David J. Roemisch, DDS

Dentist

311 North Breiel Boulevard

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Every time I go to the dentist I feel very comfortable. They provide such amazing care. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is nervous about going to the dentist.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
I have been going to Middletown Smile Center since Lisa started working there (full disclosure...she’s my sister). She has been cleaning my teeth since she was in college and she does a great job! My first experience with Dr. Roemisch was a crown being put in. I always dread having dental work done, especially from a young dentist that has never worked on me, but he did such a good job! I’ve had plenty of dental work in the past and Angel has always been gentle. Brenda and Amy are so nice at the front desk too. I would highly recommend this office!
C
5 months ago
Will never go anywhere else as long as Middletown Smile Center is open!
Where to start.... First off, let me say that I found the Smile Center a few years ago and literally hit the jackpot with Dr. Phillips and his staff! I was very sad to hear that Dr. Phillips was no longer going to be practicing there and was nervous to start seeing a new dentist. I went for my cleaning and of course, Lisa was amazing per usual! She is so personable and always remembers little details of my life that validates that she truly cares about her patients. Then I needed to get a couple fillings so I came back for that appointment with Dr. Roemisch and was super nervous.... But he is amazing and made me feel at ease as soon as he walked in the room. He is knowledgeable, talented, compassionate, and truly a great person! I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs as long as the Smile Center is open! So lucky to have found this amazing group of dedicated providers!
S
5 months ago
Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else!
Dr. Roemisch and his staff go above and beyond to ensure I receive the best dental care. When I’ve undergone procedures, Dr. Roemisch makes sure I am comfortable and pain-free. His entire staff are very accommodating and create a family-like atmosphere. When I’ve had dental emergencies, they’ve always worked me into the schedule. I enthusiastically recommend this dental practice!
S
6 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Always friendly and professional service.
J
7 months ago
Amazing!
This dental office is Fantastic! Made me feel super comfortable with my visit.
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with this office for many years because the staff is aways conscientious about your care and comfort.
C
8 months ago
Always a positive experience!
All the ladies are amazing! First time seeing dr r since dr p left. He’s top notch.
K
8 months ago
Excellent, professional care
This was my first appointment with Dr. Roemisch and it was very positive. He is professional yet friendly, as is his staff. I had an emergency situation and the staff fit me in immediately. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions.
D
8 months ago
First time visit, but DEFINITELY not the last!!
My recent visit was wonderful, not just re-uniting with the awesome staff, but in meeting Dr. Roemisch, who is very friendly, thorough and professional. I SHOULD say that I am sorry my visit lasted so long....... but I'm not!! HAHA!! I look forward to the next visit!!