David H. Dellinger DMD PC

Dentist

1421 West Market Street

York, PA 17404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service with a friendly smile
The dental visit was fine. Everyone was cordial and very friendly.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional, as always,
I have found this Dental Practice to be the perfect blend of Friendly and Professional. It almost makes you happily willing to see the Dentist twice a year, almost!
R
4 months ago
A Consistently Friendly and Competent Practice!
Many thanks to Dr Dellinger and his staff. I highly recommend this dental practice
J
4 months ago
Have been a patient for 30 years. Everyone always helpful and professional.
Dr. Dellinger has always been very polite,professional and kind. Over the years, I have had many crowns and implants and all have been successful and no post issues. Excellent work. The dental hygienist are also very good at their profession.
P
4 months ago
Great dental care
Dr. Dellinger and Lori do an exceptional job with a dental checkup.
C
4 months ago
Great teeth clean
Thank you for the attention you give me and my teeth.
S
5 months ago
Very caring staff
I personally don't care for the dentist from childhood and I must talk myself into going, but from the time I open that door and get greeted the fear starts dropping away. It is very nice to know that I as a person was seen entering the door. My husband has been with Dr.Dellinger since his teens I think and I have been with him for close to 20 years now and have recommended him quite a few times. I may not always like the news he tells me but he always listens to my fears and gives me options. I am very proud to call him my dentist.
Response from David H. Dellinger DMD PC
Thank you Stefanie!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff
Took their time to calm a 2 year old for his very first appointment. They encouraged him to help guide her hand around his mouth which he loved that he was in control. He wasn't as thrilled about Dr. Dellinger checking his teeth once the mask went on but he was able to calm him down by asking him questions that worked. I was very surprised that he actually cooperated so well for the first appointment.
Response from David H. Dellinger DMD PC
Thank you Stefanie!
E
5 months ago
I have had Dr. Dellinger as my dentist for so many years that I really feel at home when I have my appt. The staff are all very friendly and professional. I had referred a friend of mine to him and she was exceptionally pleased with his service and care. I would highly recommend him.
Response from David H. Dellinger DMD PC
Thank you Ethel!
M
5 months ago
High quality service
My hygienist did a very thorough cleaning. Dr. Dellinger is always caring and professional. I would and have highly recommend this practice.
Response from David H. Dellinger DMD PC
Thank You Mary!