David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent and professional appt. and on time
A
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly !
Wonderful as always!!!
V
4 weeks ago
Dr. John was great. I'm going to him from now on. They were able to squeeze me in last minute to check on a possible infection. I was grateful, and was able to enjoy the holidays, albeit no alcohol due to being on antibiotics!
P
1 month ago
Quality and professional
Great visit today. New procedure to provide Correction to my crowded teeth. Excited to get the process started. Dr Herald, Jessica, Maria and Melissa did a great job explaining each step. Thanks for all you do!!
C
1 month ago
Yet again another dental visit that left me relaxed after a three hour,three chomper repair,thanks Dr. harold you and your staff are the best.
J
1 month ago
CROWN
Dr. replaced a crown today, made new one in office so only 1 trip to the "chair", Dr, Herald is a good straight forward dentist and i know, i've probably spent close to a year of my life in a dentist chair. i highly reccomend dr. Herald
P
2 months ago
New client First cleaning
I was very comfortable and everyone was very nice and accommodating...
M
2 months ago
Jessica is amazing
Thorough cleaning, amazing office and great experience! I highly recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, always professional, friendly!
I always feel at ease and comfortable with Dr. Herald’s care..so very knowledgeable regarding the big picture & treatment. Sometimes he even applies chapstick to the lips;-) Also, the staff are super talented and have worked for Dr. Herald along time; always a good sign! Highly recommended.
P
3 months ago
Very comfortable and professional
First time that everything was explained to me.. I appreciated that! Everyone was very kind thoughtful and knowledgeable.