David Gaz, DMD

Dentist

715 Nottingham Rd.

Newark, DE 19711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Best
Took me 3 tries to find a great dentist when I moved to Newark. Found him. Found a great staff at his office, too.
N
8 months ago
Dr Gaz and his staff are always kind , thoughtful and personal
I always feel like I am most important when I come to this office. I was with doctor Gaz when he was in Maryland and once learned back here returned to his services. Such a wonderful dentist and person that reflects on his staff Nancy Marker
S
8 months ago
Dr. Gaz has done alot of work for me through the years, from fillings to bridges. I have been treated wonderfully each and every time, by him and his staff .I have never met a kinder man, or a better dentist.
V
8 months ago
Dr Gaz and the staff always very professional and truly care about the patient that is there. Laci is a very good and professional hygienist and explains everything before she starts.
D
8 months ago
Wonderful staff
Dr Gaz is great. He truly cares about you as a person. Staff is professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you
F
8 months ago
Friendly staff. Friendly attentive and intelligent dentist.
M
8 months ago
Luv Dr Gaz & Staff
Always have a terrific experience at the office of Dr. Gaz, whether it's my 6 month checkup or filling a cavity. Totally professional, thorough, friendly, caring and gentle. Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
Professional service
Fast service was able to get in quickly
J
9 months ago
Wonderful
I’ve been going to dr. Gaz for a while. I haven’t been in 6 years went today and the experience was wonderful they cleaned me right up and were so friendly and gave me helpful advice.
J
9 months ago
High fives!!
Just started with Jaci and Dr Gaz. Incredibly efficient, very knowledgeable and very thorough. SO glad I switched to this practice