David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Professional, Clean, & Amazing Dentist!
I have been coming here since the 90s. Dr. Harris does amazing work! He’s very friendly and take very good care of your teeth. Thank you Dr. Harris!
L
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The doctor is super gentle and the staff is very nice as well. The work that Dr. Harris have done on my husband and I has been excellent and very professional. We have been coming to this practice for the past 6 years. Highly recommend him!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you Laura it was good to see you and your husband in our office today. We are very happy to year you are satisfied with our office, always our pleasure.
D
1 week ago
Semi-annual cleaning and office visit
Great dentist and great employees. The dental hygentist was professional, thorough and efficient. Dr. Harris is a dedicated doctor who has been my dentist over 20 years!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you David, glad your visit to our office was good. We appreciate your kind words. Keep that great smile!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Caring professional
I have been seeing Dr Harris for many years. I am dental phobic. But I trust his skills and he has always done a top notch job for me. I have never been disappointed..
Response from David Harris DDS
So glad to hear that Michelle. Thank you, we appreciate you !
S
2 months ago
High quality
Great dentist and highly recommend.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Seth, see you soon
G
2 months ago
very professional cleaning.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Greg glad to hear that!
J
3 months ago
Professional, informative, freindly.
It was one of the better visits I've had to a dentist. I am looking forward to getting some cosmetic work done by Dr Harris that I have been needing for years.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Joseph, Glad to hear that, we are looking forward to it as well! And welcome to our office!
K
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Hygienist was thorough and efficient.
Response from David Harris DDS
Glad to hear that Ken!!!
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My wife and I have been going to Dr Harris for about 30 years and we have always found him to be very competent and professional as well as very kind and compassionate. I would say the same thing about his entire office staff.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you for your kind words Eugene, we are very happy to have you and your wife in our office!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Harris does excellent work. He is personalable, highly professional and has warm friendly staff.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Carolyn our pleasure!!