David Harris DDS

Dentist

25222 Cabot Rd

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-5504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidmharrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Smart, intelligent, informative, friendly and sincere!
Dear Dr. Harris and staff, Thank you for a welcoming experience at your office. My mother felt appreciated. We have never been to a dental office were we were treated with respect and kindness. Dr. Harris is an informative man. I would definitely visit again.
H
3 days ago
Always a good experience with Dr Harris
I always trust him and feel cared for!
B
6 days ago
Doctor Harris is simply the best at his craft. His kind demeanor and attentiveness to my dental needs is 2nd to none. The hour and a half drive to and from my appointments is well worth it.
M
1 week ago
Great visit
Professional, friendly, interested in the patient. Also the hygenist was thorough and very helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Very nice office staff. I didn’t feel like I was pressured to do more work. Which I really appreciated. Will go back
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist.
Great dentist. Very professional, friendly, really takes his time and make sure he does it right. And it's easy to get to. He's a half a block off the 5 freeway.
Response from David Harris DDS
Thanks Kevin really enjoyed talking to you !
K
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Harris has been my dentist for almost 30yrs. I’d been to many dentists previously, and hands down, Dr. Harris is the best. Even my kids love him. He’s gentle, especially with shots, and very personable. I highly, highly recommend him.
Response from David Harris DDS
Karen ...... that’s a long time ha ha ha Thanks always a pleasure
A
1 month ago
Cosmetic dentistry
Dr Hartis did a nice job on my veneers a few years sgo. Im very happy with them, and they are still looking good.
Response from David Harris DDS
YOU make them look good !!! Thanks Amy
A
2 months ago
Highest quality service, friendly staff!
Dr. Harris is the most highly skilled and caring dentist/orthodontist I have ever experienced. His entire staff is both professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Harris to both individuals and families.
Response from David Harris DDS
Angelo I am really glad your son recommended you to us Thanks
M
2 months ago
Nice place
I really like this place, its very friendly and professional,the atmosphere is very pleasant.🤗
Response from David Harris DDS
Thanks Miriam we really like you too!