David L Steele DDS

Dentist

2017 Richmond Rd

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I CAME IN TODAY FOR A REGULAR CLEANING AND WAS PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE YOUNG LADY WHO CLEANED MY TEETH WAS SO SWEET AND MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED. SHE EVEN TOOK THE TIME TO ADDRESS SOME AREAS THAT I NEEDED TO PAY MORE ATTENTION TOO. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. STEELE AND HIS STAFF TO EVERYONE.
T
1 week ago
Love my Steele family
Love this family of workers. He is a wonderful dentist! Won’t go any where else!!! Wish he did adults!!
V
1 month ago
Review on visit
The staff was amazing with my son and very friendly to both of us. The doctor looked at me in my eyes and talked to me about what needed to be done. The whole staff was very professional. I would recommend to everyone I know
K
1 month ago
Professional
Friendly atmosphere
B
1 month ago
The whole entire staff were very friendly...
K
1 month ago
Such a fun loving dentist and a friendly and sweet staff.
K
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
Dr. Brian Steele is the best dentist we have been to! He made it fun for my children, even my son who has ADHD and is scared of doctors! It was overall the best dental experience we have had and we will be going to him for all our dental needs! The whole staff was super nice and helpful! Everyone there loves their job and you can tell! 10/10!
D
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Love Dr Steele been going for several years always friendly and professional!
C
2 months ago
LIT
Bro I’m not even kidding, he’s like the best dentist ever like I’m SHOOK. He’s freaking amazing, I’d totally recommend. Every other dentist is QUAKING.
V
2 months ago
Perfectly wonderful
They were so nice. They worked us in under a financial emergency to get service performed immediately. And they were super fast! Excellent staff. Thank you guys so much. This is the best dentist ive ever taken my kids too!