David L Hill, DMD

Dentist

1685 Westwood Drive

#C8

San Jose, CA 95125-5104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhilldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Fantastic job as always. I have total confidence in Dr D. Hill's skills. Thanks Dr Hill.
N
3 months ago
funnest dentist office ever!!!
Dr. Hill and Sabrina are such a great team. I always receive amazing service and its always a fun experience. I do recommend Dr. Hill to any one who needs a dentist. There office is spotless and decorated with Sabrina's beautiful paintings.
M
3 months ago
Was very happy with my visit I appreciated the doctor keeping me informed during the procedure
G
6 months ago
Knowledgeable
Easy to talk with about dental health. Honest, does not provide unneeded services only what is required for maximum dental health
C
6 months ago
excellent service all around
Dr. Hill is an experience, very knowledgeable, friendly dentist. His staff is attentive and personable. My husband and I have gone to him for years and have always been completely satisfied with his treatment and advice.
B
6 months ago
Total experience great
After losing my dentist of over 30 years to retirement I was nervous to start anew. But I have found a wonderful complete experience in Dr. Hill and Sabrina. They are caring and compassionate people who take the anxiety out of going to the dentist and make it a comforting human experience. Dr. Hill is excellent at his work, gentle, and funny. He and Sabrina make you relax just by being themselves. Sabrina handles the insurance and accounting with expertise and heart. And you know Dr. Hill's a great dentist when other dentists go to him! I'm very happy with how clearly he explains things and his calm assured expertise which inspires trust and confidence. Sabrina is the heart of the office and they make a great team. Specfics: quick efficient cleaning & xrays, concerned with my comfort, valued my time, explained clearly my results and a procedure I need, and I have a relative who is greatly satisfied with several procedures too
M
7 months ago
Enjoyed the "visit".
J
8 months ago
Outstanding service; fantastic people; friendly environment
Dr. Hill is a true professional; even though we are both lifelong Red Sox fans; he will treat Yankee fans and Giants fans with aplomb.
L
8 months ago
Always Great
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Hill (a little over one year) and I can highly recommend him. He is thorough, efficient, and a really nice person! I feel comfortable and confident in his ability to provide me with stellar dental care. He explains any question I have with expertise. It is clear that he is passionate about his profession. His wife, Sabrina (she runs the office) is just as personable as Dr. Hill. I always feel welcome in their clean and stylish office. If you want top-notch dental care, see Dr. Hill.
H
10 months ago
Great as Always
Always enjoy going here, which is a lot more than I can say about my previous dentists. Dr. Hill does great work and love our conversations. His wife Sabrina is great as well. Has an excellent understanding of insurance coverages!