David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great
All great. In on time. No pain. Absolutely perfect service!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, Professional anmd friendly!
The office and staff of Dr. Ruegsegger are the best!! The office is nice, clean with a welcoming and friendly atmosphere starting when you walk in the door until you leave! My appointment for my cleaning was with Ashley Burris who was phenomenal! I hardly felt when she was doing the cleaning, always asking if I was alright. I recently had a medical procedure done to my neck, and in noticing this, she asked and provided me with a pillow to aid in my comfort!! What thoughtfulness!!! Quick and efficient and when she was done Dr. R. was right in to confirm her work and that all was ok. Before I was out of the chair, my next 6 month appointment had already been made and I was quickly on my way! I strongly recommend Dr. Ruegsegger and Ashley - they are GREAT!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental facili
Dr. Ruegsegger and his staff are amazing and make you feel like family, not just another patient. Very disappointed that they stopped taking Humana Gold. I hope I will be able to continue to utilize Dr. Ruegsegger since all will be out of pocket now. He has handled all of my dental emergencies and problems. Would hate to have to start over. I know from past experiences how ihard it is to find a dentist who truly knows what they are doing. I finally found iDr. Ruegsegger and only trust him. 😩 Thank you Dr. Ruegsegger and. Staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff and Dr Ruegsegger were great. I had very little wait time for my appointment. The hygienist was very friendly, professional and thorough. Dr. Ruegsegger was kind and professional, as always, and took care of a minor problem during my exam. I would definitely recommend him and his entire staff for great service.
D
4 weeks ago
A VERY PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OFFICE
My wife comes from the dental profession and in our retired life of moving around the country she chooses the place where we get our dental work done. She has seen the good and bad throughout her working years and she and I both are well satisfied with the professionalism and the friendly atmosphere of the Ruegsegger office staff. She has recommended this office to others and we feel very comfortable in giving them a 5 star rating.
L
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST AROUND!
My daughter had several cavities and I was scared to death and worried for her because I always cried as a kid when I had to go to the dentist. Well Dr R was AMAZING and she didn’t feel a thing! When he gives shots, he plays a game, makes them wiggle their toes and close their eyes and he slowly gives them the injection and they have no clue! Unbelievable. My kids love the dentist. I wish he would have been around when I was a kid. He’s the best and I highly recommend him!!!
J
1 month ago
I was driving to work this morning thinking what a great work was completed in filling a small cavity yesterday. Dr. David was so attentive to my comfort and I did not even feel the shot that I had received. My wait was short and the service was completed with precision. I was also impressed that David thanked the assistant at each exchange of instruments. Great job and thanks.
J
1 month ago
Professionalism
The office staff, hygienist and along with Dr Ruegsegger very polite and professionalism is outstanding. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist, they have been helpful each time
J
1 month ago
Hand's Down the Best Dentist in Town
I work in the medical field so I have reasonable expectations of offices and providers. I have to say that Dr. Ruegsegger and his office continually exceed my expectations. They are extremely friendly and provide incredible service. They accommodate to people's busy work schedules and are very prompt. I trust Dr. Ruegsegger and I feel he is the most competent dentist I have ever encountered.I HIGHLY recommend him and his office and can't thank them enough for the care I have received thus far.