David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was in for my annual cleaning, which was quite overdue. Staff were very supportive, offered suggestions and seemed genuinely interested in my care and wellbeing.
D
4 months ago
The friendliest office!
I am happy to go to the dentist because everyone is so nice and they do not hurt my mouth during the cleaning. The dental hygentist takes her time with the cleaning and explains what she is doing so I know what to expect. All the staff is so friendly that I wish I had longer to visit :) I have been a patient at Dr. Carlson's office for a long time.
M
4 months ago
Awesome with kids!!!
We adore Dr. Carlson’s entire office!! From the front desk staff, to the dental hygienists, and of course the two dentists, the entire staff is amazing!!! My boys love their dentist visits, which make it stress free for me!! My husband and I also are patients and have had wonderful experiences!! We feel lucky to be a part of such an amazing dental practice!
J
4 months ago
Exactly right
Everyone was professional, efficient and helpful. Dr. Carlson and his team are excellent. They were recommended to me, and now I will be recommending them to others.
T
4 months ago
Emergency
First experience with Dr. Shuiling and was very pleased as treatment was fast and efficient. Thnx.
K
4 months ago
Thorough, honest and informative
We had such a difficult time finding a replacement for our retired family dentist. It seems we found them! Tremendous, thorough cleaning, very informative and not over eager to push services that may not be appropriate. Thank you to this office. It’s obvious that they’re great by their roster of satisfied patients, and now they have one more family to add to the greatly satisfied list!
D
4 months ago
Pleasant and Pain Free Dentistry!!
Very knowledgeable, professional and personable staff are ready to help you with any dental issue. Patient care is their first priority along with making you feel comfortable and giving you a pain free experience! I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs dental work.
D
4 months ago
High quality, caring professionals
Very professional dentist and staff. They also really care and work hard to enhance your comfort. I have had very positive experiences with the crowns, replacement of old silver fillings, and cleanings, and advise about periodontal issues.
J
5 months ago
Professional, caring and exceptional skill
David Carlson and his assistant Brenda are Absolutely wonderful. Professional yet extremely caring to the patients comfort level during dental procedure being performed. The quality of the work done is always perfect. I have Always had great outcome and results over the past 15+ years. I would highly recommend!!!
G
5 months ago
Truly professional
I have never been to a dentist where they start on time and finish as expected. The docter explained what he was going to do and gave me a choice of treatment. The assistant and associate were very friendly.