David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatondentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson since he began practicing at this location. As a senior citizen, I have been affiliated with several dentists over my lifetime.I have come to respect the absolute professionalism and quality of service provided by Dr. Carlson and his staff. This is the standard against which all medical/dental service should be measured.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff! Have had cleanings, replacement fillings, and a crown. Detail-oriented and professional with many years of experience. Friendly and caring. Really great at numbing!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional office staff. Dr. Carlson is truly one of a kind!
Dr. Carlson is wonderful and so is his office staff. I needed to be seen for a crown that had come off. I called in the morning and was seen that afternoon and was taken care of right away. His office exudes a friendly, pleasant atmosphere therefore putting me at ease and making me feel relaxed rather than anxious which is how I have felt many times in a dentist's office. If you are in need of a dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Carlson.
L
2 months ago
Personable, professional,courteous service!
Dr. Carlson (assisted by Carly) replaced two very old fillings for me. He made sure I was comfortable and aware of each step involved in the process. He has a very agreeable “chair side” manner. Everyone in the office is friendly and attentive. Going to the dentist was never so pleasant!
G
2 months ago
Professional and expert care.
They are genuinely friendly and very professional and detail oriented. They recommended a care routine for me that has improved my oral health significantly
N
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and service
My kids and I have been patients of Dr. Carlson for a long, long time. We love the care he provides. He is thorough, detailed and very knowledgable. He has consulted with us regarding Orthodontic care for our son and we trust him implicitly. We can't say enough good things about his practice.
J
3 months ago
Great office
Great docs and staff!!
J
3 months ago
Dental review
Great dental cleaning and exam. Always a pleasure to come and visit.
S
3 months ago
As always, friendly, personal, & professional!
The staff at Dr. Carlson's office is always friendly, kind, sensitive and caring at making a patient feel welcome and comfortable. They also care about the long-term care of your dental needs. I'm an older patient starting out with Invisaline - Dr. Carlson and his staff have been involved in the overall coordination of this process and they were very encouraging this past visit. I would highly recommend them! (And I don't actually mind going to the dentist anymore - I look forward to seeing them!)
R
3 months ago
Dr. Carlson is very professional and skilled. The office staff is very caring and friendly.