David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fast effective and friendly doctor and staff
My procedure started on time and was explained step by step as they proceed. The doctor and staff were friendly and very professional. I had a very positive experience, the office and waiting area were clean, and the exam rooms are very well maintained with clean modern equipment.
D
5 days ago
Great office.
Dr. Herald and his staff are top notch in every way. I like how the doctor states everything he's going to do so that I knew what to expect.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended and Super Friendly Professional Staff
He is professional, friendly and does a great job.
P
1 month ago
Happy Professional Team!
Everyone was so friendly and supportive! I felt a real depth of knowledge amongst all the staff. I never thought I would ever say this about going to the dentist, but I am really looking forward to having the restoration of my teeth done by such wonderful people 😁. I will happily refer your office to my friends!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend this office!
This office makes me enjoy coming to the dentist! Great staff and great dentist!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning, exam & bitewings
Always pleased with Jessica Johnson's cleaning and advice. She is gentle, careful, thorough & professional.
J
2 months ago
Best cleaning in all my years
Thanks Lauren. Dr treatment was positive and complete. Feel comfortable with treatment plan and trust he will do well for me. Friendly, I trust his knowledge and ability. Will see how he does with a significant tooth problem. Yet I feel comfortable in having him take care of this for me. Thanks
B
2 months ago
I had an emergency and was taken in quickly. Very professional and explained things to me at length. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
Top notch. Great service from reception area to the dental assistant and Dr. Herald himself. A great team. Cottonwood is blessed to have them in our area.
J
2 months ago
Always so friendly, great service!
R
3 months ago
The most understanding and caring Dr. and Staff
I truly appreciate this team for their patience and consideration for others. Not everyone feels pain or discomfort at the same level. And David Herald D.D.S. and his team have a true sense of understanding for others.. Thank you!