David J. Roemisch, DDS

Dentist

311 North Breiel Boulevard

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
Always friendly and professional service.
J
1 month ago
Amazing!
This dental office is Fantastic! Made me feel super comfortable with my visit.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with this office for many years because the staff is aways conscientious about your care and comfort.
C
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
All the ladies are amazing! First time seeing dr r since dr p left. He’s top notch.
K
2 months ago
Excellent, professional care
This was my first appointment with Dr. Roemisch and it was very positive. He is professional yet friendly, as is his staff. I had an emergency situation and the staff fit me in immediately. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions.
D
2 months ago
First time visit, but DEFINITELY not the last!!
My recent visit was wonderful, not just re-uniting with the awesome staff, but in meeting Dr. Roemisch, who is very friendly, thorough and professional. I SHOULD say that I am sorry my visit lasted so long....... but I'm not!! HAHA!! I look forward to the next visit!!
S
3 months ago
Great care in a relaxed atmosphere
Everyone is so friendly and laid back as well as professional. Not only did I get quality care but I was in and out in 30 minutes for a tooth filling.
K
3 months ago
It was great. Lisa did a great job and was very professional and was great! Dr. Wormish did a complete exam and experience was great.
B
3 months ago
Great service and super friendly staff
This office is so friendly and welcoming. I always get the best service and love how personable everyone is. My teeth get the best care here!
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice Around!
I have had a number of procedures done in the past few weeks. Dr. Roemisch and his staff were able to schedule my visits immediately. They are always concerned about my comfort and are wonderful to deal with.