David Gage, DMD

Dentist

205 W Fairhaven Ave.

Suite B

Burlington, WA 98233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgagedmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Very Impressed
My first appointment was off to a good start, everyone was friendly and kind. Dr. Gage is patient, listens to concerns taking his time to go over things, and was able to calm my fears. I was impressed by his kind demeanor.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here at our office. We hope all your questions were answered. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day
D
2 years ago
Have been a patient for years. I always look forward to my 6 mo. visits, Tami does a great job cleaning my teeth. Like being met with a nice and happy smile at receptionists window. Recommend to everyone. Thank You.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you David for taking the time to review the office and your last visit, we truly appreciate the feedback. I will make sure Tami knows you were happy with the visit. We look forward to seeing you 6mo.
C
2 years ago
My entire visit for my 6 month checkup was very positive, starting with the friendly receptionist. Both Katie, my hygienist, and Dr. Gage were extremely caring and professional. I highly recommend them both.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Carol for the kind review, I will share it with Katy and Dr. Gage. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Dr. Gage and Staff
C
2 years ago
My entire visit for my 6 month checkup was very positive, starting with the friendly receptionist. Both Katie, my hygienist, and Dr. Gage were extremely caring and professional. I highly recommend them both.
T
3 years ago
Great experience
Hygentist does great work. Makes sure that my cleaning is a pleasurable experience.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Tim for taking the time to review you latest visit. We are pleased that you had a good experience. We hope you had a wonderful Holiday Season, Happy New Year! We look forward seeing you at your next visit. Dr. Gage and Staff
S
3 years ago
Service and Smiles
Welcome David Gage. This has long been a wonderful dental practice staffed with amazing people. David Gage is clearly dedicated to providing high quality care in the vibrant, patient centered environment established by Rick Nash.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Sandra so much for taking the time to review the practice. It is Dr. Gage's goal to carry on Dr. Nash's practice as he would have. We hope you had a wonderful Holiday Season! we look forward to your next visit with us. Dr. Gage and Staff
T
3 years ago
Top Notch Customer Service
Friendly, Competent Staff...no wait time, great reception...
T
3 years ago
Top Notch Customer Service
Friendly, Competent Staff...no wait time, great reception...
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you Tim for the great review! We hope you had a wonderful Holiday Season with your family! We look forward to your next visit. Please call if you have any concerns. Happy New Year!
J
3 years ago
Hands down best place to take your kid!
Wow! I am blown away with the technology in this office! I was nervous about taking my 6yr old to get his first filling until I found out about Dr. David Gage's LASER! No shots! No rubber damn! No nitrous! PAINLESS expierence! Dr.Gage and his assistant Danielle were so nice and had so much fun with my son! The laser was very quick and pain free, to remove the cavity. Then Dr.Gage put some "armor" on my sons tooth! It was an awesome experience. I HIGHLY recommend this office to all children wether they have a dental phobia or not. Adults as well. I know alot of people who suffer from anxiety from the shot alone. With the laser it takes all the anxiety away -no shot! Can't get over how awesome this laser is!
D
3 years ago
Have always been pleased with teeth cleaning from Tammy as was this visit . Very happy meeting Dr. Gage, and will have the confidence in him as I did with Dr. Nash . Happy Holidays to everyone.
Response from David Gage, DMD
Thank you for your review, we are always happy to hear about patients experience with our office. I hope you had a wonderful holiday season and we look forward to your next visit! Dr. Gage and Staff