David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Had teeth cleaned and felt good knowing I’m giving myself best treatment I can receive by going to Dr Harris.
L
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY VERY PERFESSIONAL
Recommended by a friend....my experience with the Dentist and Staff was beyond what I expected .. I have already began to recommend this Dentists to my friends and family
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I am very appreciative to have been referred by many trusted friends to David Harris dds. I am a bit of a nervous patient after a few bad experiences in other professional dental offices by staff and dentists. I had a root canal today with no pain whatsoever. I am very impressed and will definitely recommend to more friends and family. I have total confidence that I could not receive better care than what I received today. I have an idea that I am not alone in my opinion I noticed many who traveled over an hour to be seen by him. It is worth a 60mile drive .
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Sherri
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
When you get to the office, you get to a professional and at the same time ambience. Dr. Harris is very professional and friendly. Something that I find special was that he explained very clearly my condition and the options that I have. His staff is also very well trained, knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you for your kind words Joel, welcome to our dental family!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and a kind staff. Everyone made you feel at ease. Dr. Harris was very through but gentle. Glad we found this dentist!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Janice, glad you are satisfied, and welcome to our dental family!!
S
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Friendly staff. If you don’t like getting your teeth cleaned, try Dr. Harris - they use a water jet to clean teeth & only minor tool “scraping.”
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Sharon. Nice seeing you in the office today!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
For over 20 years my wife , myself , my grown children and now grandchildren have been going to Dr. Harris for all of our dental needs due to his high quality work, service and caring for all of our family and friends. I highly recommended Dr. Harris and his Team for all of your Dental needs.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Larry we appreciate your kind words, always our pleasure to have you in the office & thank you for being part of our dental family for so long!
W
4 months ago
VERY GOOD AND QUALITY SERVICE, OFFICE STAFF FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
Response from David Harris DDS
THANK YOU WALTER!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent & Compassionate Dentist
I have known Dr. Harris for over two decades. He is a very gentle, kind, and compassionate doctor who truly cares for his patients. I have known him and his team to take last minute patients and welcome them with "open arms". Who wouldn't want a doctor like that? The best gift you can give yourself is having a dentist like Dr. Harris on your side! You will not be disappointed.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You for your kind words Jacqueline, very much appreciate it!