David Gaz, DMD

Dentist

715 Nottingham Rd.

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidgazdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Excelente atención
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service With a Smile
I am never disappointed with the consistently professional and friendly service provided by Dr. Gaz and his staff. Winners one and all! Highly recommend this establishment!!!
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
C
1 month ago
Dr. David Gaz
I have gone to Dr. David Gaz for about 10 years. Dr. Gaz Is very professional and an expert dentist. He always explains everything about the procedure that he is going to do. My husband and I will always go to Dr.’Gaz for our dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Happy people
The people are always polite and they do a thorough job, and if you do have a problem they work with you.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, timely
You never wait, they are so friendly, they make you feel comfortable, they are dedicated and they do a great job. I drive 25-30 minutes since moving farther away. WORTH IT.
R
1 month ago
Professional
The entire staff, including Dr. Gaz, is professional, courteous and KIND! I have been to offices where kindness was not happening. Dr. Gaz is thorough and makes appropriate referrals when something is not in his list of skills. This rarely happens. I have had some fairly extensive work over the years and by far, this is the best.
A
2 months ago
Top Knotch!
Dr. Gaz and his office staff are fabulous! His dental hygienist are extremely thorough and friendly. His office makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, Professional Service with an Amazing staff!
I have followed and been a patient of Dr. Gaz for almost 20 years now! He’s the BEST and I would recommend him and his entire team to anyone! From the front desk professional courteous staff member, to my favorite hygienist, to the doctor, I walk away 100% satisfied after each appointment. Thank you to Dr. Gaz and his team!
S
2 months ago
Great, Friendly, knowledgeable
They are great with working with my family. Office staff is very friendly and so are hygienists especially with my 3 girls.