David L. Angulo, DDS

Dentist

4405 W Riverside Drive Suite 300

Burbank, CA 91505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional high-quality service doctor and go to look at me and immediately in an emergency
Very professional high-quality service doctor and go to look at me and immediately in an emergency. He was very gentle with me because I'm a total chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else
C
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice - Highly Recommended!
I moved to Los Angeles from overseas last year and am always super nervous about trying a new dentist. Dr David Angulo came highly recommended to me. I was definitely impressed. Friendly, courteous staff, attentive to any concerns - and exceptional service. I will be coming back!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Experience & Customer Care
Although going to the dentist is never something I look forward to, I have always had the best of care at Dr. Angulo's office and they make the experience as comfortable, stress-free and efficient as possible. The staff is always courteous and friendly. They are professional, caring and knowledgeable and I trust them completely. I would highly recommend Dr. Angulo and his staff to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Angulo is the Best Dentist! Going Strong 20 years!
Dr. Angulo is the best dentist! Precise, honest and great quality work! I've been going to him for 20 years! All the office staff is helpful and pleasant and I enjoy going each visit! I drive 45 minutes each way because Dr. Angulo is the only dentist for me! Helen his assistant, Jenny and Angie are always helpful, friendly and professional! Also Adrianne cleans my teeth and she is beyond wonderful! The best of the best!
S
3 months ago
Top Rate Dental Care
During my seven years as a patient of Dr. Angulo and his expert, accommodating staff, I've had a wide range of dental work performed in his office. Cleanings, an implant, a cap, replacing old fillings and cosmetic repair of chipped teeth -- every service has been executed with the highest standards of care. My visits to his office have always yielded tremendously satisfactory results and the integrity of the work is withstanding the test of time. I am confident I'm getting the best dental care available.
R
5 months ago
The Best Dentist!
I'm constantly blown away by the talent and professionalism displayed by the whole group at David Angulo DDS. From routine cleaning to fixing old work, I know I'm always in good hands. I recently had an old crown break and I was able to get in in a timely fashion! David is a life saver!
K
5 months ago
Top notch, caring dentist
Dr. Angulo and his staff are terrific. Dr. Angulo is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He always gets me through the dental procedures ( crowns, root canals) with as little discomfort as possible. The schedulers are friendly and well-organized. I highly recommend his practice. They take such good care you, that it almost feels like you are part of their family!
K
6 months ago
Quality dentist work
I had my teeth cleaned by a hygienist and checked by Dr. Angulo. All work was done professionally and performed well. They were friendly and informative.
M
6 months ago
Amalgams removed completely
Dr. Angulo did a fabulous job on removing all my previous amalgam filing and replacing them with the latest epoxy based fillings that contain no mercury. Very satisfied with the procedure.
S
6 months ago
Friendly, calming dentist and assistant
I had a root canal. Other than how much money I had to blow, I loved having the treatment done by Dr. Angulo. He was friendly, calming, took his time to explain the procedure and alternative options, and checked on me regularly to make sure I was doing okay during the gruesome parts. I let the office know when making the appointment that I'd need to have as much of the work done as possible in one day because I had an infant and toddler waiting at home and he was extremely accommodating about it. And the receptionists made sure to call me back after a cancellation to get a better time, which saved me a big headache! I've never had a regular dentist; always bouncing from practice to practice. With Dr. Angulo, I think I found "my" dentist. (It's a busy office: phones ringing, four or five receptionists working at once, large waiting area with lots of patients. Complimentary coffee and tea. Not a small office. Super efficient.)