David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today By Appointment

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent service and a kind staff. Everyone made you feel at ease. Dr. Harris was very through but gentle. Glad we found this dentist!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Janice, glad you are satisfied, and welcome to our dental family!!
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Friendly staff. If you don’t like getting your teeth cleaned, try Dr. Harris - they use a water jet to clean teeth & only minor tool “scraping.”
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Sharon. Nice seeing you in the office today!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
For over 20 years my wife , myself , my grown children and now grandchildren have been going to Dr. Harris for all of our dental needs due to his high quality work, service and caring for all of our family and friends. I highly recommended Dr. Harris and his Team for all of your Dental needs.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Larry we appreciate your kind words, always our pleasure to have you in the office & thank you for being part of our dental family for so long!
W
1 month ago
VERY GOOD AND QUALITY SERVICE, OFFICE STAFF FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
Response from David Harris DDS
THANK YOU WALTER!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent & Compassionate Dentist
I have known Dr. Harris for over two decades. He is a very gentle, kind, and compassionate doctor who truly cares for his patients. I have known him and his team to take last minute patients and welcome them with "open arms". Who wouldn't want a doctor like that? The best gift you can give yourself is having a dentist like Dr. Harris on your side! You will not be disappointed.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You for your kind words Jacqueline, very much appreciate it!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding service and works well with all ages!
Dr Harris and his assistant did a great job of fixing my teeth and my brothers teeth. Thank you Dr Harris for being our dentist!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You pierce, you were a very good patient yesterday!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Harris, Is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and takes time to explain why and shows what needs to be done. Would definitely recommend him to our friends!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Clark, welcome to our dental family!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, honest and Efficient.
Very happy with Dr. Herris work. He took care of a longtime problem with my molar. I appreciate his dedication and detail work. I have to drive more then an hour, but It's worth it, for the quality and honest work of he preforms. Thank you Dr. Harris
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you for the kind words Lidia, we appreciate you and your family!
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Harris is very proactive in ensuring that potential dental problems are negated before they become a more serious problem. He is always personable and I have never had a problem with his work. He has been my dentist for five years now and I will continue to use and recommend him.
Response from David Harris DDS
Glad to hear you are happy with our office .Thank you for your kind words Sydney!
N
3 months ago
Love this office! Moving the whole family over too
Love this office! Moving the whole family over too
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You so much Nicole a pleasure to have you and your family in our office!