David J. Dominguez DDS

Dentist

17240 Mill Forest Road, Suite A

Webster, TX 77598

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Everyone is always ready to accommodate any necessary schedule changes and have provided us with years of reliable dental service.
E
2 years ago
he have been our DR for over 17 years and he is like family to us he is a god sent to us and we will always be thankful for god sanding us to him thank so much my god keep you all in his love
J
2 years ago
As a long-time patient, I have always been very happy ith the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Dominguez and his entire staff.
S
2 years ago
Comfort Care and Excellent Service
This is a very comforting office, starting at the front desk and continuing to the hygienist and dentist for excellent care. High rate of professionalism and would recommend this office for any dental needs.
S
2 years ago
Comfort Care and Excellent Service
This is a very comforting office, starting at the front desk and continuing to the hygienist and dentist for excellent care. High rate of professionalism and would recommend this office for any dental needs.
U
2 years ago
High quality service, excellent appointment system
Dr Dominguez' team is very knowledgeable and skilled. The appointment system work flawless, no wait. Dr. Dominguez takes all the time for you, is very thorough in the examination. He did two crowns for me, that are perfect and cannot be distinguished from the natural teeth. Perfect form and color match.
M
2 years ago
Excellent treatment
Dr Dominguez and his staff are very professional and experienced. The visit for a temporary crown went very well. I highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
I moved to the Clear Lake, TX area 30 years ago. When I needed Dential care I was recommended to Dr Dominguez. I tried a few others along the way but no one equaled Dr Dominguez so you know the rest. I moved back to Springfield Mo in 2014. Going back home to retire I thought. There was only one prosthoddotist in Springfield. A city of near 200K people. He told me he knew Dr D. Dominquez by reputation but had not met him. He was impressed with the work he had done for me. Need I say more? James J van Vooren
R
2 years ago
Crowns procedure
As usual, the team was friendly and explained the process thoroughly. The procedure was better than expected and was performed promptly. I was satisfied with the experience and will follow up in approximately two weeks.
M
2 years ago
Have No Fear...Dr Dominguez Is Here
i am very, very happy with everything Dr. Dominguez has done to resolve my rather complicated dental issues. In addition to his high level of expertise his staff is also very professional and courteous.