David L. Angulo, DDS

Dentist

4405 W Riverside Drive Suite 300

Burbank, CA 91505

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Reminds me of Cheers... "where everybody knows your name".
Top ratings, always feel I'm getting the best care and treatments. Thanks doc and ladies.
L
1 week ago
Five stars by far!
Dr. Angulo and his staff are professional and competent (beyond expectation), courteous, understanding and supportive. You are not "just a number." They listen and take each individual's situation into consideration and will work with you to do whatever it takes to get the job accomplished. Not to mention, with the highest quality. Trust me, they are the WHOLE package! I had yet to find a dentist that I actually looked forward to maintaining a dental routine with, until Dr. Angulo & company. No more dreading a dental appointment. Gee, imagine... what a concept :-). Angie and Jenny at the front desk are awesome! All in all, a truly refreshing (no pun intended) experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Angulo is simply the BEST! The office staff is friendly, helpful and first class in every way.
C
1 month ago
Best visit to the dentist.
Visiting dentist david angulo was the best visit ever,and the stuff are unbelievable professional and helpful.
J
1 month ago
great
In and out with a filling in only about a half hour, friendly service from Dr. Angulo and everyone working with him, and pain free. Can't ask for anything more!
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional got me in immediately
Emergency visit and I was taken in the same day. Great service always extremely helpful quality work
N
2 months ago
The Very Best!!!!!
Love, love, love Dr. Angulo and his staff! I have been going here for twenty years and recommend them highly!!! Professional, courteous, accommodating, top quality dental care!!!!
J
3 months ago
Very professional high-quality service doctor and go to look at me and immediately in an emergency
Very professional high-quality service doctor and go to look at me and immediately in an emergency. He was very gentle with me because I'm a total chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else
C
3 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice - Highly Recommended!
I moved to Los Angeles from overseas last year and am always super nervous about trying a new dentist. Dr David Angulo came highly recommended to me. I was definitely impressed. Friendly, courteous staff, attentive to any concerns - and exceptional service. I will be coming back!
N
4 months ago
Excellent Experience & Customer Care
Although going to the dentist is never something I look forward to, I have always had the best of care at Dr. Angulo's office and they make the experience as comfortable, stress-free and efficient as possible. The staff is always courteous and friendly. They are professional, caring and knowledgeable and I trust them completely. I would highly recommend Dr. Angulo and his staff to anyone.