David L. Fried, DMD

Dentist

329 Main St # 212

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Hidden gem
Smart, competent, punctual, personable (for a dentist), great staff.
K
8 months ago
Compassionate!!
This was a very refreshing dental experience for me. I have not had good ones in the past, and so have not been in a very long time. I will continue to go now. I saw the hygienist and had some in depth work done and she truly made it as painless as possible. I was very grateful. I do wish that someone could invent a painless needle, but that's just wishful thinking. I now look forward to having the rest of the work done with less apprehension. Thank-you!! I would definitely tell other people to come here and give it a try.
I
9 months ago
great dentist !
Dr Fried and his group are the best. He's a great dentist, the hygenists are terrific, the office staff is always helpful and cheerful.
S
9 months ago
Extraction & filling
Excellent services and friendly staff. Dr. Fried removed a tooth that was too difficult for my regular dentist to remove. It was quick and pain-free. He also fixed a cavity with a filling in just a few minutes. I could not be happier or more satisfied with Dr. Fried and the staff !
S
9 months ago
Pleasant and Professional
A virtually painless crown installation. With the massaging chair and WiFi, it's hard to beat! Best of all, the quality of the treatment was excellent.
G
10 months ago
Friendly, very good dentist
Dr Fried is an excellent dentist, the hygienist is excellent. I have no complaints at all. The receptionist is friendly and attentive. They do give a senior discount which is great. The only thing I suggest is to get a price on the work before having it done. As I just had a shock as to the bill, this is the only reason I did not give them a 5 star rating as it was never discussed.
A
10 months ago
very friendly and thourough
Beautiful, up to date facility and very professional staff
P
10 months ago
The Best Dentist!
Dr. Fried has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist who has always listened to me and takes care of me with great attention. Dr. Fried is a perfectionist and is up to date with all of the new technology. Dr. Fried and his staff are extremely professional, friendly and caring. The office also has a completely new look and it looks fabulous! I just told him yesterday that he cannot ever retire! Thank you Dr. Fried & staff for making every visit a wonderful experience.
C
10 months ago
You need to get boating magazines in the waiting room otherwise everything was fine.
P
11 months ago
Excellent service. Fit me in right away! Very nice people!
Really nice office atmosphere with a great staff. Dr. Fried and his staff explained everything as they were doing the work, so I understood everything. I will definitely be going back there to have more work done!