David Gage, DMD

Dentist

205 W Fairhaven Ave.

Suite B

Burlington, WA 98233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgagedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great service
Very friendly and helpful. Office scheduled me in right away to examine a chipped tooth. Very efficient and friendly! Thsnk you!!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Colleen! I am happy we were able to get you in and address your concerns. Please let me know if you have anything else we can take care of. We look forward to your next visit. Stay healthy!
C
3 weeks ago
Loved my first (and second) visits!
I was a new patient to Dr Gage and Katy. The office was able to get me scheduled quickly and accommodate my work schedule. I had my new patient appointment and loved the experience. Very friendly staff, especially Katy! Then they were able to schedule my cleaning 2 days later. I hadn’t been to a dentist in over 3 years and they were able to make me comfy and take care of me so quickly. If that wasn’t good enough, I have not liked my smile for 30+ years (I have dental implants due to missing teeth as a child and my implants aren’t similar in color to my natural teeth). Dr Gage is the first doctor to make several suggestions to make me love my smile!!! His suggestions ranged in different prices and possible outcomes, so I can make an informed decision. I really look forward to loving my smile soon thanks to Dr Gage!!!!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Cheri, We are so pleased you had such a positive experience. We are very pleased to have you as a patient as well. Thank you so much for your kind words, our staff strives to make our patients feel welcome and cared for. Stay healthy, we look forward to your next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Even during Covid.
Excellent!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we truly appreciate the feedback.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very helpful, friendly, and professional. Highly recommended!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you John for taking the time to review our office. We truly appreciate your kind words and are pleased you had a good experience. We look forward to your next visit. Stay healthy.
J
7 months ago
First time experience
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent service and explanations of process. This was my first appointment with Dr. Gage’s staff. I am very happy with each person I dealt with from the front office staff to Tami, the dental hygienists, and Dr. Gage himself. Thank you to all!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Jon for the wonderful review, we truly value your opinion. I am glad you had a positive experience, it was a pleasure to have met you, we look forward to your next visit. Drive safely out there
C
9 months ago
Stress free
First rate dental experience. Dr. Gage and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Charlie for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are very happy to have you as a patient and we value your opinion. I am glad we were able to make everything work for you today! We look forward to your next visit.
D
10 months ago
Very positive initial visit
The facility was clean and bright, and so was the staff! Everyone was friendly, engaging, and efficient. I look forward to continued service from Dr. Gage and his staff.
Response from David Gage, DMD
It was very nice meeting you yesterday Donald! Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your next visit. Hope you're enjoying this sun shine!
M
10 months ago
My regular doctor is not doctor gauge so when I called the office and explain my situation they got me in immediately. The staff and Doctor cage we're not only polite and professional they showed that they cared about my emergency situation and handled it with Grace and above standard professionalism. Dr. Gage called me the next day to make sure I was okay. I would recommend doctor gauge to any person that needed dental work and to any person that has another doctor and needs emergency care.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Michelle thank you so much! We are happy we were able to help and that you had a good experience. We truly appreciate your review and recommendation to our office. Hope all is well, have a great week!
W
10 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone in this office is amazing and so great to work with!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you so much for the positive review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Looking forward to your next visit!
D
10 months ago
Katy did an excellent job in teeth cleaning and X-rays. Dr. Gage repaired 2 cavities with professionalism and expertise. They all made it a pleasant experience. Thankyou
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you David for taking the time to review our office. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great week