David L. Angulo, DDS

Dentist

4405 W Riverside Drive Suite 300

Burbank, CA 91505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
always a pleasure
even though no one wants to go to the dentist, this office is a pleasure to visit. a very comfortable place. Angie & Ginny are always so nice, and i love Dr. Angulo, his assistants, and Adrian is a great hygienist. thanks!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic professional office
Dr. Angulo and his staff are top notch! Personable, professional , impeccable dental work and they make it fun to be in their office. Highly recommend you won’t be disappointed!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent care.
R
2 months ago
Great Office
Love this office. My hygienist was very thorough and efficient. The office runs on time. The headrests on the chairs are super comfortable! :)
A
2 months ago
Very high quality care! Super friendly staff and extremely punctual.
I bounced from dental office to dental office for years until I found Dr. Angulo! He is kind and patient. He's happy to offer options for a more beautiful smile, but does not push those extras whatsoever! His assistant is wonderful and all of the dental hygienists are great!
C
2 months ago
Dr Angulo is the best! The staff and office are professional and friendly.
W
2 months ago
A place that makes teeth cleaning bearable.
I hate having my teeth cleaned. The constant scraping could drive a sane man crazy, but today I had the pleasure of being helped by Dental Hygienist, Amy. She made the time go quickly and my mind distracted from the cleaning. Highly recommend her and the office as a whole.
J
2 months ago
As usual Dr Angulo and his team offer outstanding quality and service
D
3 months ago
This is a great dental practice. Everyone is professional, friendly, and prompt. I've never waited more than a few minutes to get started. Everyone is pleasant.
L
3 months ago
Your office exceeded my expectations... from the front office to the final exam. So happy Dana Garcia referred your office.