David Gaz, DMD

Dentist

715 Nottingham Rd.

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today By Appointment

davidgazdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High fives!!
Just started with Jaci and Dr Gaz. Incredibly efficient, very knowledgeable and very thorough. SO glad I switched to this practice
M
4 days ago
My son and I LOVE Jaci and Dr. Gaz. Always so nice, honest, helpful and personable! We wouldn't go anywhere else. My son has Autism and all the staff and Dr. Gaz are welcoming and make him feel at ease.
M
1 week ago
SERVICE WORTH SMILING ABOUT
Dr. Gaz and his entire staff are friendly, professional and extremely competent!!! I have been a satisfied customer for many years! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dental establishment!!!! A+++
C
1 week ago
Great Service
Staff is very friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
Great practice and great service always
I came to Dr Gaz a few years ago after my old dentist retired. I can’t say enough about Dr Gaz and his staff. They are always friendly and focused on prevention of tooth decay. They actually try to teach you how you can do better job cleaning your teeth. I have three kids and they all go to Dr Gaz too. I would highly recommend this business. Caring, friendly and easy to work with is their trademark. I never write reviews, I had to let people know this is a quality dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gaz takes the cake!
I'm 66 years old and I've been to many dentist. Dr. Gaz takes the cake. Nice, relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly staff. Dr. Gaz keeps you informed as he works on your teeth and makes you feel comfortable. Try him, you'll like him.
K
2 weeks ago
Book your appointment today!
This is the first time in my life that I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Gaz and his staff are incredible! Not only are my teeth and gums well attended to but my blood pressure and signs of oral cancer are checked. This is truly a practice that believes in preventative care.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Our whole family loves Dr. Gaz! Everyone is friendly, the office is clean and they are great with my 4 year old twins.
R
1 month ago
Excellent mouthside manner!
Dr. Gaz gives you a step by step explanation of what he is about to do--so you know what to expect--as he is working on you. Makes it easy to understand, and lowers your anxiety. My filling was done with elan!
R
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly!
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Gaz is very down to earth! Appointments times are very much kept to and service is quick and efficient!