David Gage, DMD

Dentist

205 W Fairhaven Ave.

Suite B

Burlington, WA 98233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgagedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Stress free
First rate dental experience. Dr. Gage and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Charlie for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are very happy to have you as a patient and we value your opinion. I am glad we were able to make everything work for you today! We look forward to your next visit.
D
1 month ago
Very positive initial visit
The facility was clean and bright, and so was the staff! Everyone was friendly, engaging, and efficient. I look forward to continued service from Dr. Gage and his staff.
Response from David Gage, DMD
It was very nice meeting you yesterday Donald! Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your next visit. Hope you're enjoying this sun shine!
M
1 month ago
My regular doctor is not doctor gauge so when I called the office and explain my situation they got me in immediately. The staff and Doctor cage we're not only polite and professional they showed that they cared about my emergency situation and handled it with Grace and above standard professionalism. Dr. Gage called me the next day to make sure I was okay. I would recommend doctor gauge to any person that needed dental work and to any person that has another doctor and needs emergency care.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Michelle thank you so much! We are happy we were able to help and that you had a good experience. We truly appreciate your review and recommendation to our office. Hope all is well, have a great week!
W
1 month ago
Great experience!
Everyone in this office is amazing and so great to work with!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you so much for the positive review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Looking forward to your next visit!
D
1 month ago
Katy did an excellent job in teeth cleaning and X-rays. Dr. Gage repaired 2 cavities with professionalism and expertise. They all made it a pleasant experience. Thankyou
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you David for taking the time to review our office. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great week
J
2 months ago
High quality service, clean, pleasant atmosphere, very accommodating.
Everyone in Dr Gage’s office was very caring and friendly. Dr.Gage was very thorough in explaining what he felt was best for my tooth and did an excellent job.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Jean! We are so happy to hear your experience was positive. We strive to give the best care and attention to all of our patients. We appreciate you taking the time to give such wonderful feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
C
3 months ago
Staff all very friendly. Good cleaning.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Clara for the review. It was nice meeting you the other day, we look forward to your next visit.
J
5 months ago
Very professional
I was late for my appointment but they managed to fit me into the DR schedule... I’ve found my next dentist!!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Judy, it was so nice meeting you yesterday! I am glad everything worked out and we look forward to your next visit
C
7 months ago
Very accommodating & efficient
I am very impressed with the friendliness & efficiency of Dr. Cage & his entire staff. As a "first timer" I was made to feel comfortable & completely at ease.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Connie! So nice to hear you had a great experience at our office. We are happy to have you as a patient, and look forward to your next visit. Have a great week!
C
9 months ago
Went beyond excellent customer service and care!
Stopped in Dr. Gages office to make an appointment and WOW they got me in right then and attended to a problem tooth I had been dealing with! Doesn’t get any better than that! The entire staff was informative, friendly and so helpful. Thanks All!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Connie, it was so nice to meet you today! We are happy we were able to get you in today. Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to working with you in the future.