David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatondentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Painless process
Dr. Carlson and his staff are very patient and kind. I recently had a filling replaced and it was a quick and painless experience.
T
6 days ago
Best dental practice
Dr. Carlson's dental practice is the best I have ever experienced (I'm 60 years old).
W
7 days ago
Great dental care by a friendly dentist!
I've been a patient of Dr. Carlson for many years. He does a thorough, professional job taking care of my teeth, and he's friendly and personable. His staff members are also excellent. I showed up a few minutes early for my most recent appointment, and they started work on me right away. It's rare that they are behind schedule. When you find a good dentist, you want to keep him/her, and Dr. Carlson is definitely a keeper!
G
1 week ago
Professional service in pleasant surroundings
As always I know I can relax when I come to my apt. It is immaculate and efficient, I never wait very long. I have never had an unpleasant experience and have been a patient for at least 30 years. All personnel are gracious and competant and Dr. Carlson is kind, gentle and wonderful.
G
1 week ago
Professional service in pleasant surroundings
As always I know I can relax when I come to my apt. It is immaculate and efficient, I never wait very long. I have never had an unpleasant experience and have been a patient for at least 30 years. All personnel are gracious and competant and Dr. Carlson is kind, gentle and wonderful.
B
1 week ago
Efficient, effective, and pain-free.
T
2 weeks ago
The Best
I avoided going to a Dentist for far too long because of bad experiences. About three or four years ago I realized that I really needed to find a Dentist and a quick search turned up Dr. Carlson and some really good reviews. After making an appointment, I went in and prepared to get chewed out for my poor dental hygiene, but I actually had little to worry about. Dr. Carlson and his staff met me where I was and didn't shame me (as many other Dentists do to get you to come in for pricey procedures), they just laid out a long term plan and gave me great information on what I needed to do to improve my dental situation. I think I've worked with everyone at Dr Carlson's office and everyone has been so great to deal with; they are kind and supportive and really helpful. This all flows down from Dr. C, who is genuinely a very warm, kind, and well-informed Dentist. I give these folks my absolute highest recommendation.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Best dentist I have ever had. The staff is fantastic.
J
4 weeks ago
Lost My Cap!
My cap came off as I was flossing in the evening. First thing in the morning I called the office and they got me in that afternoon. I was in and out in 15 minutes! Love that place!
I
1 month ago
Great service and care every time
I have gone to Dr. Carlson since he came to Wheaton and have always received impecable care and great service. Dr. Carlson took great care of our children as they grew up. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty for my family a couple of times and I would highly recommend Dr. Carlson and his team! He is the perfect family dentist.