way. Everyone is so friendly, courteous and professional. Thanks to all.
S
1 month ago
Can't say enough great things about David and his staff.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
I love my dental office! From front to back this place is inviting and relaxing. Everyone is so friendly and they truly care about making your experience the best. Top notch treatment from a wonderful staff and dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
The office staff is very efficient and the waiting room is calm and comfortable. Dr. Seccombe is really nice and friendly. He has replaced several fillings for me and was very concerned about my comfort level, which I appreciate. Cathy is my hygienist and is very meticulous about her work. I have gone to her for years and when she started working for Dr Seccombe, I went, too. If there's a downside, it would be parking. The "Village" stays pretty busy and it can be difficult to find parking close by.
W
2 months ago
Staff feels like family. So professional and organized. Make my teeth feel very good . Made a plan to help me to spend for the future .
A
2 months ago
Dr Seccome and staff is like family
I have been going to Dr. Seccome for 20 yrs. I have not any issue with them. They are wonderful, and very friendly. I recently took my daughter to the office and she has been in many dentist. My daughter doesn't like going to her previous dentist. and she said that she loved her experience with the Carol the hygenist and Dr. Seccome. It was so easy. Her only comment to me is that, she wished I would have taken her sooner to Dr. Seccome. Thanks you again