David L Steele DDS

Dentist

2017 Richmond Rd

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Courteous, friendly staff. Highly recommended. Minimal waiting time. Doctor address all concerns and questions.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Steele and his staff were friendly and very attentive! The procedure was fast and pain free.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly..
My son seen Brian Steele normally sees him in New Boston. But came to txk for appt today. The staff is always very polite and sweet and Dr. Steele is always very nice.
T
2 weeks ago
Hygiene appt
Excellent hygienist
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Steele and all the staff been seeing him for several years! !
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Steele and all his staff been seen him for several years! !
M
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Steele's for many years. He is the most professional dentist I've ever known. I can't recommend him highly enough!
D
3 months ago
My experience was very good. Dr. Steele and staff are friendly and thorough in attention to my teeth and my health. Having my teeth cleaned was not painful and I appreciate their service.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Dr and staff
Huge thank you to Dr.Steele and his staff and his sweet therapy dog. I broke a crown and unfortunately it was not able to be fixed. And even though I was a work in Dr Steele surgically removed the reminder of the tooth. I would and have recommended Dr Steele highly. Everyone is very friendly
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly, high quality of service
Wonderful care and treatment as always. Dr Steele and his staff not only treats his patients with professionalism, they are very caring and compassionate with all your needs and treatment services.