David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Harris is very proactive in ensuring that potential dental problems are negated before they become a more serious problem. He is always personable and I have never had a problem with his work. He has been my dentist for five years now and I will continue to use and recommend him.
N
5 days ago
Love this office! Moving the whole family over too
Love this office! Moving the whole family over too
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You so much Nicole a pleasure to have you and your family in our office!
N
1 month ago
Higenist was thorough, careful, and informative. Although I could not arrive on time she made time to provide full service.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Neal!
L
1 month ago
Tongue Lashing
Fillings needed and completed without complications. It was professionally done without pain. But due to the numbness of my mouth, could not 'feel' my tongue and really didn't know where it was. It may have appeared I was sticking my tongue at Dr Harris and his staff. That was not the case! My tongue was happy with its new found 'freedom'.
Response from David Harris DDS
Once again thank you Larry, We love your sense of humor!!
R
2 months ago
Dental Nurse
On my recent visit for a cleaning, I found the Dental Nurse to the best I've experienced in 40 years. She was very gentle and thorough. She was knowledgeable and sharing of her knowledge. Let's keep her on staff for future cleanings!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You so much Richard, all our staff is happy to hear you had a positive dental visit in our office.
L
2 months ago
Professional service
Staff, including Dr. Harris, highly professional in their service. Future needs clearly explained and recommendations made. Everyone made entire experience at ease.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You so much Larry, it was very nice meeting you on Tuesday, and we are glad you felt comfortable in our office. Welcome to our dental family!
A
2 months ago
Very personalable and knowledgeable
His dental techniques are second to none and he’s so nice and smart
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Anthony, very nice meeting you, and welcome to our dental family!!
R
2 months ago
Our Family Dentist for more than 10 yrs!
We highly recommend Dr. Harris and his team of professionals. Hygienists are tender with teeth, no pain cleaning. Dr Harris is not into upselling a service, and will provide honest evaluations and great dental care. Our dentist for more than 10 yrs!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You for your kind words Randall, very much appreciated!!
R
3 months ago
Great job
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You!
K
4 months ago
Quality and Caring!!
I have been going to Dr. Harris since the 1990’s. He has really taken such great care of my teeth over the years. When I was a kid, I had a lot of metal fillings which are not good. Over time Dr. Harris replaced all of them. His staff is wonderful. I never have to wait. They’re always on time. Everybody is so nice and friendly.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you for your kind words Kathryn We are super glad you are happy with our office