David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Two thumbs up!
M
1 week ago
First time dentist visit
Friendly staff made me feel welcome. Dr Jon Herald, DDS also has a friendly demeanor and a sensible treatment plan that won’t break my budget.
G
2 weeks ago
The doctor and all his technicians, receptionists and supporting staff are the most knowledgeable, friendly and helpful people I have met in a professional office in all of my 80+ years.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
So happy to have Dr. Hearld as my new dentist, as he is very kind and considerate. I had a new crown and filling done that same day. The new crown was made in the office while I waited about 20 minutes! Great staff, nice office, and painless procedures!
L
2 months ago
I was impressed with how excellent my care was and how friendly the staff was from the moment l walked in untill the time l left. Thank you all.
M
2 months ago
Great!!!
V
2 months ago
I couldn't be happier. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The Doctor explained my situation and his recommendations in a language I understood. He provided options for me to consider and just generally made me feel comfortable. The only negative thing I could think of was that the fans in the waiting room made the room feel cold. However, I was in the waiting room such a short time that it really wasn't a problem. All in all, it was one of my better experiences with dentists (and I've had more than my share) that I can remember.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
H
2 months ago
Grateful they could squeeze me in on short notice when a crown done somewhere else fell off. I’ll keep going here as long as I live in the area.
T
3 months ago
Cleaning was comfortable and top notch.