David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Seccombe is an incredible dentist. He found out what was wrong with my reabsorbing tooth the first time he looked at my x-rays. --something my dentist in Chicago wasn't able to find in six years of my complaining about it. I get really thorough cleanings here. And Dr Seccombe makes sure that nothing hurts. He even has headphones so you can listen to your favorite music. If you need additional work like root canals or surgery, he'll refer you to the very best. He is worth every penny, & he is very kind.
D
1 week ago
Great for families!
My whole family loves Dr Seccombe's office - and we have very different feelings about going to the dentist! My kids appreciate the calm environment and the friendly staff. My husband and I appreciate the staff as well, but we also appreciate the ease of scheduling appointments, even for emergencies, and the thorough explanations and options we receive when we need services beyond cleaning. I always leave the office feeling confident that I've received high quality care at a fair price.
R
3 weeks ago
A Welcoming, Highly Professional Staff
Dr. Seccomb's staff always has made us feel very welcome and their skills are exceptional. I appreciate Olivia's expertise on dental insurance and Dr Seccomb's friendly demeanor and skilled professionalism. My oral health has never been better.
C
4 weeks ago
The whole staff makes you feel right at home. They remember things about you and that shows that they care.
J
1 month ago
I always have a good experience at my dental visits. Dr. Seccombe is very professional and his staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. The office is well maintained and pleasant. I highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
The best!
I had a long procedure today and it went very smoothly; in fact it was done ahead of schedule. There was no pain during my visit. Dr. Seccombe is highly skilled and I have always had great results with his work. He is willing to explain any procedure and answer any questions you may have. His staff has always been very helpful and professional. They all know their business very well and make you feel well cared for. I would gladly recommend Dr. Seccombe to anyone. As a patient of his for more than 15 years, I can say, he is the best!
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Stuart, It has been a pleasure caring for your and your family's dental health. We appreciate working with folks like yourselves and look forward to being of service to those you refer to us. Thanks.
W
2 months ago
Yea. Great experience. So welcoming and wonderful treatment
Teeth never felt this good. So modern and great abilities. It makes you want to return. After you have been to this Dental Office you will not go anywhere else
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Wayne, It is always a pleasure to see you and John at the office and look after your great smiles!
J
2 months ago
Do you look forward to going to the dentist?
If not, you should change to Dr. Seccombe's practice. Not only are the procedures and equipment state of the art, but also he has a very well-run practice. The women that work with him all have longevity and that translates to knowing their clients and treating the with great care. The atmosphere of the office is similar to going into a beauty spa with extra touches all around to increase the pleasure of the experience. (Aroma, decor, etc.).
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Janice, Its nice to know that our attention to detail does not go unnoticed. We pride ourselves on a well-oiled machine with the right mix of talent and that translates to a team with longevity. And we always enjoy seeing you here and about town.
L
2 months ago
Great for the whole family!
The whole family from the kids to Grandma see Dr. Seccombe. An ideal experience every time with professional and friendly staff.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Ludwina, Its been great having this multi-generational relationship with your family. We always look forward to your time with us.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable Staff
I have been going to Dr. Seccombe's dentist office for many years. They are always ready for me at my appointment time and my visits are a pleasant experience. They really care about their customers. If you are looking for a professional dentist this is the one. One of the best aspects of this dental office is that it is high-quality and affordable.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Matthew, As they say, "It takes one to know one!" As a great HVAC businessman yourself, you recognize an effort to "give more than expected". Thanks for the kind comments.