David J. Dominguez DDS

Dentist

17240 Mill Forest Road, Suite A

Webster, TX 77598

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
My experience with Dr. Dominguez office was very pleasant and professional. I feel good about going because I know the end result will be well worth it, after seeing the dental work he did for my husband.
B
3 weeks ago
No wait time. Prompt, professional, clean environment. Dr. D knows his stuff.
T
3 weeks ago
Talented staff
Dr. Dominguez takes time to discuss and clarify any issues or questions. His staff and technicians are talented and pleasant. Great experience for over 20 years!
K
1 month ago
It is always a good experience when I go to the dentist there. I have had lots of bad experiences at Dennis but never there they are friendly warm confident and very professional. I feel like they always know what they're doing and are helpful with any problem I might have.
D
3 months ago
Very great service and professional.
Dr.Dominguez is this best and staff my family and I really appreciate all that this office has done.☺😁
C
3 months ago
Kindness always
The staff could not be more kind and professional. So very glad I made the switch.
K
4 months ago
Fantastic service!
Dr. Dominguez and his team are all extremely friendly and provide the highest level of care!
J
4 months ago
Great
M
4 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff, made me feel very comfortable
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
thanks for many, many years of professional dental care for me and my husband. Dr. Dominguez is great at minimizing any pain with procedures that need to be done. Sandra is a wonderful hygienist, and makes you feel like part of the family.