David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today By Appointment

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always a great experience!
H
4 days ago
Grateful they could squeeze me in on short notice when a crown done somewhere else fell off. I’ll keep going here as long as I live in the area.
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning was comfortable and top notch.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable!
Dr. Herald and his staff are always professional and personable! Going for a routine cleaning is like visiting friends. It’s a wonderful experience when you look forward to each appointment!
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever.
Great staff. Friendly honest and helpful. My oral health plan made easy and affordable. Can't wait to see my new denture. Coming soon. 😁
J
3 weeks ago
Great work
My experience has always been good. Very professional and efficient. Recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Super Dentist and office
All of my experiences with Dr. Herald and everyone in his office have been great. Professional, caring, and make going to the dentist a good thing. I highly recommend them.
S
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
Total professionalism. Treat patients like family. Very comfortable waiting area. Appointments on time. No long waiting period
M
1 month ago
Today I had another good experience with an excellent dental hygiene. Thank you Jessica.
S
2 months ago
New to the area - Awesome Office
Dr. David’s Office was awesome. Moved here from the East Coast & very particular about dental treatments. As a former RDH, daughter of a Clininal Chair of a Dental School, From Steph at front desk to Melissa doing my X-Ray and Michele RDH was worth waiting 2 months for an opening!