David J. Haralson, DMD, MD, PLLC

Dentist

509 Olive Way Suite 1331

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharalson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Calming atmosphere, helpful in explaining what to anticipate before and during procedure, friendly and upbeat
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was treated very well, and the staff was very helpful. I was a bit nervous, but Dr. Haralson did a very efficient job in removing some broken tooth roots.
J
2 months ago
Quality service
Everyone in the office is really nice. I like how detailed Dr. Haralson is.
U
4 months ago
Quick and easy
I really respect Dr Haralson for making my 2 wisdom teeth extraction really painless and quick. Hell I was done with the whole procedure in less than 30 minutes! I was fearing so much having watched videos online already! I didn’t take the sleeping anaesthesia so it all happened live with just the local anaesthesia in the mouth. This was equally as good an experience. No complaints! Uttara Asthana
S
4 months ago
Fantastic Staff
I have only gone in for a consultation but the entire staff was welcoming, friendly and super supportive. We worked together to figure out my insurance and they answered all of my questions. They were also just incredibly friendly, new who I was, and I am looking forward to go back! (And who is ever looking forward to returning for a surgery).
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I did not expect high service, but did receive it. Professional, friendly, clean, fast service. I would recommend it and our the drive from Maple Valley was worth it.
A
5 months ago
Thank you!!
Estaba un poco nerviosa, pero nos trataron muy bien, que entendí cómo iba a estar el procedimiento, gracias a todos :)
S
6 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction experience
The staff was polite and greeted us at the door for check-in. The waiting room is comfortable. Parking is easy in the medical/dental building garage on 6th Ave. The entire process went very smooth.
T
6 months ago
Professional and efficient office and surgeon. What you want when dealing with medical.
S
6 months ago
An excellent oral surgeon!
My experience was about as good as possible! Appointment was set promptly. Folks at the front desk pleasant, courteous. Nurse was kind! And Dr. Haralson is competent, knowledgeable, calm and thorough!