David J. Haralson, DMD, MD, PLLC

Dentist

509 Olive Way Suite 1331

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

drharalson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Great oral surgeon
C
2 weeks ago
high quality dental surgeon
the staff was very kind and reassuring . The office was clean and inviting with an amazing view of the city . Our treatment was top notch and the surgery was fast . My son had 8 teeth removed in less than an hour and a half . Would highly recomend this dr to anyone needing dental work .
J
2 weeks ago
I have had awful, horrible dental issues my entire life.I work in the front office of an elementary school, the first one to greet you and I haven't been able to smile for a VERY long time. I looked all over, researching, trying to find someone to help me. Here they are. These are the true tooth fairies!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and experienced
Always hate going to the dentist. The house of pain. But Dr Haralson and staff made it a pleasant experience as possible. Relatively painless extraction. Loved the office!!! 🎸🎸🎸
P
2 months ago
Experienced and knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable and helpful about the details. Haven’t had the procedure yet but feel informed and confident all will go well....
R
2 months ago
I love this office and staff
We had a beautiful view from the waiting room. The wait was very short. The exam room was set up for the exam and consultation, pretty nice. The staff was very professional and real. They all had true laughs and that sparkle in their eyes to go with it. They were straight forward while not scary to my grand daughter. We both left there happy. My grand daughter is looking forward to going back even though it means surgery. This makes me happy also.
R
2 months ago
Billing issue
The clinic care for their patients is outstanding however when they took the dental insurance. Where they stated they do accept it but instead of laying out the expenses step by step for the visit, which you are responsible for paying.(I’m guessing they assume that you will pay it right then and there no problem) Which is very uncomfortable for those that comes in knowing they accept their insurance (maybe you didn’t bring your wallet with you) they’re put you on the spot. That didn’t happen to me however it could happen to anyone. In the future I Suggest that they present their billing ahead of time, not at the end of the patients visit!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and painless
Had a oral surgery for removing all of my 4 wisdom teeth in one go. It was totally painless and smooth.
B
2 months ago
Thoroughly professional. I felt comfortable.
I came in for an implant evaluation following an extraction. I got a 3-d xray of my mouth (pretty cool when you think about it). Dr. Haralson and I sat at his desk where he walked me through what all was involved. As a result of our discussion, I realized the implant was not necessary and so I decided not to have one done. Dr. Haralson is very honest, analytical and forthright. His staff is very friendly. This is what I want on my team.
J
2 months ago
Consultation regarding wisdom teeth removal
The Dr was very thorough and explained everything. I feel very confident with my son having his teeth removed.