David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Dental cleaning
My dental cleaning went exceptionally well! Carol was amazingly very gentle and caring. Dr. Seccombe's staff is amazing. Thank you to Dr.Seccombe and all his staff! 😃
L
1 week ago
Kind and Caring
I actually look forward to my cleanings! Sheila, Olivia and Dr. Seccombe are all wonderful and knowledgeable an treat me like a valued customer, not just a patient.
Y
1 month ago
Best Service
Dr. Seccombe and his staff are amazing. Best dental hygienists ever. They are very professional and does not try to do unnecessary dental work to profit. I recommend them all the time.
J
2 months ago
Amazing...
Moved my entire family to Dr. Seccombe. His staff is awesome and have referred all my friends!
D
4 months ago
Appointment at David G Seccombe, DDS
A really great experience. Dr Dave is a compassionate man and all around great dentist. And the hygienist I saw was second to none. His office is very nice - modern, clean and comfortable. And the music is great too!
L
4 months ago
Very wonderful & painless
Dr Seccombe is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He is extremely knowledgeable medical professional. He cares about your health above everything else even though he is also good at doing cosmetic things. I had to have an implant and a root canal & he sent me to excellent surgeon & endodontist. Hygienists are fabulous and the office staff is helpful & kind. They can set up payment plans.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Seccombe And His Staff Are A Great Team
Dr. Seccombe and his staff provide great dental care. I had a cleaning in January, and a cavity was found. In February, I was back for the repair to the cavity. He and his whole staff are really first rate.
G
4 months ago
Willing to be honest about knowledge limits
I had snacked on raw carrots while cooking dinner one night & somehow dislocated my jaw a bit. Weird when you can't open your mouth all the way. I called & was able to an appointment within a couple days... mostly my fault for the delay due to conflicts. I went today & he checked me throughly & said it was above his pay grade. I thought he was teasing but he then gave me a referral to another dentist who specializes in this type of case and explained how the jaw works & things that could be causing the issue . I totally respect anyone but especially a doctor who says they can’t help you but here’s someone who can. So, a big thank you to Dr. Seccombe for helping me by acknowledging his limitations. Know that he does amazing dental work & does everything to make sure you have the best care.
D
5 months ago
Professional, prompt, thorough service!
Second visit and am so glad I chose Dr. Seccombe's office. Staff are friendly, professional and customer focused. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Always excellent, professional service!
Our family have been clients of Dr. Seccombe for over 20 years and always have had a great & amazing experience with staff as well as Dr. Seccombe's awesome "bedside" demeanor! I've always recommended Dr. Seccombe's dental services to neighbors on the "Next Door" website/app when they're looking for a dentist in the area,