David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Very professional office. They really care for their patients and want you to look your best.
P
3 days ago
I love my dentist and his awesome staff!!!
I have been blessed to have Dr. Seccombe as my dentist for about 30 years!!! And for all of those years I have driven from my home which is an hour away. Why would I do that? Because Dr. Seccombe and his staff are extremely professional, awesomely friendly and take extra precautions at all times, not just during this epidemic to care for the safety of their patents. Not many people can claim that it is a joy to go to the dentist. I can make that claim! Thank you Dr. Seccombe and your incredible staff for continuing to make my exams, cleanings and dental work a wonderful experience!! Keep up the terrific work!! 😎
C
7 days ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
I have been a patient at this office for several years. Dr. Seccombe is highly qualified and skilled in his profession. Staff members are friendly and caring. I have only high recommendations for Dr. Seccombe and his team. My only negative complaint is a $10 charge that appeared on my bill for personal protective equipment for staff members. My treatment plan that that I agreed and signed for the end of June did not include this. When I questioned the charge, I was told “someone” forgot to add it. It should have been removed! No other dentist or doctor’s office that I have recently visited has charged me this. I have no dental insurance.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Carol, Thank you for the kind remarks about our dental team. As our world struggles to function under the many constraints that COVID-19 puts upon us, we have found that a nominal fee for our extra time, effort, and additional disposable products used to protect you and us has been well-appreciated. Some offices may have increased their fees overall while others handle it differently.
V
1 week ago
Professionals
I always enjoy my experience at Dr. Seccombe’s Office. The staff is amazing and very professional. They explain everything in great details. Another reason I continue to go, is their honesty. They have never tried to do unnecessary work on my teeth as some dental offices do. I highly recommend their services. Thank you Dr. Seccombe and Staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a treat when it comes to my scheduled appointment at Dr. Seccombe's Dental office. We've been not only loyal clients for over 20 years, but big fans, too! My family and I are always treated with the utmost respect and dignity, and always felt welcomed by all staff.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Mike, We've enjoyed caring for you and your beautiful family through the years. It's so rewarding to see the children in the practice turn into such capable adults.
P
2 weeks ago
He keeps my teeth healthy - and keeps me smiling!
Despite all of the health issues facing our world, Dr. Seccombe continues to take care of my health. - dental and otherwise! I've been seeing him for 19 years, and am still very pleased.
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Fr. Paul, We've been happy to participate in providing your dental care through the years. Its always nice to catch up and see where you land for your life's work.
J
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist!
I used to hate going to the dentist as a child and teen. Now that I found Dr Seccombe I look forward to my appointments! The staff is so nice and friendly. They are invested in my satisfaction and comfort. The dental technicians are accommodating when it comes to the less enjoyable parts of a cleaning. I tell them I don’t care for the polish and they quickly and efficiently gets through that part so I am not uncomfortable. The doctor himself is always all smiles and is a straight talker. No beating around the bush with what is going on. They listen to all my concerns and questions and respond with honesty. I couldn’t recommend this dentist enough. He is the best!
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Jackie, I'm glad that you were first introduced to us before COVID, so you were able to actually see all our smiles! I appreciate your kind and thorough remarks regarding your office experiences. Let us know if we can be of service to other family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Seccombe for years. The team is absolutely amazing! They take care of my entire family! I would definitely recommend them! They are honest and care about their patients. They’ve gone above and beyond to help me with urgent dental care and are just as diligent when I need cleaning. Highly recommend!
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Donna, Thank you for your enthusiastic review. We always enjoy seeing you and your peeps!
S
2 weeks ago
Owner
David is the best dentist period - I just finished a crown and he is a perfectionist . 1 1/2 years ago he replaced 4 upper and 6 lower in front because of issues and everyone thought they were real that didn't know me for the 1st time . Questions - your teeth are perfect , beautiful , did you wear braces. Other said Steve , What did you do ?? They look so real what happened ??? Unsolicited comments over and over as well - Natural looking color , Natural style not smooth and more . Go no where else - he is incredible complimented by his team
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
Steve, always a pleasure to see you and do our best for you. We appreciate you sharing your story!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Wonderful and friendly
Response from David G. Seccombe, DDS
To the point! Thanks, Jennifer.