David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
His staff is awesome and very accommodating
Dr. Ruegsegger is great he caters to cowards like myself he is patient and kind . Love him...
P
2 days ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? Me!!!
A year and a half ago I was diagnosed with cancer and have to pay special attention to my condition. Dr. Ruegsegger and his people are not just good at dentistry; they sincerely care about the patient as a person as well. My husband and I drive from New Orleans and always look forward to our visits to see this branch of our extended family!
R
1 week ago
High quality service. Very professional staff and Dr Ruegsegger is great!!
Everything was great and very efficient and professional. Staff is the best!!
Z
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Worked me in to identify what could have been a big problem. Same professional staff. Very nice folks
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service.
Very helpful, courteous and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Very professional dentist made me feel very comfortable he is a very compassionate dentis
G
1 month ago
Don't go to Doctor David's Denistry practice because all you will find there is the kindest, friendliest service you have ever experienced and once you find out that Doc is the "Rock Star" of Dentistry, he will have to limit the number of new patients he is seeing and treating, on second thought, make it your business to get on his schedule so you don't have to worry about being turned away.
A
1 month ago
Love the staff!
The entire staff has been wonderful every time. They are gentle and considerate for those who aren’t exactly excited about dental visits! 😊. I wouldn’t entrust my kids to anyone else!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful
My visit was super friendly ! The staff and dentist make you feel very welcome. I’ll Be back in 6 months for another cleaning!!
B
1 month ago
Great experience! Great staff!
Dr. Ruegsegger and his staff are incredible! Our daughter's 2nd visit was today and they made her feel so comfortable! It was the opposite of what I expected and I am very pleased on how it went! Our whole family goes to this dentist and we love it! :)