David Gaddis, DDS

Dentist

14 N Ashe Ave.

Newton, NC 28658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgaddisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
The best!!
I have been a client here for years. I love love love everyone in the office, from the front desk to my dental hygenist (Holly), to Dr Gaddis. They are all so professional and a joy to be around. I look forward to my appointments (not something most people say about the dentist). They truly care about their patients like they are family and I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! I am always in and out in a timely manner. Dr Gaddis and Holly are great when it comes to making sure you are comfortable through any procedure, and explaining everything so well. Thanks for making each visit so great!! See ya next summer!
T
7 months ago
High quality experience.
We love everyone at Dr.Gaddis’ office. We drive from Greenville to NC because we love the family oriented atmosphere there. Awesome cleaning and dental care.
C
7 months ago
They are fantastic. Informative and attentive to your needs.
M
8 months ago
Being among friends
Always a great experience with a delightful, thoughtful and professional staff. In and out in a timely manner and able to get to work on time. Thanks.
C
8 months ago
The entire experience was great. I've always not enjoyed going to the dentist. He makes you feel very comfortable, telling you what he is doing. That was a first for me!! Great staff, very friendly.
C
8 months ago
Top Notch Patient Care
If your looking for the best dentist in Catawba county call Dr. David Gaddis. I moved here 9 years ago worried i wouldn't find the excellent dental care i had received from home. Dr. Gaddis has exceeded my expectations! He is so caring and professional. I trust him thoroughly with all my dental needs. His staff are the most friendliest gals around and honestly care about their patients. Cannot say enough about this group of people of people!!!
S
8 months ago
Wonderful Dr and staff
My kids love visiting Dr Gaddis' office. He and his staff are so wonderful with kids. Always a good experience.
G
8 months ago
Dr. Gaddis is awsome...I never feel any pain and he is always concern about how I am doing...
V
9 months ago
professional
I love Dr Gaddis and his staff. How many can honestly say they love their dentist? I look forward to going to their office. Catawba county is so fortunate to have Dr Gaddis and his staff. They are awesome!
R
10 months ago
All was great!