David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today By Appointment

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional, dedicated to doing a good jo.
K
2 months ago
Fast reliable service
Cleaning was thorough and good
K
3 months ago
Professional high quality care
Dr Harris has been our family dentist for many years...he and his staff continue to provide top of the line care in a professional and caring manner. A big thank you to Dr Harris and his great staff! I highly recommend Dr Harris!!!
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Care
Doctor Harris and his team are friendly, personable and give high quality dental care. My temporary crown fit perfectly, there was no adjustment period with it. Doctor Harris called a few days after the dental work to ensure that everything was okay with the crown. When I went back to get the permanent crown I was in and out of the office in no time. Both my wife and I highly recommended him to others.
G
6 months ago
hygenist was new..took a few minutes to find everything. But overall a great job!
M
7 months ago
Very skilled dentist, great staff, very personal
It's close to 20 years that I have been going to Dr. Harris. I can't see going anywhere else. Quality of work is guaranteed and communication is excellent.
G
7 months ago
Always a good experience!
I recently had 2 fillings replaced and Dr. Harris, as always, does a great job communicating what the procedure involves and is one of the most skillful dentists I have ever visited.
M
7 months ago
Recent visit
As always we were happy with the good, friendly service.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Harris and his team always provide excellent service. This was my first visit with Connie, his new Dental Hygienist. She is fantastic!
C
8 months ago
Clean Teeth! Helpful staff. Dental Plan in Hand
You know you are working with helpful professionals at Doctor Harris's office.