David Gage, DMD

Dentist

205 W Fairhaven Ave.

Suite B

Burlington, WA 98233

Open Today By Appointment

davidgagedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Staff all very friendly. Good cleaning.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Clara for the review. It was nice meeting you the other day, we look forward to your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
I was late for my appointment but they managed to fit me into the DR schedule... I’ve found my next dentist!!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Judy, it was so nice meeting you yesterday! I am glad everything worked out and we look forward to your next visit
C
5 months ago
Very accommodating & efficient
I am very impressed with the friendliness & efficiency of Dr. Cage & his entire staff. As a "first timer" I was made to feel comfortable & completely at ease.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Connie! So nice to hear you had a great experience at our office. We are happy to have you as a patient, and look forward to your next visit. Have a great week!
C
7 months ago
Went beyond excellent customer service and care!
Stopped in Dr. Gages office to make an appointment and WOW they got me in right then and attended to a problem tooth I had been dealing with! Doesn’t get any better than that! The entire staff was informative, friendly and so helpful. Thanks All!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Connie, it was so nice to meet you today! We are happy we were able to get you in today. Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to working with you in the future.
C
10 months ago
Amazing experience. Dr Gage is extremely knowledgeable and personable!
Dr. Gage is extremely genuine and honest. He always looks out for the best interest of his patients. I appreciate the time he spends explaining the details. Dr. Gage is triply a world class dentist!
Response from David Gage, DMD
Calin thank you so much for your great review! We are happy to hear you had a good experience and look forward to your next visit. Merry Christmas!
D
10 months ago
Highest response to arriving . Very nice, friendly visit.
Always enjoy coming in for appts. Tammy has a good chair side manner. Good conversations , asks how things are going. I appreciate the friendly chats we have.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you David, I will make sure to let Tami know. We look forward to your next office visit and wish you and your family a Merry Christmas
M
10 months ago
Wonderful friendly experience
Very informative and thorough in explaining the findings from my x-rays. As well, giving me some professional quality referrals and suggestions as well, Options that were tailored to me specifically. Thank you sir,
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you for choosing our office. I hope all of your questions were answered, we look forward to your next visit.
M
1 year ago
Great Dentistry
I highly recommend Dr Gage and his wonderful staff.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit.
T
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Professional and kind staff. Clean and friendly environment.
Response from David Gage, DMD
It was nice to see you yesterday, I am glad we were able to work you in the schedule and you were able to catch lunch with Dr. Gage. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
D
1 year ago
I always receive high quality and professionalism when I see Dr. Gage.
Dr. Gage and his staff is so great. I always have a great experience when I see him every 6 mos. Thank you Dr. Gage for being a great dentist, see you in 6 mos. Dalia Squires
Response from David Gage, DMD
What a nice review Dalia, thank you! We always look forward to seeing you! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us a review, we truly appreciate it. Enjoy the rest of your summer, we will see you at your next recall visit!