David Gaz, DMD

Dentist

715 Nottingham Rd.

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today By Appointment

davidgazdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great place, chipped a tooth, took me in asap, good people
S
3 days ago
Very thorough oral examination, much more extensive than expected
Dr. Gaz is a very personable dentist and actually seems to care about what’s going on with you in your life. His staff is extremely professional and caring towards patients. I highly recommend Dr. Gaz and his entire staff. This practice is the best one I have ever see and I am 65 years old!!!!!
S
4 days ago
Polite and professional
Went in for a cleaning and the staff was very friendly and did an excellent job all around. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and easy to talk to staff
All employees seem very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Gaz takes time to explain everything to you. The office is extremely clean and attractive, inside and out. You will feel comfortable there.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr David Gaz and his entire team do a superb job of supplying thorough and great dental care to their patients. Office facility is always very clean and orderly. I have been a patient of his since the opening of his office in Newark DE and have referred many folks to his practice
L
3 weeks ago
always GREAT service!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Another great experience
So glad to be with Dr. Gaz’s practice. I have to specifically say thank you to Jaci for another wonderful cleaning and care session. I used to hate going to the dentist as it would stress me out, but not anymore.
D
1 month ago
Excellent some one you can trust
I have had dr. Gaz forever. He took care of my kids when they were small. Having return to the area. There is no one else i would go to.
D
1 month ago
High-quality service professional
High-quality service professional. His team of hygienist and dental assistants are world class right here in Newark, Delaware. We are very fortunate to have Dr Gaz here for us. I’ve been with him for a number of years and there’s nobody better around.
C
1 month ago
Gentle hands
Best needle giver ever. Don’t even feel it. ❤️