David H. Dellinger DMD PC

Dentist

1421 West Market Street

York, PA 17404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Experience!
This office is fantastic! I was seen for a problem visit the day after I called. Then, they took the time fix the issue, the day I was seen (which took 3 hours in total). Both Lori and Dr. Dellinger were very knowledgable and compassionate! I can't say enough great things about this office!
T
3 weeks ago
The Dr was great but the Hygienist was absolutely outstanding!!!
G
2 months ago
Very nice staff and the doctor is very patient and kind
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and excellent staff
Dr. Dellinger is an excellent dentist who prides himself in assisting each patient with their dental care. He is thorough in his work and knowledgeable in his Practice. His staff is friendly and very competent in all their work.
B
3 months ago
Consistent Top Level Dental Care
Today's visit was, as always, completely professional and satisfactory. I think that is a rarity in today's world and I consider myself very fortunate to have Dr Dellinger and his staff to rely on for my dental care.
M
3 months ago
Experienced Dentist
Dr. Dellinger has the experience to do a great job. He is faster at doing procedures than other dentists that I've gone to, and the quality of his work is excellent. I am very pleased.
K
3 months ago
Great Experience!
This was a great experience! They took a lot of time with me and explained everything very thoroughly! Everyone was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Dellinger’s Office. Office personnel and technicians always very professional and wonderful to work with.
D
5 months ago
Always prompt, always friendly, always efficient! Thank you.
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Although going to the dentist isn't always the most pleasant experience, I am always confident that I will encounter a friendly office staff, competent hygienist, and of course the super nice, Dr. Dellinger. I have been a patient for close to 40 years and am always totally satisfied, even when I have had to have dental work completed. Not only do they care about your oral hygiene, they also care about you! I don't look forward to going to the office, but do look forward to their thorough, professional and conscientious care!