David L Steele DDS


2017 Richmond Rd

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Steele's for many years. The care I receive has always been extremely professional. I recommend them very highly.
2 days ago
High Quality Experience
My experience today was great. The staff was great and very professional and made me feel comfortable at all times.
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a patient for 18 years. The quality of care and service has been remarkably consistent over the years. Dr. Steele provides personal care and takes time with each patient to explain things and answer questions. The staff are well-trained and personable, making the visit a low-stress experience.
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brian Steele is an amazing,wonderful dentist, very professional and friendly, He made us feel at ease during my grandson surgery.
1 month ago
Office visit Feb. 15
Called today to see Dr. Steele for an abscesses tooth. Immediately given an early afternoon appointment. Everyone was very professional, informative & helpful. Dr. Steele always makes me feel at ease and gave me relief from my pain. Thanks everyone!
1 month ago
High-Key LIT
Wowowow I loved it, he’s such a great dentist. Anyways, yeah, he’s amazing. Okie dokie homeslice, gotta Zayn✌🏼
1 month ago
They are both wonderful and very compassion for their patients.
1 month ago
Fun and thorough!
Dr. Brain Steele is an amazing dentist and makes every visit fun!
1 month ago
Service at it's best
Met Dr.Steele about 20 years ago his service was wonderful and 20 years later it's still great. It was like leaving home and making your way back. Good dentistry.
1 month ago
I was well satisfied with my visit