David L. Krese, DDS

Dentist

240 Hydraulic Ridge Rd.

#201

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidlkresedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Thorough and thoughtful care
Dr Krese and staff took so much time with me to help me understand my needs and my options. I was very impressed with his thorough explanations and details shared and options for moving forward with care.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and service!!
Dr. Krese and his staff are so helpful, caring, and knowledgeable, what a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Great visit!
very knowledgeable!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service.
I always have a wonderful time whenever I visit the clinic. The Dr. Krese and his staff are very cheerful and professional. Dr. Krese helps me understand the procedure by explaining the details, as well as pros and cons.
B
2 months ago
Dr Krese has been helping me for several years. He is always very professional and cheerful. His staff are very helpful as well.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going here for years. Always pleased and I would highly recommend
C
2 months ago
Nice experience for not so great procedure
Dr. Krese & his staff made a potentially uncomfortable procedure easy and quite relaxed. Dr. Krese's quirky personality & professional staff were a treat! Thanks for making it easy!
H
3 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Krese truly takes his time to thoroughly explain everything and his work, skills, fund of knowledge is excellent! Wonderful personality!
C
3 months ago
very reliable ,caring service,charles
D
3 months ago
Great work, very friendly and upbeat
Dr. Krese and his staff are sensitive, intelligent, and thorough. He takes the time to make sure you understand your options and doesn't pressure you. His work is exact.