David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Excellent service
Thanks for everything See you next week
P
1 week ago
Caring and compassionate
As someone that is not a happy camper when going to the dentist finding Dr. R has been a blessing. He is all about helping you through whatever dental issue you might have. Further he does not try to sell you on unnecessary procedures. He good for the entire family.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional yet comforting
We never have to wait for our appointment and didn’t have to this time either. Our hygienist worked efficiently yet thoroughly and also was very calming and kind to my anxious daughter.
J
3 weeks ago
6 month checkup
Fantastic as always! Love the honesty in consultation.
L
3 weeks ago
New patient and I am so pleased with the MD and staff.
G
1 month ago
Top Shelf
Dr. Ruegsegger and his staff are Top Shelf! Been a customer for many years and plan to remain with them. Always polite, always prompt with their service. You won’t find a more professional group than here.
R
1 month ago
Always professional and good quality work. Staff is very friendly
A
2 months ago
Always timely and professional
I never have to wait to be called back. They get me in and out and do a great job. Couldn't be happier with the service my entire family receives at this office.
M
2 months ago
Quick, professional, accommodating
I called in pain and the office was able to fit me in within a few hours. Everyone in the office was very polite, welcoming, and helpful. Can’t say enough good things about this office!!
M
2 months ago
Ashley, the hygienist is extremely friendly and efficient. She makes sure her customer is comfortable throughout the cleaning process. I was taken on time with NO waiting and out when all was done. I didn't have to wait for Dr. either. I highly recommend this dentist this group!