David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
Quality Care and Attention
The office staff and Dr. Ruegsegger are always attentive, professional and friendly. Great place for families to get quality care. Highly recommend!
K
6 days ago
Sensitive to the needs of an anxious patient
He is a great dentist. He communicated every thing in a step by step fashion to put me at ease and mentally prepared me for the worst parts (drilling). He and his staff were very accommodating to me and my dental anxiety. It was greatly appreciated and i will be back.
M
6 days ago
Awesome staff.
They always get my teeth clean. Always satisfied with the job they do.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience!
Paulette did a great job on my cleaning. She was professional and friendly and I felt at ease during the appointment. This was my first appointment with Dr. David and I am looking forward to having him and his staff take care of my dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
We had a dental emergenc. They fit us in quickly, helped plan future dental needs, billing,etc all while being super GENTLE and kind. Love this office!!
R
4 weeks ago
Too notch provider
Completely great! He took time to step me through the entire procedure as it happened. No surprises, well maybe one, with a slight slip of the tongue. Couldn't be more pleased with the visit and results.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
My daughter needed a filling and Dr. David provides the best bedside manner around. Besides being a great dentist, he’s a fantastic person!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
My experiences with this office have been nothing less than positive and professional. As soon as you walk in the door you know you will be treated in the best manner possible. Dr. Ruegsegger and his staff give the utmost care no matter how small or large your dental concerns may be with true kindness and professionalism. The high tech equipment within the facility assures that all your dental needs will be taken care of in one facility. I highly recommend this dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Dr always is there to help you when you need it.
My mouthpiece that I wear every night cracked. I grind my teeth so it is imperative that I wear it. I was given an appointment on Thursday at one. There was some confusion at the desk about my appointment not showing up on the computer. I really don’t understand what happened, however, Dr. Ruegsegger took me right in and addressed my issue. I really like and appreciate this office.
B
1 month ago
Great office
Always pleased with this office. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygenist, assistants and doctor treat you with courtesy and respect. Today was for a cleaning but I will be returning in a couple of weeks for a procedure. I can be sure my next visit will go equally well.