David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today By Appointment

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always so friendly, great service!
R
1 month ago
The most understanding and caring Dr. and Staff
I truly appreciate this team for their patience and consideration for others. Not everyone feels pain or discomfort at the same level. And David Herald D.D.S. and his team have a true sense of understanding for others.. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
We really like our /Dr. Herald, best front desk Stephanie, Hygienist Lynn and Dr. Herald. The staff there is exceptional.
N
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff!
Top of the line dental care! The Verde valley is lucky to have such an elite dental team!
H
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Had my teeth cleaned today. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will keep coming back as long as I am in the Cottonwood area.
L
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
He is very knowledgeable about what is going on with me & was able to tell me what to do to get the problem taken care of.
R
2 months ago
Great service
My family has been very happy with Dr. Herald's care, service from him and all of his staff.
S
2 months ago
Artistry in Dentistry
The staff currently at this office is incredible. From the very warm and personable “Boss” Stephanie at the front, to all the friendly dental assistants, to Lynn the AMAZING and efficient dental hygienist, and of course the Artistic talents of the Regal King David (Herald) with all “crowning” glory. You will “bond” to his great staff, we sure did.
S
2 months ago
Artistry in Dentistry
The staff currently at this office is incredible. From the very warm and personable “Boss” Stephanie at the front, to all the friendly dental assistants, to Lynn the AMAZING and efficient dental hygienist, and of course the Artistic talents of the Regal King David (Herald) with all “crowning” glory. You will “bond” to his great staff, we sure did.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
This is a dental office that really cares. They listen to me and address my concerns. Dr Herald is professional and caring and this translates to his entire team. Jessica is the best hygienist I’ve had and is always concerned about my comfort while doing a very thorough job. I have been to other dentists but the care I receive here outshines them all. I highly recommend this professional and experienced team.