David J. Dominguez DDS

Dentist

17240 Mill Forest Road, Suite A

Webster, TX 77598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professionalism
I have been a patient for 30 years. Everyone is extremely friendly, professional, and timely. Never a long wait to be seated in the dental chair. Dr. Dominguez is a great dentist, very personable and takes the time to listen to your concerns. You should definitely get an appointment with him.
P
3 months ago
My experience was excellent . I had my teeth cleaned, she was very professonal and explained any question I asked . Then Dr. Domingues came in to see if everything went well and asked if I had any questions. Great job thank you Well done😃
K
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
With convenient appointment times that don't keep me waiting to thorough checkups and friendly service and the ability to handle emergencie in a pinch, I highly recommend Dr. Dominguez and his staff, especially Sandra S. an outstanding hygienist. I also appreciate their timely and non-intrusive text and e-mail reminders. A very friendly front-office, too.
R
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Dominguez & his staff are the Best! Quality service, fair price, professional & very caring.
S
3 months ago
Always all good
He is the best
D
4 months ago
Quality service, professional, and friendly.
Same on time professional service every time for many years. All personnel are friendly and polite. This visit found no problems thanks to advice for improving home care when something is noted during exams.
P
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff
I’ve been Dr. Dominguez office for a few years and I’ve always received quality, friendly professional service from the front desk, dental hygienists, assistants to the consultations with Dr. Dominguez.
S
5 months ago
Professional Friendly Office
Very professional quality care
K
6 months ago
Great dentistry!
My whole family go to David Dominguez and his staff for all of our dental needs. He is kind, professional and technically expert! His hygienest, Sandy, is also excellent. I first started with Dr. Dominguez about 25 years ago, and many of his staff at that time are still with him now. Dr. D is a perfectionist, something you want in a dentist!
L
6 months ago
Excellent service