David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The doctor and his staff were professional and the lady did my teeth cleaning was very kind and she did excellent job.
Response from David Harris DDS
Glad to hear that! Welcome to our dental family!!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Harris has been our family dentist for over 20 years. The dental technicians and office staff are very friendly, helfpul and efficient.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Mike!!
G
1 month ago
Outstanding services.
After the first consolation and cleaning. I'm having all the restoration work done that was recommended.
Response from David Harris DDS
We are glad to be able to provide the care you need to better your smile Greg! Welcome to our dental family!!
T
1 month ago
I was terrified of dentist.
I was terrified of dentist. For the first time I can go to the Dentist without having to take a Xanax Because of the reality of the fear that I was going to experience. I do have to say my first visit I had taken a Xanax my husband had to take off work so he could drive me. I won’t go into the horrible experiences that I have had in the past which were really bad. I’ll just say my experience that I’ve had with Dr. Harris. It’s not just that he has a good bedside manner so to speak BUT I had the best experience at the DENTIST office EVER. He explained everything he was going to do he would stop if I was in pain or I should say he thought I was in pain because he gave me the exact right amount of Anastasia which always hasn’t been the case.! The best of all he listens to you. I’m so glad I found him! Thank you Teri
Response from David Harris DDS
So glad to hear this Theresa. We are here to better your smile free of pain, Thank You!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient, very friendly
The doctor, experienced, skilled, caring Office people very friendly, courteous, efficient
Response from David Harris DDS
So glad to hear that Jonathan! So nice meeting you today!Welcome to our dental family !
G
2 months ago
Outstanding Care kindness and professionalism! The best I've seen. Greg Repko
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Greg, welcome to our dental family!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Care
I have been a patient since the 1990s. Dr. Harris and his fine staff have done a great job in keeping my teeth clean, heathy, and looking beautiful. Is always a pleasure to go there as the staff is extremely friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for your dental needs.
Response from David Harris DDS
always our pleasure to have you in our office!
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and kind
Dr. Harris is a very experienced dentist. So you feel confident that he knows what he is doing. In my case, I needed more anesthetic because the area that he had to work with wasn’t numb enough. And he knew exactly what to, even when it was difficult. He is also very careful in not letting you experience unnecessary pain or discomfort. His personnel is simply fantastic. They are professional and friendly. If you are afraid of dentists or if you simply want to get a professional and friendly service, this is the place for you.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you so much Mayra, such kind words...always our pleasure!!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Harris and his staff are professional and caring, and all workdone is pain free.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Melanie!
V
2 months ago
Had teeth cleaned and felt good knowing I’m giving myself best treatment I can receive by going to Dr Harris.
Response from David Harris DDS
So Happy to hear that Van! See You for your next appointment!