David H. Dellinger DMD PC

Dentist

1421 West Market Street

York, PA 17404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Another appointment after going to Dr Dellinger for 43 years! He continues to provide professional and friendly service every time.
R
1 month ago
Dr.Dellinger has been my dentist for many years. I have always been extremely satisfied with his work and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Your my favorite Dellinger brother, next week it will be Don
Thanks Dave, my teeth are in great shape for 90 years . Thanx
T
2 months ago
Professional appointment as always
It is always a pleasure to go to see Dr. Dellinger and his professional staff. They are efficient, friendly and know what they need to do. Almost makes going to the dentist fun .. almost. LOL If you are looking for a Dental Office that treats you as a friend and not just another customer, give them a try.
T
6 months ago
I had a great experience and would highly recommend the hygienist I had. She was amazing and deserves a big raise!!!!
J
6 months ago
Very high quality, professional, and on time
I had the best checkup report ever by the best people I know.
J
6 months ago
Great professional office.
Great visit for cleaning. Nice to be remembered and have friendly talk.
C
7 months ago
pronpt
Always on time and thorough examination!
G
9 months ago
very pleased with procedures today. teeth look great. Thanks again. will see you December 4th. have a happy holiday.
J
9 months ago
Great service as always , was glad to see Beth after many years !