David J. Roemisch, DDS

Dentist

311 North Breiel Boulevard

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr. Roemisch and staff are so friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone for excellent dental care.
D
2 days ago
Professional Service and Quality
I continue to go to this office because of the outstanding service and the professional and friendly environment. If you are looking for great dental care this is were you need to be!
R
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Great visit, Dr. Roemisch was great & the staff was awesome as always. Looking forward to my next visit!
M
3 days ago
Had a great time for my first visit
K
5 days ago
Dr.Rodmisch was very professional and informative about the situation and what choices were available.
R
2 weeks ago
Smile Center has a new Dentist
It is hard to say that it was a pleasure going to the dentist, but it was. This was my first visit with Dr. Roemisch, and I was impressed. He repaired two, very old fillings and the staff helped make arrangements with my insurance to assure that future work would be covered. Such a blessing, Amen
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I wanted a second opinion on my tooth ached Dr. Roemisch was gracious to see immediately to evaluate the situation. I greatly appreciate the service and the quick options for my aching tooth. I will recommend him any day. Thank you so much:
S
3 weeks ago
Great results
Both Dr. Roemisch and Angel did an excellent job repairing my chipped tooth. This staff has always been the best, very personable. One recommendation I have is that when the office is closed, it would help if the voicemail message stated this. It’s frustrating to call during regular business hours and receive a message telling you to call during business hours.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service with a smile
I know it may sound weird but I love to go to the dentist. It validates I am taking care of my teeth and addresses any issues that may arise. Most of all I love that the entire team is friendly and makes you feel like you are the most important person at that time. All of their patients are treated this way. There is never any fear! Keeping my own teeth forever!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Would reccomend