David H. Rhoden, DDS

Dentist

10611 Garland Rd.

Suite 107

Dallas, TX 75218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrhoden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Difficult Extraction Without Pain
After researching local dentists, I chose Dr. Rhoden to extract a canine tooth that had resorbed (deteriorated from the inside out) where the crown became loose to the point that surgery was needed to get to the root and break it into multiple pieces. I think the extraction itself took about an hour but Dr. Rhoden used a sufficient amount of local anesthesia and I experience no pain. After considering all the options, including an implant that Dr. Rhoden could have done in his office, I elected to go with a bridge, which also fixed an adjacent tooth that had been damaged and later needed a root canal several years ago. Dr. Rhoden and his team are friendly, listen to their patient's concerns and are very competent.
E
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly
Dr Rhoden is very nice and took care of my problem. No more pain.... His staff is always friendly and polite.
K
3 months ago
Very excellent service. Don't think there is a comparable service in Dallas to the folks here. More than 30 years of experience. Dr Rhoden is a guru. The hygienist is a pro...
A
3 months ago
Dr Rhoden's hygienist is great, she does amazing work, it was the most thorough and realizing experience.
B
4 months ago
I have recommended Dr. Rhoden to friends of mine and they have been just as pleased as me. He and his staff are courteous, polite and professional. Dr. Rhoden is not only good, he's fast.
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly dental cleaning
Dr. Rhoden's dental hygienist, Joyce is great! I see her every six months for a thorough cleaning and she does amazing work! My teeth always feel cleaner and look polished and white. She is very careful not to cause any pain and does a great job of making me feel relaxed during the cleaning. I highly recommend her! Dr. Rhoden and the rest of his staff are very friendly and professional too.
M
5 months ago
I had to have 4 teeth removed and fitted for a bridge recently due to an injury years ago. Dr Rhoden and Heather were excellent. I felt no pain during or after the procedures. Brittney got me in asap with an appointment as I traveld from a trip in South Dakota. Xrays were sent to Dr Rhoden of my infected root canals (which he did not do) from the emergency Dentist in South Dakota and when I arrived at Dr Rhodens office 4 days later he and Heather had a plan in place and exeuted the extractions and impressions for the bridge to perfection. Dr Rhoden even called me at approx 7pm the night of the procedure to chck on me and see if I "needed ANYTHING." I cannot say enough about the quality and caring my wife and I have ALWAYS received from Dr Rhoden's entire staff. We highly recommend them all.
M
7 months ago
Services and the staff are great, Dr Rhoden, Joyce and the rest of the staff are all friendly and truly concerned with providing their patients with high quality dental needs. It truly is a joy to "visit" their office. They know how to make you feel confortable like you are their only patient. We highly recommend and appreciate them.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service from the beginning of the appointment until the end.
E
7 months ago
Quality and Professional
Dr. Rhoden and staff provide top quality and professional services.