David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS

Dentist

205 W Fairhaven Ave.

Suite B

Burlington, WA 98233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgagedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Amazing service
The entire staff at this practice is amazing. They are caring and so helpful.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Samantha! We very much appreciate your kind words and are very happy we were able to get you in and your needs taken care of. We look forward to your next visit!
A
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, quality service!
David Gage was very professional, efficient, compassionate and friendly!
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
It was nice meeting you Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to review the office we really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next visit, please feel free to call the office if you have any questions or concerns.
K
1 month ago
Amazing service from start to finish
I called with a specific tooth issue for my daughter and got amazing care and service from the start of the phone call, throughout the entire visit until we left. Actually looking forward to the follow up appointment, filling, for my daughter, the staff was so enjoyable!! A++
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are very pleased that you both had a good experience. Have a great Summer and we look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Very professional, timely, and friendly
Dr Gage and his staff were very thorough and gentle during my dental procedure. I experienced no pain and they made sure I was comfortable. They have a lovely office with beautiful art work and huge windows to look into an atrium. I had a wonderful experience and will recommend them to all my friends and family!
R
1 month ago
Doctor Gage and all the staff are excellent. Very professional and carding fast and painless.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Rick for taking the time to write us a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We hope your doing well with your temporary and look forward to seeing you at your crown seat appointment.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
All the staff are very friendly, caring and professional. I am very comfortable going to this dental office and and feel that I am getting good care.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Linda, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with your care. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and review. We are always striving to provide positive experiences. Have a great day.
K
2 months ago
Professional Dental Clinic
Sad to see Dr Nash retired and really enjoyed meeting Dr Gage. Very experienced staff and friendly. Tammy is a fabulous dental hygienist - Easy to find lacation. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Kalla, Thank you for taking the time to give the office a review. We very much appreciate your feedback. The next time we see Dr. Nash I will let him know you are thinking of him. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great rest of your week. Dr. Gage and Staff
L
3 months ago
Best in the valley
Dr. Gage and his team are excellent. They are very competent and professional. Katy has been our hygienist for many years and I wouldn't think of going to anyone else. I would highly recommend Dr. Gage to anyone.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Larry for the nice review! I will make sure to share this with Katy, she is the best! We look for to your next visit!
P
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle, and knowledgable!
Dr. Gage took over from our retired dentist and luckily we have no worries. He's personable and thorough! I have confidence in his ability and judgement. His hygienist, Tami is also very professional and excellent as well.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Thank you Pat for the nice review! I will make sure to let Tami know you enjoyed your visit. Have a great summer, we look forward to seeing you at your next check up!
S
3 months ago
When I called with a dental problem, Dr. Gage offered to see me the same day. I chose to go in the next day, at which time he examined me and repaired my problem. IAm very pleased with his prompt care.
Response from David Gage, DMD and Rick Nash, DDS
Sandra, thank you so much fro taking the time to review our office. We are happy we were able to get you in and take care of your needs. Please call us if ever you need, we are happy to help.