David Gaz, DMD

Dentist

715 Nottingham Rd.

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgazdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Wonderful, Professional Service with an Amazing staff!
I have followed and been a patient of Dr. Gaz for almost 20 years now! He’s the BEST and I would recommend him and his entire team to anyone! From the front desk professional courteous staff member, to my favorite hygienist, to the doctor, I walk away 100% satisfied after each appointment. Thank you to Dr. Gaz and his team!
S
6 days ago
Great, Friendly, knowledgeable
They are great with working with my family. Office staff is very friendly and so are hygienists especially with my 3 girls.
M
1 week ago
Amazing experience!
This is the ONLY medical type office that I actually get seen at my promised appointment time. The staff keeps you informed the entire time, and is so gentle. I look forward to my dentists appointments!
S
1 week ago
First visit at Dr Gaz
Had a great experience at Dr Gaz's office. My hygienist was very thorough and made sure I knew what she was doing, what she was looking for, what the results she was noting meant. My children 7 and 10 both went recently and had a great experience as well.
T
2 weeks ago
Emphaty, understanding and kindness
Dr. Gaz showed kindness, understanding and great emphaty to my husband’s conditions. I really appreciated everything that you have done to him... thank you and Bless you!
E
2 weeks ago
The service is very professional and everyone make you feel very comfortable.
Dr Gas meets and exceeds expectations. Very friendly and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant Experience
The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. The work I had done was painless. Dr Gaz was very thorough. Will be going there from now on.
B
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Gaz and his team are superb!! Best dentist in the area!! He has been taking care of my family for years Bob Hill Rising Sun Md
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office
David Gaz is very knowledgeable, concerned and gentle. The hygienists and office staff are excellent as well! They take their time with you and are there to meet your needs.
D
2 months ago
The best dental experience of all from the reception thru the whole experience very kind and professional I would recommend them without reservation i