David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today By Appointment

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always excellent, professional service
Had two crowns replaced in one sitting; we've been with Dr. Seccombe for over 20 years - still the same professional & courteous service!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience!
Had to have a crown replaced today. Dr. Seccombe and his staff were wonderful! The office is beautiful and relaxing, his staff is warm & comforting. Dr. Seccombe’s attention to detail and caring manner made my appointment so easy! Thanks to Sheila, Jennifer and Dr. Seccombe for making my experience stress free!
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience all around. Love the entire team.
F
2 months ago
The most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dentist office
The environment at Dr. Seccombe's office was professional, welcoming, and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. I felt comfortable and knew immediately that Dr. Seccombe was knowledgeable, experienced, and technologically savvy. I have the utmost confidence in him and his staff.
J
3 months ago
Highest quality dental care combined with Customer Service
I would never leave this office. They are always there for me. It’s a very pleasant, serene environment.
J
3 months ago
Highest quality dental care combined with Customer Service
I would never leave this office. They are always there for me. It’s a very pleasant, serene environment.
R
3 months ago
Great Experience
Where do I even begin. The doctor uses current technology which makes for a very efficient process. I needed a crown replaced and the doctor actually creates the replacement crown the day of in the office, and the removal and replacement of the tooth took one visit. He and the staff explain everything clearly, are very friendly, and the office is white glove clean and modern.
W
4 months ago
Totally the Most Professional
What a pleasure to visit for teeth maintenance, check up , or associated dental work. Business systems are so advanced, Convenient and automated. The staff team are just perfect. I would say they represent a model of what we would imagine.
R
5 months ago
The best!
I always enjoy appointments at Dr. Seccombe's office. The personnel are so warm, friendly and professionally efficient. The artistically appointed ambience is a pleasure for eyes and ears with lovely artwork, plants and a soothing fountain. This visit was to address my handicapped daughter's bleeding gum. Jennifer thoroughly evaluated and explained the issue and then Dr. Seccombe added his very clear explanation. We we're very grateful for the understanding and helpful supplies they provided.
B
5 months ago
Extremely pleased
I own a business and as a result my standards for quality in product and service are exceptionally high. Rare is it that I find someone who meets or exceeds these standards. Every aspect of the dentistry and everyone involved is absolutely top notch, and incredibly warm and supportive. I will recommend the Dr and his staff to all !