David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatondentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Awesome as usual !!!
Filling replacement. The entire staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Carlson and Brenda took great care of me today and kept checking on me to make sure I was not in any pain. Many of the reviews here share my same feeling. Definitely one of the BEST in the business !!
C
1 week ago
Immediate response
After having a crown fall off I called Dr. Carlson's office and was in the chair within hours. He is always kind, attentive and quickly fixed my problem. Thanks Dr. Carlson!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I recently decided it was time to switch to a dentist closer to my home. I went in for a cleaning and was very pleased with the whole experience. Dawn, one of the dental hygienists did a great job cleaning my teeth and documenting my mouth's status. Dr. Carlson checked things out as well and discussed my current needs. I love that they have digital Xrays and send appointment notices via email and text. I'm so glad I met Dr. Carlson and his staff!
P
2 weeks ago
Filling replacement
Let’s be honest...I’d love to never have to go to the dentist! But since we all have to at some point, I cannot boast enough about Carlson Dental! Never have I experienced such genuine care & concern for my well being. The staff is extremely kind and helpful, from the hygienist, to the assistant, to the receptionist (& of course, Dr. Carlson) 1st class operation from start to finish! My highest recommendation!!!
K
3 weeks ago
A 👍as always
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dr Carlson and his staff are top notch. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and helpful
I visited the office today and everyone was so welcoming, helpful and friendly! Thank you!!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and kind
I love Dr. Carlson! He has been the dentist for me, my four children, and now (finally) my husband. I have been his patient for 15+ years. He has the nicest support staff and it feels like visiting family whenever I or one of the kids has a check up. Dr. Carlson has told me when things are concerning but can wait, and has been available when things were urgent. All of the dental hygentists are friendly and gentle! I highly recommend Dr. Carlson, Dr. Schuiling and the office.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Carlson and his staff have taken great care of our children's dental needs. The kids have never been afraid to go to the dentist at all. The staff are all friendly and kind.
D
2 months ago
Thankful for consistently great service
Dr. Carlson and his staff have given me consistently great service over many years. This visit was no different. Very thankful to be served by this whole team.