David L Steele DDS

Dentist

2017 Richmond Rd

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 hours ago
Best pediatric dentist around!!
My daughter looks forward to her dentist visits because of this place. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Its a blessing to have them to take care of our little one!!!
B
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Had a cleaning today, the entire staff is so friendly and professional
R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone there is great, the entire dental team. Alex was my hygienist today, very thorough and professional. I learned how to ”properly” floss: no side to side, rather, go up or down. Who knew?? For 10+ years I have been very satisfied with Dr. Steele. He is very knowledgeable and just an all-around interesting person.
S
1 week ago
Highly Recommend, very Helpful, and Friendly
I highly recommend Dr.Steele As a dentist him and his staff were just Amazing I was able to have a lot of my questions answered about having a new set of full denture. Dr. Steele made me feel very comfortable and made me have hope again.that I’ll be able to have a beautiful smile.he gave me more options on what I could do to get a new full set of dentures I highly recommend him to anyone. That’s looking for a great dentist that makes you feel relaxed and like family
L
1 month ago
Excellant friendly service working with you to save as many trips to office as possible.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Courteous, friendly staff. Highly recommended. Minimal waiting time. Doctor address all concerns and questions.
B
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Steele and his staff were friendly and very attentive! The procedure was fast and pain free.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly..
My son seen Brian Steele normally sees him in New Boston. But came to txk for appt today. The staff is always very polite and sweet and Dr. Steele is always very nice.
T
3 months ago
Hygiene appt
Excellent hygienist
D
3 months ago
Love Dr. Steele and all the staff been seeing him for several years! !