David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Individualized Care
I’m so impressed with Dr. Harris and his wonderful staff! I hadn’t been to a dentist for 4 years. I knew I needed a few procedures but I guess I put it off… Dr. Harris helped me to feel comfortable and before I knew it my procedures were finished… Quick, meticulous and stress-free! I’ve found the correct dentist… Finally! 😊
M
2 weeks ago
High quality
My experience with my dental work on my 3 filings was great. The shot to numb me I didn’t feel a thing. Which I was very happy . Cuz I don’t like shots. I’d recommend dr. Harris to all my friends. I give him a 5 stars .
Response from David Harris DDS
So happy to hear that Mary, we try our best to give the best service!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My Expierence with dr. Harris was great. I’m pleased with my dental work .
Response from David Harris DDS
Glad to hear that Roman, Thank you for the kind words!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate and friendly with high quality service
I went for routine cleaning and check up based on a referral from a close friend who drives about 45 miles to visit Dr Harris. Originally she referred him as very competent, gentile and knowledgeable in the field of dentistry who literally has treated and helped many persons literally from all around the world. I now drive about 42 miles to continue my treatments and care! Yes, very satisfied with his care. He is very compassionate and uses great care to avoid any discomfort/pain and his stories or music to help calm anxious patients like myself. I always smile because I care and appreciate the positive response from/to others but now when I smile I receive compliments on not just my smile but my teeth. He has corrected over 60 years of crowding, crookedness and overlapping! He did an excellent job!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You so much, we love having you in the office Carolyn!
S
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Orange County!
Dr. Harris is very professional and does excellent dentistry. He and his staff are very caring and friendly, and treat you like family. It has been several years since I moved away, and it has been difficult to find a dentist who cares about their patients and performs quality dentistry. Dr. Harris did extensive work on my husband and I that has stood the test of time. In fact other dentists I have gone too, have remarked on the quality of work that he has performed. You will never regret choosing him for any of your dental needs and care.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you for the kind words Susan, we really appreciate it!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Impressed!
I went in for the first time on a Groupon. Wow! I got lucky! Of course it was extremely clean and professional, but there was a lot more. The cleaning was beyond what I’ve had in the past in the way that she kept checking and wanted to make it perfect... she could’ve been satisfied with what she had done but she wanted to do more… When I met Dr. Harris, he also went beyond what I expected. He checked for cancer signs on my tongue and lymph nodes and also discovered things that would give me problems in the future. My jaw was out of alignment because of a crown that was set too high...I looked in a mirror and witnessed why the left side of my teeth were ground down because my bite was off center...No one has ever told me that before. Anyway, I’ve found the dentist that I will go back to from now on.
Response from David Harris DDS
It was very nice meeting you Lisa, we appreciate the kind words, we are very glad you had a pleasant first visit in our office. Welcome to our dental family!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I really received one of the best care on my dental issue they are very caring and very honest as well I would like to thank them all
Response from David Harris DDS
Welcome to our dental family SAM! We appreciate the feedback!
R
2 months ago
The doctor and his staff were professional and the lady did my teeth cleaning was very kind and she did excellent job.
Response from David Harris DDS
Glad to hear that! Welcome to our dental family!!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Harris has been our family dentist for over 20 years. The dental technicians and office staff are very friendly, helfpul and efficient.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Mike!!
G
3 months ago
Outstanding services.
After the first consolation and cleaning. I'm having all the restoration work done that was recommended.
Response from David Harris DDS
We are glad to be able to provide the care you need to better your smile Greg! Welcome to our dental family!!