David L. Angulo, DDS

Dentist

4405 W Riverside Drive Suite 300

Burbank, CA 91505

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very high quality care! Super friendly staff and extremely punctual.
I bounced from dental office to dental office for years until I found Dr. Angulo! He is kind and patient. He's happy to offer options for a more beautiful smile, but does not push those extras whatsoever! His assistant is wonderful and all of the dental hygienists are great!
C
5 days ago
Dr Angulo is the best! The staff and office are professional and friendly.
W
1 week ago
A place that makes teeth cleaning bearable.
I hate having my teeth cleaned. The constant scraping could drive a sane man crazy, but today I had the pleasure of being helped by Dental Hygienist, Amy. She made the time go quickly and my mind distracted from the cleaning. Highly recommend her and the office as a whole.
J
2 weeks ago
As usual Dr Angulo and his team offer outstanding quality and service
D
2 weeks ago
This is a great dental practice. Everyone is professional, friendly, and prompt. I've never waited more than a few minutes to get started. Everyone is pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Your office exceeded my expectations... from the front office to the final exam. So happy Dana Garcia referred your office.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient staff. Very professional staff and certainly enjoyed my visit. I would recommend if someone is seeking a dentist.
B
1 month ago
friendly office and quick service!
K
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Dr. Angulo is terrific. He is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He does excellent work and always takes the time to answer any questions. I highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
From the front office to the exam rooms, I always have a pleasant experience. That means a lot.