David L Hill, DMD

Dentist

1685 Westwood Drive

#C8

San Jose, CA 95125-5104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhilldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Outstanding service; fantastic people; friendly environment
Dr. Hill is a true professional; even though we are both lifelong Red Sox fans; he will treat Yankee fans and Giants fans with aplomb.
L
3 weeks ago
Always Great
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Hill (a little over one year) and I can highly recommend him. He is thorough, efficient, and a really nice person! I feel comfortable and confident in his ability to provide me with stellar dental care. He explains any question I have with expertise. It is clear that he is passionate about his profession. His wife, Sabrina (she runs the office) is just as personable as Dr. Hill. I always feel welcome in their clean and stylish office. If you want top-notch dental care, see Dr. Hill.
H
2 months ago
Great as Always
Always enjoy going here, which is a lot more than I can say about my previous dentists. Dr. Hill does great work and love our conversations. His wife Sabrina is great as well. Has an excellent understanding of insurance coverages!
M
3 months ago
Great visut
Very positive time as usual.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding, friendly service
Professional dental office that genuinely cares for their patients. Who would think that walking into a dentist office would brighten your day? I guess me and everyone else there because every time I am there, I see patients smiling ear to ear. Awesome business - please don’t ever leave the area 😁
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today. Dr. Hill took his time and did a thorough job.
S
6 months ago
High quality conscientious dentist
I have been going to Dr.Hill for the last 30 years.He is a wonderful dentist.He is very conscientious,caring and extremely gentle. l would definitely recommend him to a friend.l am so grateful to have him as my dentist
M
6 months ago
New Dentist – Great Experience
Great staff, and it was fun!
L
7 months ago
Wonderful Service- Warm & Friendly Atmosphere
Best Dentist ever! My dentist retired a few years ago and sadly I had to search for a new dentist. Dr. Hill came highly recommended. I'm so glad that I chose Dr. Hill. They are very knowledgeable, accommodating, provide excellent service and are super friendly. I always forget about being nervous at the dentist ever since I started coming here. Thank You Dr. Hill & Sabrina. Don't you ever retire early.....maybe in 30 years 😊
S
9 months ago
My fear of trying a new Dentist is gone. :)
Since our first meet and greet / consultation I felt very welcomed into the practice by Dr. Hill and his staff. He is extremely knowledgable in the fine art of Dentistry and the problems we bring him. I decided to go ahead with a tooth extraction and fixing another tooth's refill issue at the same time. He is very good about explaining what he is doing, which I appreciate The only thing I would do differently is not personally ask for the numbing shot that lets you have no heart palpitations. I heard of this procedure, but was not aware that the numbing effect would wear off before you left the office. I guess I'll take the shot that makes you wired, so I can get settled at home with pain meds before the numbing wears off. I guess meds offer a trade off, sadly. :O Dr. Hill was kind enough to call me back promptly with answers to a few questions following the extraction as well. I believe that he will help me preserve the rest of my teeth so I can keep on smiling... Thank you Dr. Hill and staff!