David L Hill, DMD

Dentist

1685 Westwood Drive

#C8

San Jose, CA 95125-5104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhilldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
On time, one person at a time in waiting room, separate entrance &exit, clean, friendly.
M
4 days ago
Great experience
A great experience as usual. Very thorough and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Best dentist in the Bay Area! Very comfortable environment. Employees are down to earth! 6 Stars!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice and even better people!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, very good work and honest I was referred to him by a friend and definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
1 month ago
Teachers Aide
Dr. Hill is very welcoming and very knowledgeable about dentistry. Every appointment has gone very well. I have been going to him for over 25 years and if somebody is looking for a great dentist, I give them his name.
D
2 months ago
Professional
Quality work; appointments easy to make and keep; courteous and competent
R
2 months ago
I’ve been going to Doc Hill and Sabrina for years
I’ve been going to Doc Hill and Sabrina for years. Remarkably, always a pleasure even though he’s a dentist and it hurts sometimes. He does very good work and I’m proud of my “new“ mouth
G
2 months ago
Exceptional service! A pleasure to work with!
My elderly father has some special dentistry needs. Dr Hill went above and beyond to provide exceptional care. He was patient and kind to my father who has the early stages of dementia. We actually visited 4 other dentists who refused to serve my father due to his unique needs. Dr Hill accepted us. Dad is on the road to better oral health and much happier later years of his life. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Clean
I love Dr. Hill and Sabrina. Finding a good dentist is like finding a barber to your liking. I’ve had bad experiences before with other professional dentists. These guys set the bar! Thank you