David J. Dominguez DDS

Dentist

17240 Mill Forest Road, Suite A

Webster, TX 77598

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very great service and professional.
Very professional and great staff.
T
2 months ago
Best and perfect as always.
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff, quick in and out. Doesn’t overbook appointments
P
3 months ago
Dr. Dominguez and his entire staff are always friendly, efficient, and professional. But much more than that, everyone truly cares about you as a patient and as a person. I would definitely recommend this practice to both family and friends. Thank you so much for all of your thoughts and prayers while I was in the hospital.
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist
It’s always a pleasure to go to the office. Everyone is always cheerful and helpful. I trust Dr Dominguez 100%. The staff is the best. I have told friends that if they need implants, Dr Dominguez is the way to go.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. High quality and professional care.
C
4 months ago
Professionalism
I have been a patient for 30 years. Everyone is extremely friendly, professional, and timely. Never a long wait to be seated in the dental chair. Dr. Dominguez is a great dentist, very personable and takes the time to listen to your concerns. You should definitely get an appointment with him.
P
6 months ago
My experience was excellent . I had my teeth cleaned, she was very professonal and explained any question I asked . Then Dr. Domingues came in to see if everything went well and asked if I had any questions. Great job thank you Well done😃
K
6 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
With convenient appointment times that don't keep me waiting to thorough checkups and friendly service and the ability to handle emergencie in a pinch, I highly recommend Dr. Dominguez and his staff, especially Sandra S. an outstanding hygienist. I also appreciate their timely and non-intrusive text and e-mail reminders. A very friendly front-office, too.
R
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Dominguez & his staff are the Best! Quality service, fair price, professional & very caring.