David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, informative, freindly.
It was one of the better visits I've had to a dentist. I am looking forward to getting some cosmetic work done by Dr Harris that I have been needing for years.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Joseph, Glad to hear that, we are looking forward to it as well! And welcome to our office!
K
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Hygienist was thorough and efficient.
Response from David Harris DDS
Glad to hear that Ken!!!
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My wife and I have been going to Dr Harris for about 30 years and we have always found him to be very competent and professional as well as very kind and compassionate. I would say the same thing about his entire office staff.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you for your kind words Eugene, we are very happy to have you and your wife in our office!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Harris does excellent work. He is personalable, highly professional and has warm friendly staff.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Carolyn our pleasure!!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Harris, Did a Fantastic Job with My Bridge Work and Filling . He is an Exceptional Dentist and Cares Very much about how you are feeling doing the procedure.
Response from David Harris DDS
It is always a pleasure to have you in our office Michael!
N
2 months ago
Fell asleep during a filling
I couldn’t believe I fell asleep while I was getting a filling this morning but the office staff said that happens quite often. Dr Harris is gentle and has a very kind way about him that makes everyone feel relaxed. I trust him with the care of my teeth as I have been a patient of his for 15 years.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Nicole! Makin our patients feel comfortable and relaxed is always our priority:)
K
2 months ago
Considerate, caring and proffesional
I have found my dentist. Dr. Harris is very conscientious about his patients. He is a very loving, caring highly skilled professional. His staff is very friendly and kind as well.
K
2 months ago
Considerate, caring and proffesional
I have found my dentist. Dr. Harris is very conscientious about his patients. He is a very loving, caring highly skilled professional. His staff is very friendly and kind as well.
Response from David Harris DDS
We are very happy you enjoyed your first visit in our office. We look forward to seeing you for your upcoming appointment.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Harris for 33yrs. He’s super gentle and always intune to whether or not I need another shot. He’s got a great demeanor and good sense of humor.
Response from David Harris DDS
thank you Karyn!!
V
3 months ago
Front caps replaced
Front caps replaced a good experience and looks natural. Did not require my mouth to be numbed for second appointment to put in caps was able go out and eat immediately. I definitely recommend Dr. Harris and staff Thanks V Mcclellan
Response from David Harris DDS
Always a pleasure Van!