David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The staff and doctor was very professional in all aspect.
C
2 weeks ago
On time and great cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
I would not go to ANYONE else!
So many positives ! I have been using Dr. David for 4 + years. His office staff is wonderful- from the front desk personnel and my hygienist, Ashley. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable at all times and explains whatever procedure is going to be done in advance and will answer questions no matter how silly! Takes time to listen to concerns and actually READS your chart and history so you don't have to start all over each visit. And Dr David is great - total professional and available 24/7 in case of a problem. Office is spotless and comfortable!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Had to have a crown put on. Dr. Ruegsegger was efficient and painless. Was in and out of the office in an hour and 10 minutes.
P
1 month ago
Great service
I was brought back on time, had a thorough cleaning, inspection by the dr. And was done in less than an hour. Good work, comfortable environment, and for me was a great check up with no issues. I’ll be back for my next appointment!
A
1 month ago
Thankful for Dr Ruegsegger and staff
I was an anxiety ridden mess at the dentist until we found Dr Ruegsegger. He truly makes it a pleasant experience and my little ones love him and his staff. So grateful that they have no fears associated with dental visits because of these folks!! Side note, you can tell his staff loves him too. It’s a fantastic environment and everyone is so friendly and happy.
D
1 month ago
As always very professional
I have recommended this dental practice
A
1 month ago
The staff is amazing. Everyone is truly kind!
J
2 months ago
Follow up
Very thorough, & informative! Discussed my options & current status! I'm pleased 2 have a dentist who allows his patient 2 express their views/opinions with upcoming procedure(s)👍
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience
The Dentist and entire staff are true professionals. The appointment was on time and they make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them.