David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Awesome
Exactly the kind of dentist a nervous nelly like me needs. Great chair side manner and makes sure you know and believe he cares more about your teeth than money.
J
5 days ago
Very accommodating and friendly helpful staff. I’ve had 3-4 fillings done by Dr David without getting nummed and worked out great, no pain! My family feels very comfortable with the staff and no one complains about having to go to dentist .
E
2 weeks ago
Trust
As a patient with complicated dental issues and 30 years experience as a Dental Hygienist, I feel that Dr. Ruegsegger is one of the best practitioners I have ever come across. His assessment's are honest, treatment skills virtually painless, and prices reasonable (regional fee standards). All this is wrapped up in a congenial personality, and topped off with a wonderful staff. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and you are taken very good care as of patient. Dr. Ruegsegger is the best, dentist I have ever been too. He is concerned about you as a whole patient. He makes sure you understand the procedure but always stops in a flash to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone who's want , positive experience, with and outstanding dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Always amazing service
The staff at Dr. Ruegsegger’s office is always very friendly and makes me feel at home. Thanks so much!!
S
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
This last visit to the was amazing.. My son had to go in for a small cavities filling and has had a very unpleasant experience at another dentist with fillings .. The nurse was sweet and even reminded Dr. David there was an issue with numbing all the way... He was very kind and gentle and in 10 mins we where finished... There where no screaming, me holding down my son, or the dentist having to infect meds more then once... I was amazed and relieved... Thank y'all so very much...
D
3 weeks ago
My visit was very quick, the staff is very nice. Doctor Ruegsegger is straight forward and very friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service
I went for cleaning and xrays. Hygienist was very gentle and quick. Staff is very professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
I enjoy my visits to David's office. Professional staff, excellent service, get you in and out. If you do need some work, it's painless as it should be. I will continue to go there until one of us can't make it and hopefully that's a long time from now.
B
1 month ago
A great visit.
Professional and welcoming environment.