David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Quality and Great Service
My entire family has been going to Dr.Harris for over 20 years and now my children and there children. He is extremely thorough and professional. We trust Dr. Harris and his entire staff for all of our dental needs. Safety for Clients and Staff is a Top Priority- they go above and beyond what is required.
R
3 days ago
The Best
Had my hygienist appointment and the office procedures are top notch and CDC compliant. Felt very safe. Thanks again for the professional service and going the extra mile for us.
S
1 week ago
high Quality service
Doctor Harris and his team always strive for highest equality Quality service & Customer care. Great to have you in the neighborhood
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you Sha! we will see you soon!
R
1 week ago
Thank you ! Dr Harris
I‘ve been able to have my dentistry needs taken care of near my home for years, However, I rather travel over an hour each way to see Dr. Harris, I trust his expertise and rather do the long drive than take a chance and go elsewhere .
Response from David Harris DDS
we appreciate you Raul. see you soon!
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and personable. And knowledgable. Dr. Harris was very thorough. Also friendly. He clearly explained what the xrays showed. And clearly described, in order of urgency, what treatment was needed to address our dental situation. This helped us decide the treatment that we would agree to having right away.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you James! we appreciate you.
D
2 months ago
Extremely Competent Dentise
Not only is Dr. Harris an excellent dentist, but he also helped me during the Covid-19 period when I needed a filling. I have gone to him over 20 years and have been extremely satisfied with his work. Please consider him for your next dental procedure.
Response from David Harris DDS
We appreciate the kind words!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service from DDS David Harris and staff!
Our family of 4 has been going to Dr. David Harris for over 20 years now. He is truly an amazing dentist and his staff is wonderful, especially Nelu. DDS Harris is very friendly, attentive and extremely professional. He has seen our kids Presley and Pierce grow up since they were born and are now in High School and Middle School. We definitely recommend you and your family come to this dentistry because you will be happy and welcomed. Thank DDS David Harris, Nelu and staff for your Outstanding Service you all provide us. James & Chevelle Eldridge
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you James, always a pleasure having you and the kids in the office.
C
4 months ago
Precessional, friendly, A+
I’ve had great dental experiences and also terrible ones so I hate going to a new dentist because most likely they’re going to rip you off and tell you that you need services you don’t. I did some research beforehand and was not disappointed with this practice. Front desk was very nice and helpful, hygienist is one of the best I’ve experienced, and the dentist communicates the way that I like; Real talk, no bs, will be back for follow up work and would recommend 10/10.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Chris. We are glad your first visit was a good experience. It was nice meeting you!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Profesional and accommodating to our needs. He is the best applying anesthesia. No pain.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Susan We are happy to hear that!
T
4 months ago
Caring and concern.
Try’s hard to give adequate support and clarity to the process. You feel he truly area.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Terry!