David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Staff and provider are always polite and skilled . I have been with them for years and plan on staying.
G
1 week ago
Staff
Very friendly staff, and pleasant experience as always.
S
1 week ago
Long time patient! Dr. Ruegsegger and his staff are wonderful! If you are worried about pain, he takes extra care in trying to prevent that, very professional, and always pleasant! Best of the Best, you can’t go wrong, I would highly recommend this office!
D
1 week ago
Everyone at Dr. Ruegsegger's office is so caring and friendly. He is a great Dentist!!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
It is always a great experience to visit a professional that knows what they are doing. Incredible Office, Incredible Staff, Incredible Service, and an Incredible Dentist who knows what he is suppose to do and who is friendly as a best friend.
V
2 weeks ago
I'm not afraid to go the dentist anymore! Awesome people!! Thanks so much!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking me so quickly.
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking me so quickly.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and always great customer service.
Professional, friendly, and always great customer service from Dr. Ruegsegger and his team. Been going here for years and the service has consistently been excellent. I used to dread going to the dentist. Nowadays no more!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service,friendly and very professional staff
I am very pleased with the work that was done on Tuesday. I am always apprehensive about going to the dentist. This was the best experience that I have ever had. No pain!!!!!!!!!Thank you again.