David H. Luehmann, DDS

Dentist

32245 Utica Road

Fraser, MI 48026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly!
I LOVE Dr. Luehmann's office! I have been going there for many years, and won't go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Luehmann never fails to go above and beyond in any service he preforms.
R
1 week ago
This office makes us feel right at home. Terrific doctor and staff.
K
1 week ago
Awesome experience as always
I was always petrified of going to the dentist but since my first appointment with Dr. Luehmann i am totally comfortable with getting my dental needs met. The entire staff is awesome. I highly recommend this office as a whole. Thank you mom for sending me to Dr. Luehmann.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr. Luehmann's office are very friendly, efficient and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The best place to go for your teeth. Everyone is so professional and polite. I especially like the ladies up front.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
C
1 month ago
Dr. Luehmann and his staff are excellent - very caring, GENTLE, fast and efficient. The office is clean, everyone is always friendly and courteous. I have been a patient for nearly 30 years and still travel the distance to see them after moving several times. For me, there is no other dentist or hygienists. No question!
L
1 month ago
High quality cleaning
Dr Luehmann has a pleasant staff. They make getting your teeth cleaned as pleasurable as possible. The office is clean. All the employees are nice, kind, helpful & enjoyable. & Dr Luehmann is a fantastic dentist. I recommend them highly!
A
2 months ago
Great place
Great place been going there 20 years. The doc is a great guy. Loves the girls too. Always treated like a king . Wouldn't go anywhere else
A
3 months ago
The Best Dentist & Staff Ever!
Always professional yet friendly. Questions answered right away. Look forward to our biannual cleanings. Spot on to keeping in touch with us. Incorporate new technology in the office while still giving personal considerations.