David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very comfortable and professional
First time that everything was explained to me.. I appreciated that! Everyone was very kind thoughtful and knowledgeable.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
Experience was great and like Dr Herald and his friendly staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Quality Teeth Cleaning
Jessica is a highly trained dental hygienist who is very thorough and conscientious. She is very sensitive to my comfort and is very personable.
R
2 months ago
Very professional office and staff was marvelous.
This was my first appointment with this office. It took several months to get an appointment but it was worth the wait. My examination was very thorough and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a great dentist's office.
J
2 months ago
As always the Dr Harold and his staff are great. Jessica Johnson is the best.
J
2 months ago
Fast effective and friendly doctor and staff
My procedure started on time and was explained step by step as they proceed. The doctor and staff were friendly and very professional. I had a very positive experience, the office and waiting area were clean, and the exam rooms are very well maintained with clean modern equipment.
D
2 months ago
Great office.
Dr. Herald and his staff are top notch in every way. I like how the doctor states everything he's going to do so that I knew what to expect.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommended and Super Friendly Professional Staff
He is professional, friendly and does a great job.
P
3 months ago
Happy Professional Team!
Everyone was so friendly and supportive! I felt a real depth of knowledge amongst all the staff. I never thought I would ever say this about going to the dentist, but I am really looking forward to having the restoration of my teeth done by such wonderful people 😁. I will happily refer your office to my friends!
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend this office!
This office makes me enjoy coming to the dentist! Great staff and great dentist!