David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly, efficient and caring
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you Terry!
R
1 week ago
Professional
Friendly and efficient.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Roger!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent experience
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Juan!
G
2 weeks ago
Preparation for new crown.
Doctor and staff were kind, courteous, and professional. They kept asking if I was feeling ok through out the process, making sure I was comfortable and not in pain. Their demeanor while doing the work made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I appreciate how Dr. Harris stands behind his work, and takes care of his patients.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You for the positive review Geri we appreciate it!
K
3 weeks ago
I Like everyone in office is friendly and helpful Dr Harris is gentle so whatever work he does I am comfortable Kay
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Kay we appreciate you!
S
3 weeks ago
I can’t even begin to explain how much I appreciate Dr. Harris, because I have a terrible fear of dentists and he has helped me to overcome my fears. Of course his work is top quality too.So I would certainly recommend him to my friends😊
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Sheila you are a great patient!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from a skilled dentist
I have had several procedures from simple cleanings, to filling repairs, to crowns at this office, and each time, the service has been excellent. Dr. Harris is a very skilled dentist, honest and practical in his approach. I always recommend Dr. Harris to anyone looking for a dentist or a second opinion.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Doctor!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Dentist
Dr. David is very thorough and competent. He always explains the procedure needed and provides excellent service with no pain. He has been my dentist over 20 years.
Response from David Harris DDS
we appreciate your kind words, thank you for being a loyal patient over 20 years!
K
3 weeks ago
Kind and caring, not condescending like most dentist offices. I know I don’t take perfect care of me teeth but the smiles a lot and told me what is good and what is not. Looking forward to returning after the holidays to fix some things. I highly recommend.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thanks for the kind words Kimberly, we look forward to having you back in the office. Welcome to our dental family!!
H
1 month ago
My favorite dentist 🦷
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Harris and his professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.