David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Fell asleep during a filling
I couldn’t believe I fell asleep while I was getting a filling this morning but the office staff said that happens quite often. Dr Harris is gentle and has a very kind way about him that makes everyone feel relaxed. I trust him with the care of my teeth as I have been a patient of his for 15 years.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Nicole! Makin our patients feel comfortable and relaxed is always our priority:)
K
2 weeks ago
Considerate, caring and proffesional
I have found my dentist. Dr. Harris is very conscientious about his patients. He is a very loving, caring highly skilled professional. His staff is very friendly and kind as well.
K
2 weeks ago
Considerate, caring and proffesional
I have found my dentist. Dr. Harris is very conscientious about his patients. He is a very loving, caring highly skilled professional. His staff is very friendly and kind as well.
Response from David Harris DDS
We are very happy you enjoyed your first visit in our office. We look forward to seeing you for your upcoming appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Harris for 33yrs. He’s super gentle and always intune to whether or not I need another shot. He’s got a great demeanor and good sense of humor.
Response from David Harris DDS
thank you Karyn!!
V
2 months ago
Front caps replaced
Front caps replaced a good experience and looks natural. Did not require my mouth to be numbed for second appointment to put in caps was able go out and eat immediately. I definitely recommend Dr. Harris and staff Thanks V Mcclellan
Response from David Harris DDS
Always a pleasure Van!
M
2 months ago
Long time patient
It's coming up on 20 years that I have been using Dr. Harris as my only dentist for several implants, bridges, crowns and more fillings than I care to count. Dr. Harris has always given top notch service and excellent work. His staff is always polite and makes me feel comfortable. With my regular check ups, we stay on top of everything. I would not even consider looking elsewhere. Thank you, Dr. Harris, for taking such good care of me over these many years.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you Mike, we appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure having you in our office.
J
2 months ago
I really like Dr Harris he is very patient take times for you and ,I am very happy I found him, the staff is genuinely friendly makes you feel comfortable,
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you Janette.
N
2 months ago
Very professional
Arrived at appointment time and got right to cleaning.. Fast x-rays and great staff!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you Nick, always a pleasure having you in the office.
J
3 months ago
I am very happy with my experience at Dr Harris Office .the staff was very kind and most helpful ,he took a lot of time he showed interest in me as a patient , very good experience
A
3 months ago
Smart, intelligent, informative, friendly and sincere!
Dear Dr. Harris and staff, Thank you for a welcoming experience at your office. My mother felt appreciated. We have never been to a dental office were we were treated with respect and kindness. Dr. Harris is an informative man. I would definitely visit again.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You, We are glad you enjoyed your visit with your mom. We are always here to help you.