David Gaz, DMD

Dentist

715 Nottingham Rd.

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgazdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gaz is a wonderful dentist. He is extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and really cares for his patients. His staff is amazing as well!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gaz has been our dentist for well over a decade and he and his staff have always provided excellent care. Friendly staff, gentle care, seen on time, everything explained clearly
W
1 month ago
Love Dr. Gaz & his team
Always reliable, can get you in quickly. The entire team cares about you & settles any worries you may! The dentist has always been a 2nd home for me with my inherited genes, so it’s oddly nice to enjoy going to see Dr. Gaz!
R
4 months ago
Excelente atención
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service With a Smile
I am never disappointed with the consistently professional and friendly service provided by Dr. Gaz and his staff. Winners one and all! Highly recommend this establishment!!!
B
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
C
5 months ago
Dr. David Gaz
I have gone to Dr. David Gaz for about 10 years. Dr. Gaz Is very professional and an expert dentist. He always explains everything about the procedure that he is going to do. My husband and I will always go to Dr.’Gaz for our dental needs.
M
5 months ago
Happy people
The people are always polite and they do a thorough job, and if you do have a problem they work with you.
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, timely
You never wait, they are so friendly, they make you feel comfortable, they are dedicated and they do a great job. I drive 25-30 minutes since moving farther away. WORTH IT.
R
6 months ago
Professional
The entire staff, including Dr. Gaz, is professional, courteous and KIND! I have been to offices where kindness was not happening. Dr. Gaz is thorough and makes appropriate referrals when something is not in his list of skills. This rarely happens. I have had some fairly extensive work over the years and by far, this is the best.