David J. Dominguez DDS

Dentist

17240 Mill Forest Road, Suite A

Webster, TX 77598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
As a long-time patient, I have always been very happy ith the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Dominguez and his entire staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Comfort Care and Excellent Service
This is a very comforting office, starting at the front desk and continuing to the hygienist and dentist for excellent care. High rate of professionalism and would recommend this office for any dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Comfort Care and Excellent Service
This is a very comforting office, starting at the front desk and continuing to the hygienist and dentist for excellent care. High rate of professionalism and would recommend this office for any dental needs.
U
4 weeks ago
High quality service, excellent appointment system
Dr Dominguez' team is very knowledgeable and skilled. The appointment system work flawless, no wait. Dr. Dominguez takes all the time for you, is very thorough in the examination. He did two crowns for me, that are perfect and cannot be distinguished from the natural teeth. Perfect form and color match.
M
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
Dr Dominguez and his staff are very professional and experienced. The visit for a temporary crown went very well. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
I moved to the Clear Lake, TX area 30 years ago. When I needed Dential care I was recommended to Dr Dominguez. I tried a few others along the way but no one equaled Dr Dominguez so you know the rest. I moved back to Springfield Mo in 2014. Going back home to retire I thought. There was only one prosthoddotist in Springfield. A city of near 200K people. He told me he knew Dr D. Dominquez by reputation but had not met him. He was impressed with the work he had done for me. Need I say more? James J van Vooren
R
1 month ago
Crowns procedure
As usual, the team was friendly and explained the process thoroughly. The procedure was better than expected and was performed promptly. I was satisfied with the experience and will follow up in approximately two weeks.
M
2 months ago
Have No Fear...Dr Dominguez Is Here
i am very, very happy with everything Dr. Dominguez has done to resolve my rather complicated dental issues. In addition to his high level of expertise his staff is also very professional and courteous.
B
2 months ago
Service rating
Great, timely service @ reasonable cost
R
2 months ago
2 Decades of Amazing Service!
I have been going to Dr. Dominguez and staff for over 20 years. I relocated to a home over an hour away ten years ago, however I always make the drive for my routine dental visits. My parents have been going to Dr. Dominguez even longer. If you are in the market for a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Dominguez and staff. Professionals at their best!