David L. Carlson, DDS

Dentist

610 E. Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 101

Wheaton, IL 60187

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Exceptional Service as always
My family has been with Dr. Carlson for more than 20 years. My children now 26 and 21 have been his patients since they were 3 years old. Dr. Carlson is highly professional and genuine in his interest in your overall health. His staff is exceptional as well. They are all highly trained and his practice is state of the art and he continues to upgrade his office and practice. I have referred many of my friends to Dr. Carlson and his practice. We consider Dr. Carlson a part of our healthcare team and a friend.
S
10 months ago
Always Professional and Courteous
Each visit with Dr. Carlson is like visiting old friends. I really appreciate how comfortable he, and his staff, makes you feel. I would highly recommend Dr. Carlson and his staff to anyone seeking dental work.
S
10 months ago
Honest and thorough
Love this dental office for the honest and quality dental care from the entire staff. The doctors are caring, gentle and make dental work a pleasant experience.
L
10 months ago
High quality service
Highly technical office. Warm, friendly staff. Organized and well run. Doctor willing to explain procedures. Modern equipment
A
10 months ago
Consistently good
I’ve been seeing Dr Carlson and his team for years. No matter what hygienist you get they are all excellent. They never disappoint and really care. I would recommend this office to anyone.
C
11 months ago
Friendly, professional and highly competent staff
I normally see Dawn as my hygienist, and Dr Carlson, both of whom are friendly, personable and great at what they do. It makes going to the “dentist” not so bad, when you know you can trust them. Today I had Dr Mike apply a filling to a chipped tooth.. another very nice dentist who did a great job! All the office staff, hygienists and assistants, are super friendly! Glad I found this office!
L
11 months ago
good experience
The hygienist was very sensitive to my aversion to any dentist office. She was patient and gentle. She was knowledgeable and offered helpful solutions.
K
11 months ago
Great staff
E
11 months ago
I was in need of dental procedures and Brenda was very helpful/accommodating. The entire staff at this office has always been professional and done their best to assure a good experience.
B
11 months ago
All is good...great staff
No cavaties...Great experience.