David H. Dellinger DMD PC

Dentist

1421 West Market Street

York, PA 17404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Such a friendly office staff. My cleaning was uneventful and thorough.
J
1 month ago
Never a problem , good cleaning , feels good ! Thanks for the service !😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
M
4 months ago
Dr. Dellinger first appointment Positive experience
I was very satisfied with my first experience with the entire office at Dr. Dellinger's. Everything was clearly explained and logical recommendations were made regarding future dental care. I'm going to send entire family to Dr. Dellinger's.
E
4 months ago
Unpleasant but great
R
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I broke off a gold crown on the weekend and wad leaving town in two days. Dr. Dellinger scheduled me in and fixed the tooth. Thank you very mucj.
R
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Very professional and caring. I have a phobia about going to the dentist, but Dr. Dellinger is so considering and caring.
D
6 months ago
Recent visit
Have been coming here for a least 30 years. Everyone has always been friendly, helpful and informative.
H
6 months ago
The Best
Dr. Dellinger and his staff are the best! So friendly, caring, and gentle. I'd recommend them to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Great service with a friendly smile
The dental visit was fine. Everyone was cordial and very friendly.
T
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional, as always,
I have found this Dental Practice to be the perfect blend of Friendly and Professional. It almost makes you happily willing to see the Dentist twice a year, almost!