David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatondentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Highly technical office. Warm, friendly staff. Organized and well run. Doctor willing to explain procedures. Modern equipment
A
3 weeks ago
Consistently good
I’ve been seeing Dr Carlson and his team for years. No matter what hygienist you get they are all excellent. They never disappoint and really care. I would recommend this office to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and highly competent staff
I normally see Dawn as my hygienist, and Dr Carlson, both of whom are friendly, personable and great at what they do. It makes going to the “dentist” not so bad, when you know you can trust them. Today I had Dr Mike apply a filling to a chipped tooth.. another very nice dentist who did a great job! All the office staff, hygienists and assistants, are super friendly! Glad I found this office!
L
4 weeks ago
good experience
The hygienist was very sensitive to my aversion to any dentist office. She was patient and gentle. She was knowledgeable and offered helpful solutions.
K
1 month ago
Great staff
E
1 month ago
I was in need of dental procedures and Brenda was very helpful/accommodating. The entire staff at this office has always been professional and done their best to assure a good experience.
B
1 month ago
All is good...great staff
No cavaties...Great experience.
Y
1 month ago
Incredible friendly and wonderful with young children
This team has got to be the best team out there. They were so wonderful with our children from the second we walked in the door even though our two year old wasn’t having it. We love all of them so much. Most important to us is that they also respect our wishes with treatment. I cant say enough good things about Dr. Carlson and Dr. Schuiling and their team. Such wonderful wonderful people!
A
1 month ago
Overall a great experience. A credit to the whole staff
I had a dental emergency (crown fell out). They squeezed me in same day. Front desk staff was courteous over the phone and polite in person. The dental assistant was professional and personable. I saw Dr. Schuiling who was friendly, timely, and made jokes throughout. Iwould see them again, and I would recommend them. My crown is back in place, and I felt thoroughly taken care of the entire time.
K
1 month ago
Professional, timely, compassionate
Cleanings are always professional and thorough. The office runs very much on time. I am always called back within a few minutes if my appointment time. When I’ve had work done there is always so much concern for whether or not I am comfortableor wxperiencing any pain at all. Which I never have because they are so careful.