David H. Rhoden, DDS

Dentist

10611 Garland Rd.

Suite 107

Dallas, TX 75218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrhoden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff. He's fast and good. The best thing is NO PAIN. Thar's saying a lot because I'm not the best of patients.
M
3 months ago
The entire staff is very professional and Dr. Rhoden has a great way about him that immediately makes you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend Dr. Rhoden for any of your dental needs!
B
4 months ago
Favorite Dentist
I've known David Rhoden for roughly a decade. His personality has never changed. Always attentive and funny, but serious when he needs to be. After my last dentist, he's a perfect fit. Best attitude, highest aptitude, skill, knowledge and expertise. Same with his staff. Will recommend everyone to him, now that he is permanently in Dallas. Couldn't recommend him enough.
E
4 months ago
Excellent customer care! The entire staff is welcoming.
E
5 months ago
2018 visit
Very nice staff: I love my teeth. They are clean and white but don't look fake. I feel and look better walking out than when I walked in. Great people, excellent work.
K
6 months ago
Had 3 cavities filled and Dr Roden was so careful and gentle! As my numbing is wearing off I don’t feel any pain or soreness which is not always a given! His assistant was so kind and patted my arm thru the worst of it! Also appreciate how they didn’t splatter me with the water as they rinsed. All in all a very pleasant experience! 👍😊
J
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I would recommend Dr. Rhoden's office to anyone looking for a dentist in the East Dallas area. He has updated the office and made it more convenient and attractive, and he has an excellent staff who always treat me with courtesy. His prices for checkups, cleanings and X-rays are reasonable, and we have found them affordable even without dental insurance. I'm always happy to tell friends and family about Dr. Rhoden's practice!
K
8 months ago
Professional with a sense of humor
Went to Dr. Rhoden for a second opinion. I had been to my previous oral surgeon, who had implanted several teeth, due to concerns I had about a tooth. The oral surgeon stated the tooth needed to be pulled, and told me I have periodontal disease and was going to lose some of my implants. I did not agree with that assessment. I went home, got online and looked for dentists with extensive knowledge of dental implants. Dr. Rhoden took x-rays, carefully examined my teeth and assured me the tooth did not need to be pulled and I do not have any periodontal disease. He discussed the x-rays with me to explain how he came to this conclusion. I left his office feeling much better about my teeth. I was so impressed with Dr. Rhoden and his entire staff that I have decided to use him as my regular dentist. Before I left I made an appointment for my next cleaning.
D
8 months ago
Been a pleasent experience with this group. All in all, good people!
D
9 months ago
Difficult Extraction Without Pain
After researching local dentists, I chose Dr. Rhoden to extract a canine tooth that had resorbed (deteriorated from the inside out) where the crown became loose to the point that surgery was needed to get to the root and break it into multiple pieces. I think the extraction itself took about an hour but Dr. Rhoden used a sufficient amount of local anesthesia and I experience no pain. After considering all the options, including an implant that Dr. Rhoden could have done in his office, I elected to go with a bridge, which also fixed an adjacent tooth that had been damaged and later needed a root canal several years ago. Dr. Rhoden and his team are friendly, listen to their patient's concerns and are very competent.