David H. Dellinger DMD PC

Dentist

1421 West Market Street

York, PA 17404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very professional great service
Great experience great service definitely recommend
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, efficient but with a personal touch
I have always dreaded going to the dentist. I mean, I can almost feel a slight sense of panic. But Dr. Dellinger and his staff make it a less stressful experience. There is always personal interaction and concern but quality service and care and promptness. Thank you, Dr. Dellinger, and your wonderful staff. Great to see Beth back, too. Now if only you could do something about my wrinkles!!!!! ;)
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Dellinger is always friendly, and I enjoyed updating each other on what our families are up to. I had a routine teeth cleaning and everything went smoothly. I left feeling great about my teeth!
J
1 month ago
The very best dental care.
I have been a patient of Dr. Dellinger for 30 years. I have always received the very best dental care from the doctor and his staff. All very professional and caring.
B
2 months ago
The people that work there are GREAT!!!!!
R
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism.
The entire staff is very professional, polite, and caring. I have been going to Dr Dellinger for years and have always received top notch quality care and treatment. It sure was nice to see Beth again.
E
4 months ago
As always, everyone is very professional and caring. I have gone to Dr. Dellinger for at least 40 years and have been highly satisfied with his work. I would highly recommend him and his caring staff of workers.
D
4 months ago
I always enjoy seeing everyone at Dr. Dellinger's office; professional, efficient, warm and friendly, and last but not least excellent care! Thanks.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Dellingerand Lori are always thorough and caring. They are a professional team.
W
5 months ago
Very good checkup starting with cleaning. Staff is very friendly. Did wait about 30 minutes. Otherwise visit was very good.