David H. Dellinger DMD PC

Dentist

1421 West Market Street

York, PA 17404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Patient first always, excellent care
Dr. Dellinger is very professional, yet caring. Always very satisfied with the service he gives, as well as, his staff. I highly recommend him.
D
1 week ago
Highly
From the time I walked in the door, everyone was very professional.
S
1 week ago
Very Happy!
Dave and his staff always do a great job.
W
2 weeks ago
II was there for cleaning and examination. All went well.
Dr. Dellinger and I are friends. I originally came to him for aid with a tooth that I needed help with and my dentist at the time was not available. He saw me on hiis own time and the rest is history. That might have been almost 30 years ago. All his personel are always friendly and very professional.
T
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was the best I ever had work on my teeth
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Have been a patient for 30 years and very satisfied with Dr. Dellinger’s dental work. Always very professional and exact.
B
1 month ago
Rapid Response
I'm glad to give Dr Dellinger and his staff a 5 star rating. I recently needed his help with a problem that occurred over the holiday weekend. I received a response to my voice mail within five minutes of their return to the office. My problem was taken care of a bit later that morning. That kind of outstanding response is typical of this practice. I couldn't me more satisfied.
E
3 months ago
Very positive and appreciated his honesty about my tooth involved.
J
3 months ago
Great professional service
Everyone was very professional, efficient, and reasuring thruout my entire visit. I almost wanted to say do it again except all issues were addressed.
P
4 months ago
Great care with caring professional people. Have been coming here over 30 yrs.