David H. Luehmann, DDS

Dentist

32245 Utica Road

Fraser, MI 48026

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dr. Luehmann and his staff are excellent - very caring, GENTLE, fast and efficient. The office is clean, everyone is always friendly and courteous. I have been a patient for nearly 30 years and still travel the distance to see them after moving several times. For me, there is no other dentist or hygienists. No question!
L
2 years ago
High quality cleaning
Dr Luehmann has a pleasant staff. They make getting your teeth cleaned as pleasurable as possible. The office is clean. All the employees are nice, kind, helpful & enjoyable. & Dr Luehmann is a fantastic dentist. I recommend them highly!
A
2 years ago
Great place
Great place been going there 20 years. The doc is a great guy. Loves the girls too. Always treated like a king . Wouldn't go anywhere else
A
2 years ago
The Best Dentist & Staff Ever!
Always professional yet friendly. Questions answered right away. Look forward to our biannual cleanings. Spot on to keeping in touch with us. Incorporate new technology in the office while still giving personal considerations.
M
2 years ago
The Best!
They can get you in when you need to get in. Dr Luehmann does great work. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly!!
Would definitely recommend Dr. Luehmann!
G
2 years ago
Staff and doctor are polite, through with all aspects of dental cleaning, x-rays, dental work and financial issues. They explain everything before hand so you make a detailed and executive decision. Have been with this group for almost 19 years.
Response from David H. Luehmann, DDS
Thanks Mrs. Lewis Dave
A
2 years ago
Always a great experience !
A
2 years ago
Visiting the Dentist
Growing up I was always afraid of going to the dentist. I associated it with pain. I have never felt more welcome or more safe at a dentist. The staff along with Dr. Luehmann are spectacular! Makes going to the dentist - a great experience!
G
2 years ago
I love the fact that the staff is the same as it was 20 years ago when I first went there. Always friendly. Always smiling. They are like family and are comforting in what could be a nervous situation.