David J. Dominguez DDS

Dentist

17240 Mill Forest Road, Suite A

Webster, TX 77598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent service
D
7 days ago
Great friendly staff
M
1 week ago
Very professional.
Tooth cleaning was the reason for my visit. The hygienist was careful & made it very comfortable for me. Dr. Domenguez gave me an exam, and gave me a recommendation for an optional procedure in the future. Very friendly staff. Very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service , fair pricing , friendly staff
I have been going to this Dentistry for 10 years now and I can’t say enough good things. The new office is beautiful and everyone who works there is great. My appointments are always run on time and efficiently. I highly recommend these guys for anyone in the South Houston / Clear Lake area.
J
3 weeks ago
Just the Best!
I have been using Dr. Dominguez for about 30 years. He and his staff are the Best! I have always been very happy with his work and I trust him completely!
J
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned, and was in and out quickly with now problems.
H
3 months ago
I was recently told I needed a new crown due to likely decay noted on xray; I sought a second opinion since I had no pain/discomfort, and met Dr Dominguez, who confirmed the diagnosis. My wife has been a patient of his for many years and always speaks highly of his skill and professionalism, and I immediately felt comfortable with him and the office staff. They were upfront with all cost, which is competitive with other area practices, but most important to me is the feeling of confidence he gives me.... I will refer all friends/patients (I am a urgent care physician) to Dr Dominguez, with no hesitation or reservation!!!!
M
3 months ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
P
3 months ago
We are very happy with Dr. Dominquez.
L
3 months ago
Sandra is always on time and always does a great job !! I’ve been going to this office for years and the staff are always very professional, always smiling and friendly . No wait on all my appointments .