David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Scaredy-cat
I have had a fear of the dentist since I was 10 years old when I had a bad experience with my childhood dentist. He didn’t properly numb me before doing a root canal. Dr. Dave and his staff are very considerate with my feelings. They numb me good before doing any fillings and ask if I’m okay during. My husband broke a tooth in half last year and Dr. Dave took good care of him too! We highly recommend Dr. Dave and his staff for your family dental needs.
G
2 weeks ago
First Class!
Great staff!! Extremely accommodating!! Dr. Ruegsegger extremely nice and most importantly PAINLESS! Thanks for all you've done for me.
B
2 weeks ago
I've gotten two crowns here, quick and painless. Very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional services and terrific staff!
The staff is friendly and professional, always helpful. No hesitation to recommend Dr. Ruegsegger's office.
B
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience!!!!! I had my teeth cleaned and I did not feel any discomfort. I used to be a dental coward but not anymore!!!!. Everyone is so kind and helpful . Thank you all !!!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
My family have been patients of Dr. Ruegsegger for several years. What has impressed me the most is his professionalism and honest feedback on the health of my teeth. He has always deferred actions that he felt were not necessary at the time, but kept a close eye on developments in case conditions appeared to worsen. His staff is amazing and thorough, and take the time and care to make your experience comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Ruegseggar and his staff were amazing. They talk to you like you are family. I've been going to him for 20+ years and have always had great service.
J
2 months ago
Gentle and Kind
Brenda cleaned my teeth. She was very empathetic to the fact that I’m a nervous wreck when I go to the dentist. Her cleaning was gentle and she explained everything before proceeding. Dr. Ruegsegger has a conservative approach, which I really like!
S
2 months ago
I had a loose false tooth and Dr Ruegsegger took care of it in nothing flat, or for a fee under 35 dollars. I can eat food again, and everybody in that office is so nice to me.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I will definitely recommend you to family and friends looking for exceptional service at a reasonable price. I have been in many dentist chairs in many different states and you are bar none tops.