David L. Fried, DMD

Dentist

329 Main St # 212

Yalesville, CT 06492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
After calling other dentist [because my crown fell off the night before] and getting the run around 😩 Their office opened at 7am what the heck πŸ˜‚ I called and they where so nice and asked Dr Fried if i can come in He said yesss!! 😍 He took care of me very kindly i looked like a freak because it ws one of my front teeth!πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Long story short i recommend them! The best ever!!πŸ˜€
R
1 month ago
High Quality with the latest equipment
Dr. Freid is a skilled professional, gental and lets you know what he is about to perform
E
1 month ago
long time patient of dr. fried.
always friendly, on time, and a perfectionist with his work. have been going to dr. fried for over 2 decades. the cleanings with all the hygenists are always thorough. all the procedures i have had with dr. fried have gone smoothly - his experience and expertise are undeniable.
J
1 month ago
Love Dr. Fried’s Dental Surgery. Have been a patient of his for 25 years, highly recommended!
M
2 years ago
Hidden gem
Smart, competent, punctual, personable (for a dentist), great staff.
K
3 years ago
Compassionate!!
This was a very refreshing dental experience for me. I have not had good ones in the past, and so have not been in a very long time. I will continue to go now. I saw the hygienist and had some in depth work done and she truly made it as painless as possible. I was very grateful. I do wish that someone could invent a painless needle, but that's just wishful thinking. I now look forward to having the rest of the work done with less apprehension. Thank-you!! I would definitely tell other people to come here and give it a try.
I
3 years ago
great dentist !
Dr Fried and his group are the best. He's a great dentist, the hygenists are terrific, the office staff is always helpful and cheerful.
S
3 years ago
Extraction & filling
Excellent services and friendly staff. Dr. Fried removed a tooth that was too difficult for my regular dentist to remove. It was quick and pain-free. He also fixed a cavity with a filling in just a few minutes. I could not be happier or more satisfied with Dr. Fried and the staff !
S
3 years ago
Pleasant and Professional
A virtually painless crown installation. With the massaging chair and WiFi, it's hard to beat! Best of all, the quality of the treatment was excellent.
G
3 years ago
Friendly, very good dentist
Dr Fried is an excellent dentist, the hygienist is excellent. I have no complaints at all. The receptionist is friendly and attentive. They do give a senior discount which is great. The only thing I suggest is to get a price on the work before having it done. As I just had a shock as to the bill, this is the only reason I did not give them a 5 star rating as it was never discussed.