David L Hill, DMD

Dentist

1685 Westwood Drive

#C8

San Jose, CA 95125-5104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhilldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly
I went in today for a cleaning. Karen does a very thorough job, explains what she is working on, and what I can do to improve my cleaning at home. She is friendly. My teeth always feel so good after they are cleaned. Sabrina at the receptionist desk is also friendly and helpful in scheduling appointments and sending out reminders.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
I love them! I am happy to go to my appointments every time.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming to Dr. Hill for years and he has consistently provided high quality, reasonable and practical dental care.
H
3 months ago
Great as Usual
Long-time client of Dr. Hill. Great visit as usual. Very skillful and fun to chat with!
D
3 months ago
Best of the best...
If I tell everyone how great Dr. Hill is, his calendar will fill up and I'll never get an appointment! Seriously, his skills are impeccable, and his personality is very calming. It's what you want in a dentist, right? His wife Sabrina runs the office and her personality is kind, honest, and caring.
C
7 months ago
Fantastic job as always. I have total confidence in Dr D. Hill's skills. Thanks Dr Hill.
N
9 months ago
funnest dentist office ever!!!
Dr. Hill and Sabrina are such a great team. I always receive amazing service and its always a fun experience. I do recommend Dr. Hill to any one who needs a dentist. There office is spotless and decorated with Sabrina's beautiful paintings.
M
10 months ago
Was very happy with my visit I appreciated the doctor keeping me informed during the procedure
G
12 months ago
Knowledgeable
Easy to talk with about dental health. Honest, does not provide unneeded services only what is required for maximum dental health