David H. Rhoden, DDS

Dentist

10611 Garland Rd.

Suite 107

Dallas, TX 75218

Open Today By Appointment

drrhoden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Consistantly, great service.
My hygienist, Ms. Joyce, makes the visit so comfortable. She always has great conversation and so welcoming. Great person. And Dr. Rhoden is equaly as nice and so "down-to-earth". Ms. Brittany makes scheduling and paying so simple and quick. She's very effecient and nice, too.
D
3 weeks ago
great dental services
I know that you all are very knowledgeable and helpful and that I will get great care and advice on my dental health. Thanks for the great health care you all provide.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Love these guys! Truly professional and friendly team who make you 100% comfortable and do amazing work.
D
3 months ago
The best Dentist ever
Super dentist who knows what he is doing and makes you feel comfortable at every level
K
3 months ago
Highest quality service I've had in years.... professonal / compassinate Staff and Doctor...The Best!!
Had I known about Dr. Rhoden and his practice back in 1994 when my "incident" happened....I would have never gone anywhere else. "Dental" compared to "Specialist" (implant and cosmetic) made a huge difference. I recommend ANYONE to this dental venue. I teared up when I saw the end result......I have waited for years to NOT look in the mirror and be reminded of my past. Thank you to the Dr. Rhoden "Team" ..... Smile!!!
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Good experience during this coronavirus lockdown. I entered into the office -- only one other person in the waiting room. Immediately I was escorted into the hygienist's room for teeth cleaning. All equipment was covered in plastic and the hygienist wore a mask and gloves. Cleaning was professional, comfortable and friendly. Also had a cavity filled. Again, dentist and assistant wore masks and gloves where necessary. Novacaine was administered with ease and cavity was filled with no problems. All in all, a pleasant experience at the dentist!
B
4 months ago
I have never had a bad experience there. Everybody is professional, friendly and polite. I have recommended Rhoden to friends and they are pleased as well. I'm not the best patient in the world and hate going to the dentist. Rhoden has never caused me any pain.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Had emergency crown work done yesterday. As always no pain. I wasn't sure the tooth could be saved. Dr. Rhoden does great work. My gum is a little sore today but tolerable. Thank you for getting me in.
M
7 months ago
Joyce is an all-star!
Dr. Rhoden is compassionate and always careful to avoid pain. (Yippee)
M
9 months ago
Professional and can do everything
Joyce is the best teeth cleaner in Dallas! She is very gentle and thorough-doesn’t miss a spot!!!
Response from David H. Rhoden, DDS
She is awesome!!!! Thanks for the review Martha!