David J. Haralson, DMD, MD, PLLC

Dentist

509 Olive Way Suite 1331

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

drharalson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Thoroughly professional. I felt comfortable.
I came in for an implant evaluation following an extraction. I got a 3-d xray of my mouth (pretty cool when you think about it). Dr. Haralson and I sat at his desk where he walked me through what all was involved. As a result of our discussion, I realized the implant was not necessary and so I decided not to have one done. Dr. Haralson is very honest, analytical and forthright. His staff is very friendly. This is what I want on my team.
J
1 week ago
Consultation regarding wisdom teeth removal
The Dr was very thorough and explained everything. I feel very confident with my son having his teeth removed.
R
2 weeks ago
New Smile
Thank you Dr Haralson, for my new Smile
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, good service
I recently had my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Haralson. Everything pre, during, and post procedure went well. Dr. Haralson and his staff are very friendly and provide a great environment to be in.
H
2 weeks ago
Great place!
I recently went to this dentist to get a consultation done and I was impressed by how nice the employees were! My doctor explained everything about the procedure and answered my questions really well! I’m nervous about my appointment but I can certainly trust that I’m in good hands.
A
3 weeks ago
long wait time, friendly staff
Today I came in for my consultation. The staff were late for my appointment. I had to wait an extra 20 minutes. Otherwise, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Great staff, they were all very kind to me and my mom. Dr. Haralson removed my 4 wisdom teeth super quickly. To me it only felt like a short time. There was no pain at all. I was nervous coming in, but the atmosphere I was in felt safe and I felt like they would take good care of me.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon. Understands a patient's concerns.
R
2 months ago
Great service and surgical care
A
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
I got all 4 wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Banda. Awesome dude, makes you feel welcome and relaxed . I got all 4 pulled out in what I believe was 30 ish minutes. No pain at all, no discomfort , felt like I was just chilled at the beach 🏖 with an IV in my arm