David H. Dellinger DMD PC

Dentist

1421 West Market Street

York, PA 17404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism.
The entire staff is very professional, polite, and caring. I have been going to Dr Dellinger for years and have always received top notch quality care and treatment. It sure was nice to see Beth again.
E
2 months ago
As always, everyone is very professional and caring. I have gone to Dr. Dellinger for at least 40 years and have been highly satisfied with his work. I would highly recommend him and his caring staff of workers.
D
2 months ago
I always enjoy seeing everyone at Dr. Dellinger's office; professional, efficient, warm and friendly, and last but not least excellent care! Thanks.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Dellingerand Lori are always thorough and caring. They are a professional team.
W
3 months ago
Very good checkup starting with cleaning. Staff is very friendly. Did wait about 30 minutes. Otherwise visit was very good.
K
3 months ago
Great service
As usual, I had a wonderful visit. This is just a pleasant place to visit. The staff is extremely warm and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Dellinger is wonderful human being and a fantastic professional!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Dellinger is wonderful human being and a fantastic professional!
J
3 months ago
Very good service as always
J
3 months ago
Like Family
Always the best in every way! It was wonderful to see Beth again--and, as always, she was extremely thorough and forever cheerful. Such a gem! And Dave--who doesn't love his professionalism and caring personality! Throughout the years, he has filled my fillings, done my root canals, put in a tooth implant, and provided me with braces. How many dentists can provide so many services--and do them so well! Once you are a patient, you are treated specially and are taken care of, just like family!