David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatondentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Since starting with Dr. Carlson 20 years ago, I have looked forward to my semi-annual visits. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome, and the craftsmanship is superb. We have recommended him to all who ask.
G
1 week ago
My Appointment on Monday, February 11th
I can't express enough what a pleasant experience I ALWAYS have when visiting Dr. Carlson...I have been a patient for about 5 years...from the moment I walk in the door, I'm greeted with a smile & called by my first name...everyone is so VERY professional, courteous & friendly. First, Dr. Carlson makes me feel very comfortable....always making sure I know every step he is going to do, and making sure I'm not in any pain...Brenda & Tracy are extremely friendly & professional as well... making sure I am ok at all times...I can't say enough about the positive experiences I have every time I have an appointment....and, I know I'm always getting the best care!!
Z
2 weeks ago
Very please with the services. Professional environement
Dawn was pleasant and attentive. She took all her time with me. I was seen at my scheduled time. No wait. Dr. Michael Schuiling friendly and professional. Looking forward for next cleaning
J
2 weeks ago
So caring and a perfectionist
Dave and Brenda revisited capping a tooth that was too sensitive last time they tried. Today it went as planned and was successful! The planning, patience, checking on, how and if, I was feeling, kept me stress free during the whole procedure. Hard to imagine, but during all that we had time to have fun and lighten the mood . Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! The whole practice is top notch!
D
4 weeks ago
Top notch
You won't be dissappointed...they put their patients first always. Caring, gentle. .
L
1 month ago
Crown
Dr. Carlson and Brenda couldn’t have done anymore to make my experience getting a crown any more pleasant. They were constantly concerned about my comfort level. And even now that the novicane has worn off I still don’t have any pain or discomfort. They are the best!
K
1 month ago
Always great friendly, courteous and professional service.
From the minute you walk-in until you leave everyone is always very friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Carlson and his staff is highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Sensitive to my anxiety
It was a very quick diagnosis and plan of action. He was sensitive to the fact that I was extremely anxious and explained everything fully. It was an unexpected diagnosis, but the absolute right one.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful advice
I appreciate the care given and the information and helpful advice from my dental hygienist.
C
2 months ago
Extraordinary service from start to finish!
As a person burdened with dental terror from childhood dental trauma my countless visits to Dr. Carlson have been not only tolerable but healing! I have had numerous procedures completed by him and his staff and not only do not experience pain but feel encouraged about my teeth health and feel an immense sense of connection with his staff! The assistant Brenda is a gentle goldmine. My family and I have been going to him for years and I would strongly encourage anyone to go to him if you want to feel safe and taken care of and receive the highest level of dental care!