David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatondentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great Care
Dr. Schuiling did a great job fixing my chipped tooth. I was able to get an appointment quickly. The repair was done right away. He is a very personable doctor. All of the staff treated me very well.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Pleasant and Professional
My son and I just had our teeth cleaned and checked. The whole team is very pleasant and professional. Dr. Carlson and his team are THE BEST!
T
4 weeks ago
Very Warm, Welcoming & Professional.
Dr. Carlson is very knowledgeable & articulate ... I appreciate his skill at making the complex simple & zeroing in on my care plan. He repeated information to be sure I understood. His staff could not be more professional & welcoming. It is enjoyable that the music & art work are very nice & uniquely calming. They all even laughed at my jokes. Over the top great people & place 👍🥇
M
1 month ago
Best care!
The staff is amazing. Truly a great experience
C
2 months ago
Best dentist around
This office is full of the best of the best. You will have a phenomenal experience with Dr. Carlson. Some people drive over an hour just to come to this office because the people are just so wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Dental review
Had another quick and easy visit for the final measurements for my new implant. As always Dr. Carlson and his staff were professional and made this visit fast and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Routine Checkup
Dr. Carlson's staff are top-notch. They're experienced and good at what they do. I've known Dr. Carlson for years and can't say enough good things about him. He's an excellent dentist with an outstanding practice.
W
2 months ago
Replacing Old Crown
Dr Carlson and his staff are the best. Very caring and meticulous.
J
2 months ago
Chairside Manner
I can't imagine there is a dental practice anywhere that offers more friendly and professional service that Carlson, et al. I may go so far so say that they make dental care pleasurable :)
R
2 months ago
Professional treatment and excellent interpersonal skills.
Dr Carlson and his staff have provided consistent and up to date Dental care for me for over 20 years. All staff involved are well trained, professional, interpersonal and sincere. Staff personnel coordinate their roles in a very cohesive manner. Excellent job!