David L. Angulo, DDS


4405 W Riverside Drive Suite 300

Burbank, CA 91505

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 hour ago
Always friendly and professional
From the front office to the exam rooms, I always have a pleasant experience. That means a lot.
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is always friendly and professional. The only thing was it was hard to hear over the TV which was on when I came in.
3 weeks ago
Knowledgable, prompt, courteous, friendly
Everyone at this dentist office is polite, professional, well-informed and organized.
3 weeks ago
Good with Chickens
I've been going to Dr Angulo for probably over a decade now, and I appreciate not only his great work, his friendly concern for me as a patient, but also his patience for me as a really big chicken. He gives the most painless shots I've ever had, makes sure I have the neck pillow - and his work is top-of-the-line. I have never had a problem with any work that he has done and I was the one in the family with the worst teeth, so he has had plenty of work to do on me. He is prompt with his appointments, and thorough with his examinations. When I've had an emergency, he has managed to fit me in. I recommend him without any reservation to anyone -- and particularly, to other chickens like me.
1 month ago
I’ve been a client of Dr. Angulo almost 20 years now. He and his staff are the best!!
1 month ago
Friendly, informative, professional!
We are a family always on the move, but no matter how far we move, Dr. Angulo and his over achieving staff continue to be our Dentist of choice. There's a reason why some folks fly in from out of state for his services. State of the art facility, well versed in the latest techniques and procedures, attentive staff, and highly experienced dentist.
2 months ago
Dr. Angulo is great.
Dental work is never fun but Dr. Angulo and Helen definitely make it as bearable as possible. Ginny and the other office staffers are professional and friendly and I don't think I'll ever go to a different dentist.
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I was able to be seen today with only hours notice. The staff is always friendly, accommodating and very professional.
3 months ago
Top of the line high quality practice
Dr. Angulo have been my dentist for 20 years. That alone speaks for itself. Also my husband almost as long as that. And now he and his daughter Amanda Angulo take good care of our kids. I can’t speak highly enough of him, his staff and his practice in general. Just an amazing overall experience.
4 months ago
Loved It
very professional and friendly office; loved Dr. Angulo