David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today By Appointment

wheatondentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Another Great Experience
Dr. Carlson and his team are professional, caring and fun! I love the team culture. Everyone works well together and there is always a positive vibe in the office.
N
2 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist
Fantastic staff. Friendly atmosphere. First-class dentist, hygienists, and chair side assistants.
R
2 weeks ago
Another visit was amazing
I am a dental "coward". Dr. Carlson and team treat me with respect, kindness, and gentleness. I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson's for 15+ years.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
Our family has been going to Dr. Carlson for years, and he has always provided us all with great service. I recently had an issue with a crown, and they stayed late on the day I called in order to get it fixed right away. We highly recommend Dr. Carlson for anybody that is looking for a good dentist. He is a great guy, and has a wonderful team working for him.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Best dentist and hygienists ever!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Always the BEST ....................................Treatment and Service...................
Doctor Dave is the Man.
R
4 weeks ago
Purpose of my visit today was for an exam with Dr. Carlson after gum surgery. I had concerns about the way a crown looked. He did exactly what I hoped which was to file the bottom of the crown to make it more even again with my other teeth. We also discussed options going forward such as full replacement of the crown. I had to wait a while today past my appointment time, but even when running behind schedule, Dr. Carlson takes the time to make sure his patients have questions answered and don't feel rushed. Brenda was her usual cheerful, friendly self. The only negative I have about their office is that it's hard to get an appointment, especially for those who work and need evening hours. That obviously is due to their popularity and growing number of patients.
D
1 month ago
Great cleaning by Dawn
Dawn was great and gave me some good tips for brushing and flossing. She had a good attitude and was very pleasant.
R
1 month ago
Very professional great dental experience
J
1 month ago
Dental review
Pleasant professional folks work at this office, who do a great job of explaining issues and needs that should be done to keep your teeth nice and healthy. Highly recommend them.