David H. Rhoden, DDS

Dentist

10611 Garland Rd.

Suite 107

Dallas, TX 75218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrhoden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Favorite Dentist!
Wonderful staff and caring doctor! Thank you! Beautiful work.
E
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Rhoden and his staff are an example for others in the profession to follow.
Response from David H. Rhoden, DDS
Thank you so much Erik!!! See you in a few weeks for your crown!
B
3 weeks ago
great service!! Everyone is wonderful. Great dentist. Very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
great service!!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is wonderful.
Great dentist. Very professional. Makes patient feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Difficult, but smooth
Had a #1 tooth (upper right wisdom) drilled for a crown. Was painless for me, but difficult for the doctor (because it was upper and back). He, and his technician, were professional, comforting, and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Tooth Saved
I had a crown come off of a tooth almost in the front of my mouth, a piece of tooth was also attached to the crown. Another dentist had looked at it and said there was no way to save it, it had to be pulled. A week later I get to see Dr. Rhoden, the first comment he made when he looked at the xray was "I can save the tooth." and he definitely did it. He inserted a small rod and made a new crown. Other than a little soreness the first day no problems at all. I don't think it can be done any better than Dr. Rhoden.
Response from David H. Rhoden, DDS
Thank you John!!! So glad we could save your tooth!! See you soon!!! :)
M
3 months ago
Office Experience
1. Everyone is very professional and kind in the office, creating confidence, trust, and a caring attitude all the time. My visits and appointments are always on time, and Dr. Rhoden is courteous, personable, and clearly explains what I can expect, before and after any procedure. He always makes time for any questions or concerns I might have, including follow-up visits.
B
3 months ago
dental visit 4/1/19
As always, professional, friendly staff and thorough dental service. The reminders are very helpful in scheduling other appointments.
K
4 months ago
The desntist I've been searching for!
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Rhoden and his amazing staff! From the text reminders and confirmations all the way to exit, it was an purely enjoyable experience. They were very accommodating getting me in last minute. David is just the dentist I've always been looking for. From the solid look you in the eye and firm hand shake you know he's invested in your comfort and well being. I'm a baby when it comes to going to the dentist and I have to say David and his assistant made me feel extra comfortable and relaxed. My search is over I plan on coming back for more cosmetic work rather than just a filling like today. As for cost I wouldn't be able to put a price on their genuine care, knowledge and history. They are worth every penny and more. Be sure to check out their Before and After album in the waiting room. Amazing! See you again soon!