David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS

Dentist

205 W Fairhaven Ave.

Suite B

Burlington, WA 98233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgagedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
When Dr. Wade did my implants he suggested I go to the young dentist next door for the caps. I the meantime I had visited several dentists in Bellingham and was totally turned off by the rudeness of their office staff. The first time I visited Dr Gage’s office I knew that Dr. Wade was correct in referring me next door. This has been a great experience for me as going to a dentist has always been a total turn off. I believe the entire complex is triple A rated and I will never go any place else even though it is a 25 mile drive for me. Jim
J
2 weeks ago
This was a plesant visit and my problem was resolved.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Joe for taking the time to let us know how your appointment went. We always appreciate receiving feedback from our patients. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future, it was nice seeing you the other day. Melissa
N
1 month ago
Going that extra mile
I was referred to Dr. Gage for a crown after having an implant placed and was more than impressed. The crown was in the front and my teeth are not the same color from top to bottom. He wanted the new tooth to match the teeth around the crown so Dr. Gage sent me to the lab that made the crown. They matched it perfectly. No one can tell it is a crown. He and his staff were great.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Nancy we are so glad you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to review the office. We look forward to future visits you have here with us. Have great Summer!
S
2 months ago
Amazing service
The entire staff at this practice is amazing. They are caring and so helpful.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Samantha! We very much appreciate your kind words and are very happy we were able to get you in and your needs taken care of. We look forward to your next visit!
A
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, quality service!
David Gage was very professional, efficient, compassionate and friendly!
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
It was nice meeting you Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to review the office we really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next visit, please feel free to call the office if you have any questions or concerns.
K
3 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish
I called with a specific tooth issue for my daughter and got amazing care and service from the start of the phone call, throughout the entire visit until we left. Actually looking forward to the follow up appointment, filling, for my daughter, the staff was so enjoyable!! A++
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are very pleased that you both had a good experience. Have a great Summer and we look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!
S
3 months ago
Very professional, timely, and friendly
Dr Gage and his staff were very thorough and gentle during my dental procedure. I experienced no pain and they made sure I was comfortable. They have a lovely office with beautiful art work and huge windows to look into an atrium. I had a wonderful experience and will recommend them to all my friends and family!
R
3 months ago
Doctor Gage and all the staff are excellent. Very professional and carding fast and painless.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Rick for taking the time to write us a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We hope your doing well with your temporary and look forward to seeing you at your crown seat appointment.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
All the staff are very friendly, caring and professional. I am very comfortable going to this dental office and and feel that I am getting good care.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Linda, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with your care. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and review. We are always striving to provide positive experiences. Have a great day.
K
4 months ago
Professional Dental Clinic
Sad to see Dr Nash retired and really enjoyed meeting Dr Gage. Very experienced staff and friendly. Tammy is a fabulous dental hygienist - Easy to find lacation. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Kalla, Thank you for taking the time to give the office a review. We very much appreciate your feedback. The next time we see Dr. Nash I will let him know you are thinking of him. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great rest of your week. Dr. Gage and Staff