David L Clark DDS

Dentist

6300 STONEWOOD DR

# 402

PLANO, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Horrible
Do not use for orthodontics. He made my bite worse, I had to transfer to another place with a real orthodontist. No refund was given and it was confirmed by my orthodontist, who had taken impressions of my teeth earlier, before treatment with Dr. Clark, that he indeed worsened my bite.
M
2 months ago
Made my teeth worse
I was treated with Invisalign by Dr. Clark. My teeth became worse and I had been being treated for 2 years for a minor problem. That is when I decided to end the relationship. I went to another orthodontist whom I had gotten a quote from before choosing Dr. Clark, but since Dr. Clark was cheaper, I went with him. Big mistake!!! The other orthodontist confirmed my fears. He had taken impressions of my teeth before my treatment with dr Clark and he took more when I switched to him. He confirmed that my teeth had indeed become worse through treatment with Dr. Clark. I reached out and explained what was happening, but they didn’t refund my money. I highly recommend going to a real orthodontist for teeth straightening. Dr. Clark is a dentist, not an orthodontist. He hasn’t had that extra school and I believe he knows nothing about orthodontistry. He made my bite terrible.
R
2 years ago
Great Service
Denali cleaning was great as usual. Go Gators
Response from David L Clark DDS
Thank You Randy!!! We look forward to seeing you at your next hygiene visit! :)
K
2 years ago
We love Dr. Clark and his staff!!! They are amazing!
Response from David L Clark DDS
Thank You Very Much! We love you and your wonderful kids as well!!!
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Everyone at the office is very friendly and efficient. Dr Clark is very professional and does a great job. I would highly recommend this office and Dr Clark.
Response from David L Clark DDS
Thank You Mary for your kind words and recommendation!!!
S
2 years ago
Highly recommended Professional and Caring Dentist.
His office help are always friendly and appointments are promp with very little waiting. The doctor is skilled and gentle,causing little pain,and relates to patients very well. He only sees one patient at a time and gives you undevided attention.
Response from David L Clark DDS
Thank you very much for your great review of Dr. Clark and Staff! We strive to exceed our patients expectations and are happy to hear that you have been pleased with your treatment here. We love you and look forward to seeing you and your husband soon! Thank You!
W
2 years ago
Dr. Clark and Team are Awesome!
I've been a patient at Dr. Clark's office for more than 4 years. My first visit was for an Invisalign consultation. After some thought, I invested in straightening my teeth with Invisalign teeth straightening system. They took several photos and made molds my teeth. A few weeks later, I was presented with several trays to wear every two weeks, for approximately two and a half years. I'm pleased to say, the results were better than expected! I wish I had done it sooner! It was the warmth and welcoming nature of Dr. Clark and his team which made me feel comfortable to visit them. I went on to see them twice a year for teeth cleanings. I'll add to mention, my husband also became a patient with Dr. Clark and moved his appointments for teeth cleanings. Suffice to say, I highly recommend them, they're some of the best folks around!
Response from David L Clark DDS
Thank You for this awesome review Wendy! We are so happy to hear that you love your new beautiful Invisalign Smile and our wonderful customer service here!!! We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to seeing you at your next hygiene recare visit. Thanks again and take care!
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Clark's office for about 18 months. He first corrected my bite and now I am wearing braces at age 58. My progress is very good and I am excited to see what my teeth will look like when the braces come off. I really like Dr. Clark and all of his staff. They are all very professional and friendly. I would recommend highly recommend them!
Response from David L Clark DDS
Thank You Debbie for your wonderful review! We really do strive to help our patients achieve a healthy beautiful smile! We feel our patients are like family to us and we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our professionalism and customer service!!! We look forward to seeing you soon!
G
2 years ago
Professional, personable, knowledgeable.
Today was my first week exam. Wasn't sure what to expect. All went well. Was good to hear that things are moving in the right direction.
Response from David L Clark DDS
Thank You Gail! We are happy to hear that you are happy with the direction that your treatment is going! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks
A
2 years ago
Amazing staff and service
The entire Dr. Clark team is always so happy and cheerful and does anything they can to make my dental visits a breeze!
Response from David L Clark DDS
Thank You Adam for this AWESOME REVIEW!!! It has been a pleasure watching you grow up right before our eyes into a successful businessman from a sweet young child! Keep flashing your beautiful healthy white straight teeth!!! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental hygiene appointment!!!