David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dr. Harold was very professional and very nice he answered my concerns and I will have my dental work done by him and at his practice
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and made me feel relaxed
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience, short notice on my part but they scheduled me quickly. Everything was explained, very friendly staff. Always in contact, very easy to get ahold of at any time.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. David and his team are awesome! Always friendly and I tell everyone about how nice they are.
L
3 weeks ago
Exam to see what procedures are needed
As a new client, I was given a very through exam, x-rays and a verbal review of what is needed by Dr Herald. Everyone on staff was very friendly and curious. Very comfortable surroundings and prompt service.
R
1 month ago
Friendly And Painless
Great dentist and staff. The office uses most current equipment, including The Magic Wand anesthetic.
P
1 month ago
I have been coming to Dr. Herald since he took over the business. My husband and I really appreciate having Lyn as a hygienist, probably the best one we've ever encountered. Stephanie is a blessing; I truly believe she is a huge benefit for the practice; she is extremely efficient and a true asset. We have sent several friends to Dr. Herald and all have been impressed.
G
1 month ago
I love the atmosphere at Dr. David's... I'm one that doesn't like to visit a dentist, but it's like family here. Everyone is so uplifting, honest, encouraging, professional. Stephanie tries her best to get you in as quickly as possible especially when experiencing a problem like I just had. Office help & assistants are top notch. Really appreciate & truly feel comfortable with the options of best way to go about my problem from Dr. David Herald. Thanks for your help Gail
B
2 months ago
Cleaning & Check Up
Michelle did a great job cleaning and x-raying my teeth. She was friendly and professional. Stephanie is always great in setting up appointments and taking care of insurance. Oh yeah, Dr. Herald is top notch too.
A
2 months ago
The service was professional and quick.