David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very high quality service as always!!
Had a great hygiene visit with Ashley! Always look forward to seeing Dr. Ruegsegger and his amazing team...everyone is so friendly, caring and professional...high quality dentistry and service every visit!! Thank you all for taking such good care of me!!
R
6 days ago
THE BEST
Have been a patient of Dr. R for 22 years. The Best.
Z
2 weeks ago
Been going to this office for years. Prompt and efficient. Recommend this office to my family and friends
D
3 weeks ago
First experience with Dr. David and his team and it was exceptional.
Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Brenda and Dr. David. Everyone involved gave me information re: whitening my teeth for me to consider without a hard sell technique. Cleaning and x-rays were professionally and comfortably performed. Appreciated the attention and professionalism, as well as moving me up on the schedule (to my preferred day, Mondays) when an opening occurred on your calendar.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone at that office is very nice, professional and really cares about the patient.
The doctor is one of the nicest people you could ever meet. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable.
P
1 month ago
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist than David. He wanted to be sure that I was ok during the entire visit.,That put me at complete ease. David has the qualities that every dentist should have and every patient desires: high quality service, professionalism and friendliness.
A
1 month ago
Gentle, pain free, friendly and professional
The staff at this office is so friendly and professional. It’s honestly like meeting with old friends at each appointment. They take great care of their patients, and are always gentle and caring about patient needs. Dr. Ruegsegger goes above and beyond with his patients to provide the best case possible. So happy my family found this office!
D
1 month ago
A BIG DEAL TO ME - I BROKE A TOOTH RIGHT OFF
OK, I'm getting old and nothing lasts forever. Eating a soft piece of candy and I bit down on something hard -- it's one of my teeth! It came from my mouth so I instantly sent my tongue on a mission to find where in my mouth this tooth came from. It wasn't hard to find -- it felt like there is a gap large enough to drive a bus through. My mind instantly goes into repair mode -- Doc R will need to send me to some well driller with a Black & Decker drilling rig. I will be tied down looking at stadium lights while this big guy stands over me with this auger spinning aimed for my mouth and me knowing I am booked for an hour appointment --- Oh joy! I start thinking it over -- maybe a bus garage in my mouth would be fine. My wife (a retired dental person) wants to take a look and asks me "which side", I kindly point to my left side and tell her to look for the word "Greyhound". I am watching to read her expression upon seeing the garage --- will it be a school bus or a double decker? She tells me she will make an appointment with Doc R and I will be fine. I enter the office with smiling faces greeting me and a friendly staff. I am soon in the chair and Doc is poking around with his precision tools and he leans back and tells me that he can fix my tooth and I will be on my way home in no time. Next he has this rather large pencil with a camera on the end taking pics of the garage area and the pics are showing on a screen that is behind me. With the push of a button a machine starts making a new tooth and about 10 minutes later he fills the garage and asks me how it feels. I'm thinking the bus company just went out of business --- this is now a no parking area. He pulled the crown back off and gives it to one of his assistants and she baked it for 15 minutes in a fancy oven, then back in the mouth with some kind high tech glue and I am soon going out the door. A disaster in my eyes was fixed with the talents of a highly skilled Doctor and staff. I would highly recommend their office for any dental work needed. Somehow they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
Top Notch
As always, friendly, and caring. I've been happy with Dr. D for over 20yrs. now.
S
1 month ago
the best all around
when you want the best....this is the place