David H. Luehmann, DDS

Dentist

32245 Utica Road

Fraser, MI 48026

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I don't know why I would ever try any other dental practice for all of my cleaning and repairs to my teeth. I have been going to this for so long, I couldn't really say how long. I have been here since the days of Dr. McKinley and Dr. Brown. I have always been treated with courtesy and care.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
On time, proficient and friendly. Great job cleaning teeth and great Dentist. Would highly recommend!
W
2 years ago
D & Dr. L made me feel comfortable & appreciated as a patient; both were gentle, thorough & considerate. I have much confidence in their skills. I would recommend Dr. L & his staff.
C
2 years ago
Well I couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff, I was reminded about my appointment so this way I wouldn't miss it which I really appreciate. I also can't say enough about the doctor and staff, I had to have a tooth extracted and it went very well. I have had other dentist before and doctor Luehmann and his staff are very professional and kind and courteous and make you feel at home. Do yourself a favor if you're looking for a dentist stop no further. Doctor Luehmann and his staff will take care of you!
D
2 years ago
High quality service and friendly!
I LOVE Dr. Luehmann's office! I have been going there for many years, and won't go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Luehmann never fails to go above and beyond in any service he preforms.
R
2 years ago
This office makes us feel right at home. Terrific doctor and staff.
K
2 years ago
Awesome experience as always
I was always petrified of going to the dentist but since my first appointment with Dr. Luehmann i am totally comfortable with getting my dental needs met. The entire staff is awesome. I highly recommend this office as a whole. Thank you mom for sending me to Dr. Luehmann.
S
2 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Luehmann's office are very friendly, efficient and professional.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The best place to go for your teeth. Everyone is so professional and polite. I especially like the ladies up front.
T
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful