David H. Luehmann, DDS

Dentist

32245 Utica Road

Fraser, MI 48026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Service!
I've been going to this office since I was a child. All the hygienists are great! Front desk receptionist is very friendly! Dr. Luehman is fantastic and always goes out of his way for the patients. :)
N
1 month ago
Great dentist office
Very clean and friendly environment. Dr Luehmann is a fantastic!!
P
1 month ago
NEVER A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF THE SERVICE.
ALWAYS A DELIGHT TO TALK TO EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE
V
1 month ago
My experience has always been great Dr.Luehman and the entire staff are very friendly and professional I have been a patient since the 80 love going there I would definitely recommend some one who is looking for a good dentist and a good staff
K
2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful
Always courteous and professional. Ready to answer any questions. Been going to this office since I was a child.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and great staff, always professional and courteous
A 25+year patient says it all!
J
2 months ago
All good people. I still have all my teeth and I know it hasn't been easy. I trust the experts.
C
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else :)
Dr Leuhmann and his staff are professional, friendly and courteous. I've moved away several times, but will never go to another dentist.
L
2 months ago
Best dental office
Excellent service! Appointments on time! Courteous employees! Friendly dental office! Highly recommended!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Luehmann and his staff are always very prompt, polite and very caring. I feel like family every time I visit their office. I highly recommend Dr. Luehmann to everyone I speak to when we talk about dentistry.