David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Very personalable and knowledgeable
His dental techniques are second to none and he’s so nice and smart
R
2 days ago
Our Family Dentist for more than 10 yrs!
We highly recommend Dr. Harris and his team of professionals. Hygienists are tender with teeth, no pain cleaning. Dr Harris is not into upselling a service, and will provide honest evaluations and great dental care. Our dentist for more than 10 yrs!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You for your kind words Randall, very much appreciated!!
R
4 weeks ago
Great job
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You!
K
2 months ago
Quality and Caring!!
I have been going to Dr. Harris since the 1990’s. He has really taken such great care of my teeth over the years. When I was a kid, I had a lot of metal fillings which are not good. Over time Dr. Harris replaced all of them. His staff is wonderful. I never have to wait. They’re always on time. Everybody is so nice and friendly.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you for your kind words Kathryn We are super glad you are happy with our office
M
2 months ago
Professional, Clean, & Amazing Dentist!
I have been coming here since the 90s. Dr. Harris does amazing work! He’s very friendly and take very good care of your teeth. Thank you Dr. Harris!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you Meghan:)
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The doctor is super gentle and the staff is very nice as well. The work that Dr. Harris have done on my husband and I has been excellent and very professional. We have been coming to this practice for the past 6 years. Highly recommend him!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you Laura it was good to see you and your husband in our office today. We are very happy to year you are satisfied with our office, always our pleasure.
D
2 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning and office visit
Great dentist and great employees. The dental hygentist was professional, thorough and efficient. Dr. Harris is a dedicated doctor who has been my dentist over 20 years!
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank you David, glad your visit to our office was good. We appreciate your kind words. Keep that great smile!!!
M
2 months ago
Caring professional
I have been seeing Dr Harris for many years. I am dental phobic. But I trust his skills and he has always done a top notch job for me. I have never been disappointed..
Response from David Harris DDS
So glad to hear that Michelle. Thank you, we appreciate you !
S
4 months ago
High quality
Great dentist and highly recommend.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Seth, see you soon
G
4 months ago
very professional cleaning.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thank You Greg glad to hear that!