David L. Ruegsegger, D.D.S.

Dentist

4890 B Highway 22

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great visit!
The entire office staff is friendly and welcoming. We had a scheduling mixup and they accommodated my family without even batting an eye. The hygenist was so patient with my young son and he was comfortable during his cleaning. The prizes were a bonus for a great appointment and he’s still talking about his appointment days after!
S
3 days ago
So patient with our little one’s first visit!
I was so impressed with the high level of care during our daughter’s first dental visit. The hygenist was so patient and friendly and went over basics and explained everything to my daughter in a simple and hands on way.
A
1 week ago
Great service and care
Very professional and interested in you the patient. Also received one of the best cleaning jobs ever!
D
2 weeks ago
My son and I are new to Dr. David's office and Mandeville, and were so pleased with our visits! 👍 From the minute we walked in, everyone treated us like, "welcome home!" The office staff was pleasant and helpful with my questions and Paulette was amazing! She was so attentive, sweet and informative about what she was doing during our exams. She patiently explained everything about our exams which, to me shows a genuine hygienist who cares! 💖 Dr. David answered many questions and gave his honest opinion for our next step to take regarding Harrison's teeth. 😁 We've set up appointments again for our next visit! Thank you for making us feel so welcome and at ease. It's a good feeling to have a dentist who we'll trust keeping us in smiles!
K
2 weeks ago
As Awesome as a cleaning and check up can be. Thank you.
G
2 weeks ago
Crown
Awesome visit. Love the new technology
A
2 weeks ago
Brenda does a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and prompt care
Dr and staff very courteous and efficient. Minimal discomfort during procedure. Highly recommend their office and will certainly be back for treatment in the future.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!!
Would highly recommend Dr. Ruegsegger and his staff. One of the best cleaning jobs I have done on my teeth in years.
K
4 weeks ago
Best destist ever
Staff is professional, efficient, and kind.