David L. Fried, DMD

Dentist

329 Main St # 212

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional
The office was clean and all the staff was pleasant and helpful. There was no wait time. Dr. Fried saw my teenage son and was thorough with explaining his findings and treatment plan to me. My son said his visit was great and painfree.
L
2 months ago
Professional, patient and caring
Had exam and cleaning and found Nicole to be one of the best hygienists. She was patient and caring. Took the time to tell me what she was doing and recommended products for my specific needs. As for Dr. Fried, he is very understanding of his patients needs. He takes you step by step through what needs to be done. His office staff is very accommodating, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fried and his staff.
L
2 months ago
I am very happy with the service provided with all the staff members. Very welcoming and helpful!
I
3 months ago
I’m Satisfied with the service
A
4 months ago
After calling other dentist [because my crown fell off the night before] and getting the run around 😩 Their office opened at 7am what the heck πŸ˜‚ I called and they where so nice and asked Dr Fried if i can come in He said yesss!! 😍 He took care of me very kindly i looked like a freak because it ws one of my front teeth!πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Long story short i recommend them! The best ever!!πŸ˜€
R
5 months ago
High Quality with the latest equipment
Dr. Freid is a skilled professional, gental and lets you know what he is about to perform
E
5 months ago
long time patient of dr. fried.
always friendly, on time, and a perfectionist with his work. have been going to dr. fried for over 2 decades. the cleanings with all the hygenists are always thorough. all the procedures i have had with dr. fried have gone smoothly - his experience and expertise are undeniable.
J
5 months ago
Love Dr. Fried’s Dental Surgery. Have been a patient of his for 25 years, highly recommended!
M
3 years ago
Hidden gem
Smart, competent, punctual, personable (for a dentist), great staff.
K
3 years ago
Compassionate!!
This was a very refreshing dental experience for me. I have not had good ones in the past, and so have not been in a very long time. I will continue to go now. I saw the hygienist and had some in depth work done and she truly made it as painless as possible. I was very grateful. I do wish that someone could invent a painless needle, but that's just wishful thinking. I now look forward to having the rest of the work done with less apprehension. Thank-you!! I would definitely tell other people to come here and give it a try.