David H. Luehmann, DDS

Dentist

32245 Utica Road

Fraser, MI 48026

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else :)
Dr Leuhmann and his staff are professional, friendly and courteous. I've moved away several times, but will never go to another dentist.
L
10 months ago
Best dental office
Excellent service! Appointments on time! Courteous employees! Friendly dental office! Highly recommended!
N
10 months ago
Dr. Luehmann and his staff are always very prompt, polite and very caring. I feel like family every time I visit their office. I highly recommend Dr. Luehmann to everyone I speak to when we talk about dentistry.
R
11 months ago
Fantastic Cleaning
Each and every time Dee cleans my teeth they feel wonderful and fantastic. She is very professional. Not only does she do a very good job at removing tartar from my teeth she also flosses and polishes them so wonderfully. When she carries on a conversation it is interesting and professional. It is truly a pleasure to sit in her chair!
G
11 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very friendly. You feel like family. All procedures are explained in detail. Hygienist are through with cleaning. They give great advise for proper care of your teeth and gums. Dr Leuhmann comes for follow up and gives proper advice and suggestions for your care. Have been coming for 20 years.
D
1 year ago
Got me in immediately for dental emergency
Dr Luehmann & his entire staff are great!
L
1 year ago
Appointment
Professional and friendly staff!
G
1 year ago
Dental appointment
Everything, as usual, was great...Thanks
L
1 year ago
Excellent service!
I always receive top notch service at your office!
G
1 year ago
Had a filling put in.
He was fast, gentle and did a fantastic job! I hate the sound of drills but he was so fast it didn't bother me at all!