David J. Dominguez DDS

Dentist

17240 Mill Forest Road, Suite A

Webster, TX 77598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, and friendly.
Same on time professional service every time for many years. All personnel are friendly and polite. This visit found no problems thanks to advice for improving home care when something is noted during exams.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
I’ve been Dr. Dominguez office for a few years and I’ve always received quality, friendly professional service from the front desk, dental hygienists, assistants to the consultations with Dr. Dominguez.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Office
Very professional quality care
K
2 months ago
Great dentistry!
My whole family go to David Dominguez and his staff for all of our dental needs. He is kind, professional and technically expert! His hygienest, Sandy, is also excellent. I first started with Dr. Dominguez about 25 years ago, and many of his staff at that time are still with him now. Dr. D is a perfectionist, something you want in a dentist!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
M
2 months ago
Very professional.
Tooth cleaning was the reason for my visit. The hygienist was careful & made it very comfortable for me. Dr. Domenguez gave me an exam, and gave me a recommendation for an optional procedure in the future. Very friendly staff. Very professional.
D
3 months ago
Quality service , fair pricing , friendly staff
I have been going to this Dentistry for 10 years now and I can’t say enough good things. The new office is beautiful and everyone who works there is great. My appointments are always run on time and efficiently. I highly recommend these guys for anyone in the South Houston / Clear Lake area.
J
3 months ago
Just the Best!
I have been using Dr. Dominguez for about 30 years. He and his staff are the Best! I have always been very happy with his work and I trust him completely!
J
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned, and was in and out quickly with now problems.