David L Steele DDS

Dentist

2017 Richmond Rd

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Steele's for many years. He is the most professional dentist I've ever known. I can't recommend him highly enough!
D
1 month ago
My experience was very good. Dr. Steele and staff are friendly and thorough in attention to my teeth and my health. Having my teeth cleaned was not painful and I appreciate their service.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Dr and staff
Huge thank you to Dr.Steele and his staff and his sweet therapy dog. I broke a crown and unfortunately it was not able to be fixed. And even though I was a work in Dr Steele surgically removed the reminder of the tooth. I would and have recommended Dr Steele highly. Everyone is very friendly
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, high quality of service
Wonderful care and treatment as always. Dr Steele and his staff not only treats his patients with professionalism, they are very caring and compassionate with all your needs and treatment services.
I
2 months ago
Great dentist! He takes his time with his patients and makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable.
A
3 months ago
I went in to have 3 teeth extracted. Found out i had high blood pressure. Dr Steele took my health as top priority and waited till i got it under control. Went in today and had the teeth pulled. After all the anxiety of going i was put at ease. Dr Steele and his staff are top notch. They worked to ease my worries and made sure I was comfortable. Went so smooth I was impressed. Never had a dentist put me at ease and take such effort to insure I was out of pain. Would recommend Dr Steele and his staff to anyone. A fine Christian man.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly family oriented. Really nice atmosphere and great co workers. Christian Family. Does great work.
C
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr.Brian Steele is the best dentist around! He was so amazing with my son that has autism. He showed me the best trick to get his teeth brushed and he did my oldest sons dental surgery last week. He is so amazing with the kids!
J
3 months ago
Love Dr Steele he is a very caring person been going to him for years the only dentist that I will go to
K
4 months ago
I CAME IN TODAY FOR A REGULAR CLEANING AND WAS PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE YOUNG LADY WHO CLEANED MY TEETH WAS SO SWEET AND MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED. SHE EVEN TOOK THE TIME TO ADDRESS SOME AREAS THAT I NEEDED TO PAY MORE ATTENTION TOO. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. STEELE AND HIS STAFF TO EVERYONE.