David L. Fried, DMD

Dentist

329 Main St # 212

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am a long time customer and they always do a great job. The facility is clean and the staff and Dr. Fried are total pros. Always a great experience!
F
3 weeks ago
Professional, understanding and great service
Dr David Fried was so nice, took the time to listen to all my problems with my teeth and not once made and unkind remark. So glad I picked the right dentist to see. His staff was very nice and compassionate as well! I will continue to see Dr Fried till my mouth is healthy again!
K
1 month ago
Emergency!!
I was so thankful to the doctor and his staff. They got me in right away and were efficient and professional. A very nice experience.
L
1 month ago
Long time patient, excellent dental practice
Everyone you come in contact with is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have been a patient since I moved to Wallingford over 20 years ago, and have never once considered going anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Practice
Went in for an aching tooth,Dr Fried was more than welcoming even though it was my first visit, and it had been a long time since I had been to any dentist.But everyone there was very warm and professional, no one was judgmental.Since my first visit I have had two more and the service and staff has been excellent, Highly Recommend
J
6 months ago
Comfortable in all aspects
My daughter and I have visited Dr Fried's office at least 13 years. Similar to many of the reviews, dental visits were never my favorite. As an adult, I would immediately flashback to an unpleasant childhood dental visit at the thought of going to the dentist. I suppose that would be called trauma. Nevertheless, I could smell the office before reaching. I still can smell the office when I approach Fried dentistry, but there aren't any flashbacks to childhood. I can approach knowing the people who are providing the care, CARES. That is important to ensuring a healthy mouth to me /other consumers If there is no CARE shown I/people usually avoid the dentist office like the plague. Therefore I offer a public thanks To Dr. Fried and staff for “pulling in masses” by keeping dental procedures comfortable in all aspects.
N
6 months ago
GREAT!!!! Dentist
I love all the employees! Very friendly great job on my teeth best dentist I’ve been to so far ! I recommend anyone looking for genuine dental facilities go here!!!
S
7 months ago
Very professional
The office was clean and all the staff was pleasant and helpful. There was no wait time. Dr. Fried saw my teenage son and was thorough with explaining his findings and treatment plan to me. My son said his visit was great and painfree.
L
9 months ago
Professional, patient and caring
Had exam and cleaning and found Nicole to be one of the best hygienists. She was patient and caring. Took the time to tell me what she was doing and recommended products for my specific needs. As for Dr. Fried, he is very understanding of his patients needs. He takes you step by step through what needs to be done. His office staff is very accommodating, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fried and his staff.
L
10 months ago
I am very happy with the service provided with all the staff members. Very welcoming and helpful!