David Gage, DMD

Dentist

205 W Fairhaven Ave.

Suite B

Burlington, WA 98233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgagedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Amazing experience. Dr Gage is extremely knowledgeable and personable!
Dr. Gage is extremely genuine and honest. He always looks out for the best interest of his patients. I appreciate the time he spends explaining the details. Dr. Gage is triply a world class dentist!
D
5 days ago
Highest response to arriving . Very nice, friendly visit.
Always enjoy coming in for appts. Tammy has a good chair side manner. Good conversations , asks how things are going. I appreciate the friendly chats we have.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful friendly experience
Very informative and thorough in explaining the findings from my x-rays. As well, giving me some professional quality referrals and suggestions as well, Options that were tailored to me specifically. Thank you sir,
M
3 months ago
Great Dentistry
I highly recommend Dr Gage and his wonderful staff.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Professional and kind staff. Clean and friendly environment.
Response from David Gage, DMD
It was nice to see you yesterday, I am glad we were able to work you in the schedule and you were able to catch lunch with Dr. Gage. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
D
4 months ago
I always receive high quality and professionalism when I see Dr. Gage.
Dr. Gage and his staff is so great. I always have a great experience when I see him every 6 mos. Thank you Dr. Gage for being a great dentist, see you in 6 mos. Dalia Squires
Response from David Gage, DMD
What a nice review Dalia, thank you! We always look forward to seeing you! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us a review, we truly appreciate it. Enjoy the rest of your summer, we will see you at your next recall visit!
D
4 months ago
Dental service with smiles!
Had a filling replaced and found the experience painless, quick and non-stressful. Dr Gage and his staff are professional and friendly making the whole appointment great.
Response from David Gage, DMD
We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. It was nice seeing you today and we are very thankful you took the time to write us such a nice review. We hope you have a great Summer! See you at your next check up.
P
4 months ago
Crown replacement
Very professional staff ! The procedure of crown removal & repair was not nearly as daunting as it sounded. Dr Gage is excellent administering a painless Novocain shot. No one better! New crown in 2 weeks.
Response from David Gage, DMD
We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience. You have always been such a wonderful patient and we are very pleased that things went well. We look forward to seeing you when you come to get your new crown. Please call the office if you have any problems or questions! Stay cool out there this week
E
4 months ago
The office is a fun place, I haven't said that about many dentist offices, and doctor Gage seems knowledgeable.
Response from David Gage, DMD
It was nice to see you the other day Earl! Thank you for taking the time to give us review. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great Summer!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
When Dr. Wade did my implants he suggested I go to the young dentist next door for the caps. I the meantime I had visited several dentists in Bellingham and was totally turned off by the rudeness of their office staff. The first time I visited Dr Gage’s office I knew that Dr. Wade was correct in referring me next door. This has been a great experience for me as going to a dentist has always been a total turn off. I believe the entire complex is triple A rated and I will never go any place else even though it is a 25 mile drive for me. Jim
Response from David Gage, DMD
Jim thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Your kind words and knowing that you left here feeling good about your visit means so much to us. We look forward to seeing you as a patient for many many years! Have a Summer!