David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Excellent workmanship
I Came in for a crown and from the moment I came in, i felt welcome and relax. They put the crown and it felt comfortable right away.
A
20 hours ago
Excellent workmanship
I Came in for a crown and from the moment I came in, i felt welcome and relax. They put the crown and it felt comfortable right away.
T
4 days ago
I had a great experience and happy to have Dr Herald as my dentist!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff
I'm a pretty big baby when it comes to dental work, but Dr. Herald and his staff made my experience something to smile about. Everyone is very efficient while remaining friendly, which helps to make us nervous nellies relax.
P
2 weeks ago
Three fillings!!
Just had three fillings done and am back on the job! Really fast and no pain!! Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Herald saved the DAY‼️ Old crown fell out neither of us had time for a three hour appointment at this time. Texted picture of cap. He he squeezed me 10 minutes. Cleaned and refreshed the area cemented old cap back in until we have time to deal with the complexity of this very old tooth. Out the door I went with tooth in place. Dr. Herald is a miracle worke☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Herald saved the DAY‼️ Old crown fell out neither of us had time for a three hour appointment at this time. Texted picture of cap. He he squeezed me 10 minutes. Cleaned and refreshed the area cemented old cap back in until we have time to deal with the complexity of this very old tooth. Out the door I went with tooth in place. Dr. Herald is a miracle worke☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️
T
1 month ago
The Bestest Dentist in Cottonwood
Today I had a crown replaced by Dr. Herald and his assistant. I have NEVER had a tooth replaced by a GREAT dentist and not have any problems. Thank you all !!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service
David Herald, DDS and staff provides high quality dentistry with a warm, friendly, atmosphere.
R
1 month ago
You are all awesome, very respectful and understanding.