David H. Luehmann, DDS

Dentist

32245 Utica Road

Fraser, MI 48026

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service! Very professional and friendly staff
I Have been going to Dr. Luehmann's office for at least 20 years now and they are wonderful. Always a great job, very professional and the staff is amazing. I won't go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
I experienced an extremely friendly atmosphere with expert service in all areas at my last visit and for the past 30+ years.
T
2 months ago
I have been a very loyal patient to you for over 40 years… I would recommend you to others if you weren’t so expensive… Not everybody has dental insurance. I have always loved the staff there, and I think I have the best dentist around. I will probably be a patient there until I die, but hopefully I’ll still have a couple dollars left after a visit to see you guys 🙌 I think $178 for a cleaning, four x-ray pictures and one tongue molestation is a little Steep. Your prices are why my parents stopped going to your office 💯 and you wonder why I don’t get x-rays every time I come , Who can afford that?
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
I've been going to this office since I was a child. All the hygienists are great! Front desk receptionist is very friendly! Dr. Luehman is fantastic and always goes out of his way for the patients. :)
N
3 months ago
Great dentist office
Very clean and friendly environment. Dr Luehmann is a fantastic!!
P
3 months ago
NEVER A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF THE SERVICE.
ALWAYS A DELIGHT TO TALK TO EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE
V
3 months ago
My experience has always been great Dr.Luehman and the entire staff are very friendly and professional I have been a patient since the 80 love going there I would definitely recommend some one who is looking for a good dentist and a good staff
K
3 months ago
Always friendly and helpful
Always courteous and professional. Ready to answer any questions. Been going to this office since I was a child.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and great staff, always professional and courteous
A 25+year patient says it all!
J
3 months ago
All good people. I still have all my teeth and I know it hasn't been easy. I trust the experts.