David G. Seccombe, DDS

Dentist

101 N Indian Hill Blvd.

Ste. C1-205

Claremont, CA 91711

Open Today By Appointment

drseccombe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Happy and helpful experience
As always I received friendly and considerate professional help. I broke a tooth today and Dr. Seccombe fit me in for evaluation this afternoon. Jennifer used photos of my tooth issues to explain what needs to be addressed. Fortunately, they were able to fit me in for crown on the broken tooth next week.
D
4 days ago
Dr Seccombe, my Family’s dentist since 1985
Today I got a crown in, start to finish, 2 hours with zero pain. Dr Seccombe’s skill, professionalism and artistry is tremendous while his staff Is caring and kind. We are lucky to have found him nearly 35 years ago.
K
4 days ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Seccombe has been my dentist for well over a decade. A true professional with a genuinely caring nature. The staff is absolutely wonderful, being both informative and friendly. I have recommended Dr. Seccombe to my friends and co-workers. Call Dr. Seccombe and make an appointment. You won't be disappointed!
K
4 days ago
Highest quality of dental service and caring staff.
The dental chair is comfortable enough and they helped my scoliosis neck with a perfect soft little pillow. They offered a warm blanket too. And they let me know every move before doing anything. The picture windows display peaceful plants and interesting pottery for distraction. Perfectly comfortable through the whole process of removal of a 35-40 years old crown and placing of a new one. The bathroom is roomy and supplied with extras including paper wrapped toothbrushes and napkins for mopping. When finished I was given a specialized cleanser wipe for my glasses and given a bag full of dental supplies including floss, tooth paste and tooth brush among other nice things. When I was waiting at one point for the crown machine to complete its work, I moved my feet and a dental hygienist saw it as she was walking by and offered to change the chair position. They worked with me to pay for it over time in a way that is easier. Always cheerful, always remember my name and things about me and my children. These professional warm hearted staff are more family than dentist, hygienists, and office staff and their work is professional and done without lengthly wait times at all. Thank you very much.
L
1 week ago
The best dentist and dental staff in the area!
Dr.Seccombe is a terrific dentist! He is the extraordinary combination of brilliant artist and great engineer! He restored my front teeth and they look amazing! They look so natural that even my family thought I'd just gotten my teeth whitened! They had no idea that these were completely different teeth! WoW! I couldn't be more thrilled by the outcome! Also, his staff is so friendly, very professional . The overall health of my teeth and gums have improved greatly since I've come to this dental practice. I recommend Dr. Seccombe to anyone looking for a superb dental experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Have been with Dr. Seccombe for 30 years. Courteous and professional describe everyone in the office.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentistry office
I am very happy with the entire staff. I don't like dentists at all but they always make me feel safe and as pain-free as possible. everyone is friendly and very professional. it's just a great dental office.
C
1 month ago
True professional staff.
Dr. Seccombe's staff, Olivia and Veronica were exceedingly professional and thorough during my first appointment. Yes, I will be going back to seek treatment from Dr. Seccombe and his talented staff.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Seccombe is a true professional dentist. Not only is he a talented and skilled dentist, he is also a very a thorough procedural dentist. He gets 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 from me.
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Friendly, helpful, very professional service in a lovely office.