David J. Haralson, DMD, MD, PLLC

Dentist

509 Olive Way Suite 1331

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharalson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I think the review title e.g. says it all
S
1 month ago
Awesome
I have a lot of anxiety and always feel worse when I leave healthcare facilities, either because of the healthcare provider or the staff. Dr. Haralson and his staff were amazing and I left without anxiety!
D
1 month ago
5
I had a fabulous experience . . . your staff is very professional with in a friendly and welcoming manner. All my best to you all!
B
2 months ago
Very happy
We just had our follow up appointment for wisdom teeth removed last week. Still very happy with professionalism, communication, bedside manor, etc. Very happy!
W
2 months ago
Quality service and care
The staff were very attentive pre op and post op providing blankets and pillows so that I was comfortable and wheeling me my car after surgery. I came in for wisdom teeth removal and they got me out of there in about an hour.
B
2 months ago
Simply wonderful.
Simply wonderful. Great professional and friendly communication on the phone, in the office, and bedside. Quick to get us in for assessment, surgery and follow-up. Very pleased with everything they have provided!
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Appointment at 10am for implant. Walked out at 10:32
J
3 months ago
Amazing oral surgeon!!
This was my second experience using Dr. Haralson. My son had his wisdom teeth out 2 months ago and now my daughter has had hers out. The consultation was very thorough and informative. The Dr and his staff are very professional and made us feel very comfortable and at ease. My daughter has anxiety and they made her feel comfortable, which was so reassuring. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Dr. Haralson. Top notch doctor and amazing staff!!!!!!
P
3 months ago
Great service. Friendly, trustworthy and professional
I had 4 teeth extracted a couple of days ago and Dr. Haralson and his staff were fantastic. I felt safe and taken care of every step of the way. I even got a blanket before the procedure started. The Doctor, Assistants, Receptionist and Office Manager all gave me high quality and personal service with every phone call and contact. Highly recommend treatment at Dr. Haralson's office.
P
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Great oral surgeon