David Gage, DMD

Dentist

205 W Fairhaven Ave.

Suite B

Burlington, WA 98233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgagedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Friendly, gentle, and knowledgable!
Dr. Gage took over from our retired dentist and luckily we have no worries. He's personable and thorough! I have confidence in his ability and judgement. His hygienist, Tami is also very professional and excellent as well.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Pat for the nice review! I will make sure to let Tami know you enjoyed your visit. Have a great summer, we look forward to seeing you at your next check up!
S
2 years ago
When I called with a dental problem, Dr. Gage offered to see me the same day. I chose to go in the next day, at which time he examined me and repaired my problem. IAm very pleased with his prompt care.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Sandra, thank you so much fro taking the time to review our office. We are happy we were able to get you in and take care of your needs. Please call us if ever you need, we are happy to help.
D
2 years ago
I am extremely pleased with my results! I had some cosmetic work done, and it turned out better than I hoped for. Dr. Gage is terrific.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are always excited to hear feed back from our patients. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with the results of your last visit. Please let us know if you ever have any questions. See you at your next regular recall appointment.
S
2 years ago
Met Dr Gage for the first time. Very personable and very thorough. Staff was pleasant and most of all it was painless! We've been going here for over 20 years and will continue.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Shanda for taking the time to give us a review! We are all so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Dr. Gage and our staff look forward to your next visit, please feel free to call with any questions or concerns. Take care!
R
2 years ago
Thanks so much had 3 teeth pulled didn't feel a thing
I love this guy dr gage he is very professional nice just seeing a friend
Response from David Gage, DMD
Rick, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! I am glad you had a good experience. We hope you are feeling good, getting rest and healing. Dr. Gage will be checking in on you tomorrow, but if you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call. Take care
T
2 years ago
Never better!! 😗
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Tami for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a review! I will make sure to let your hygienist know you had a good visit! We look forward to your next visit:)
J
2 years ago
I had my teeeh cleaned today with Tami. She is great at what she does as well as takes a real interest in her patients. I experienced a lot of pain last night. She let Dr Gage know this. He checked my x-rays and realized I needed a root canal. I am leaving for an extended trip on Monday. Dr Gage called the specialist and explained my situation. I am scheduled for a root canal on Friday. Melissa, another great worker, made sure that everything ran smoothly. This is a great office where every worker is very professional and as well takes pride in making each appointment a good exoerience. We all need to see a dentist. I highly recommend Dr Gage and his staff as your dentist of choice
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you JoAnne for the review! We always appreciate feedback. I am glad you had a good visit. I hope your appointment next door goes well and you are not in any discomfort. Have a great time in Arizona! We look forward to seeing Denny this afternoon Dr. Gage and Staff
G
2 years ago
Very pleased. Dr. Gage and others in the office did an excellent job.
Response from David Gage, DMD
G R, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased you had a good experience, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit
W
2 years ago
Very Impressed
My first appointment was off to a good start, everyone was friendly and kind. Dr. Gage is patient, listens to concerns taking his time to go over things, and was able to calm my fears. I was impressed by his kind demeanor.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here at our office. We hope all your questions were answered. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day
D
2 years ago
Have been a patient for years. I always look forward to my 6 mo. visits, Tami does a great job cleaning my teeth. Like being met with a nice and happy smile at receptionists window. Recommend to everyone. Thank You.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you David for taking the time to review the office and your last visit, we truly appreciate the feedback. I will make sure Tami knows you were happy with the visit. We look forward to seeing you 6mo.