David Herald, DDS

Dentist

199 S Candy Ln.

Suite 4-A

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Open Today By Appointment

davidheralddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Quick, polite, painless. Highly recommend to anybody seeking quality professional dentistry.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring, and gentle.
Very professional, caring, and gentle. I am a dentist and even dentists need someone to help them with any problems that may arise. Dr. David Herald is my choice . Wonderful staff ,up-to-date and beyond technology;attractive office. Extremely thorough initial exam. I enthusiastically give Dr. Herald and his wonderful staff five gold stars.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome office!
I love getting my teeth cleaned! All three hygienists are amazing! The people in this office treat you like family!
C
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Attentive Staff
Dr. Herald responded to my dental emergency over the weekend - since I was a new patient it was extra meaningful that he made accommodations in his schedule to fit me in to a busy Monday morning. His staff was very helpful with excellent communication.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Gentle Dentist with an awesome staff☺️
Dr. Herald is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. He is caring and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. His entire staff is professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Dave to everyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Replaced older filling
Dr. Herald recently replaced an old filling, something that happens are one ages. Dr. Herald had raised this possibility some years ago but waited until replacement was necessary. Dr. Herald and his staff work well together. I've been going to Dr. Herald since he opened his practice in Cottonwood. I highly recommend him and his staff for dental work and cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. David Herald and his staff will truly take care of you. I’ve been going to him for years and always enjoy my visits. Highly recommended this office!
C
2 months ago
I highly recommend David Herald, DDS. I needed a crown and had surface cavity. He was amazing, soft touch, no pain, no drugs! Always put me at ease. His work was impeccable along with his staff! Kind, honest with quality service and beyond. They always try to get you in ASAP. I wholeheartedly consider him the dentist for me. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
I highly recommend David Herald, DDS. He is amazing with a gentle touch and smile. I needed a crown and had a surface cavity. The work was impeccable! and no pain!Everyone in his office was awesome also. Kind, honest, patience. Quality service and beyond. Thank you! Did I say I was nervous but they always put me at ease( no drugs). I wholeheartedly consider him the dentist for me!
J
2 months ago
Great work again.
Thanks to Lynn for a very thorough and careful cleaning job. Recomnended