David L. Angulo, DDS

Dentist

4405 W Riverside Drive Suite 300

Burbank, CA 91505

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
I’ve been a client of Dr. Angulo almost 20 years now. He and his staff are the best!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, professional!
We are a family always on the move, but no matter how far we move, Dr. Angulo and his over achieving staff continue to be our Dentist of choice. There's a reason why some folks fly in from out of state for his services. State of the art facility, well versed in the latest techniques and procedures, attentive staff, and highly experienced dentist.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Angulo is great.
Dental work is never fun but Dr. Angulo and Helen definitely make it as bearable as possible. Ginny and the other office staffers are professional and friendly and I don't think I'll ever go to a different dentist.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I was able to be seen today with only hours notice. The staff is always friendly, accommodating and very professional.
E
2 months ago
Top of the line high quality practice
Dr. Angulo have been my dentist for 20 years. That alone speaks for itself. Also my husband almost as long as that. And now he and his daughter Amanda Angulo take good care of our kids. I can’t speak highly enough of him, his staff and his practice in general. Just an amazing overall experience.
R
3 months ago
Loved It
very professional and friendly office; loved Dr. Angulo
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town
Dr Angulo is a very gentle dentist. My experience with Dr Angulo has always been wonderful. Best dental office in the valley.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, accomodating and wonderful bedside manner
Like most people, going to the dentist is a necessary evil (emphasis on evil). However, when I went to Dr. Angulo and his support professionals, it was comfortable and I was relieved of anxiety almost immediately. After moving to LA from overseas, I have been looking for someone I can trust to provide amazing dental care. I feel very lucky that someone I know and trust suggested Dr. Angulo. From the moment I made my first call to schedule initial appointment through the cleaning and checkup process, I genuinely can say this is the first time I will actually look forward to my next cleaning. The office and equipment was state of the art! (the polishing machine is like a sand blaster instead of that gritty sand stuff) It was less invasive and the results were very "Hollywood"! Whilst waiting for x-rays and doctor consultation, I was provided a remote with every channel available on DirectTV. Extremely happy with all elements of my experience here. Especially since I drove from Santa Monica to this office; well worth the drive. Eric C.
M
5 months ago
Very high quality care
I've been a patient for many years at Dr. Angulo's office and have always received top-notch care from the Dr. and his staff, assistants and hygienists. Dr. Angulo's gentle and caring demeanor means a lot to me!
C
5 months ago
Big Fan - 5 Star Dentisry: I'm very satisfied with the quality of service and technology Dr. Angulo and his staff provide. His use of cutting-edge technology and expertise are far beyond most dentists in the area. I was amazed he does root canals! I'm usually referred to a third party to do this.sort of procedure. My dental hygenist, Sunny, specializes in cleaning very sensitive gums. She's restored my faith in continuing to have my teeth cleaned, as I have receding gums that could be very painful when cleaning. Yikes! She's the best and I can fully relax in that comfy chair they have. The front desk assistants are very accurate and cordial with any and all of their tasks. Never any waiting. Imagine that? Well done Dr. Angulo. He runs a very tight ship. Love it and thanks to you all!.