David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Experience
This is a dental office that really cares. They listen to me and address my concerns. Dr Herald is professional and caring and this translates to his entire team. Jessica is the best hygienist I’ve had and is always concerned about my comfort while doing a very thorough job. I have been to other dentists but the care I receive here outshines them all. I highly recommend this professional and experienced team.
S
6 days ago
Another great cleaning and check up
Cleaning was awesome as usual. Have to get that final wisdom out 😝 but Dr. Herald assured me it wouldn’t be too tough and gave me great options so that was a comfort. He’s a great dentist and has a great bedside manner. Very dry sense of humor that takes the edge off if there’s any bad news. See you in a few months with one less tooth.🤪
D
6 days ago
Love Dr. Herald’s office!
We feel so at home at Dr. Herald’s office. Stephanie is so warm and welcoming at the front desk, all the hygienists are friendly and fun, and Dr. Herald is positive, honest and fun! He really focuses on preventative care which has been great with a family of 5! Some dentists will over diagnose cavities but we’ve really appreciated Dr. Herald’s honesty and options that he offers to prevent things from progressing. Our kids love going to their office as well! They get treated like they are part of the dental office family. We would, and do, highly recommend Dr. Herald to everyone!
M
1 week ago
Great experience
Amazing dentist and great hygienist. I highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Great experience
Amazing dentist and great hygienist. I highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Love!
I love this office and love getting my teeth cleaned!
N
1 month ago
Excellent visit as usual.
Dr. Herald and his crew did a great job. You're putting your teeth in good hands with them!
J
1 month ago
Broken tooth
Been with David Harold for years. Had a tooth break on a Saturday , left message my call was returned within minutes. Had a seat in the office first thing Monday morning within three hours I was off and running !!! Great staff great dentist
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dental hygienist Lynn is excellent. I prefer schedule cleaning about every four rather than six months, resulting in fewer problems. I've been going to Dr. Harold's office for a number of years. I recommend him and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Understanding
My experience exceeded my expectations of going to the dentist. They were kind, funny and understanding. They work with you and try to make you comfortable as possible.