David L Steele DDS

Dentist

2017 Richmond Rd

Texarkana, TX 75503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I went in to have 3 teeth extracted. Found out i had high blood pressure. Dr Steele took my health as top priority and waited till i got it under control. Went in today and had the teeth pulled. After all the anxiety of going i was put at ease. Dr Steele and his staff are top notch. They worked to ease my worries and made sure I was comfortable. Went so smooth I was impressed. Never had a dentist put me at ease and take such effort to insure I was out of pain. Would recommend Dr Steele and his staff to anyone. A fine Christian man.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly family oriented. Really nice atmosphere and great co workers. Christian Family. Does great work.
C
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr.Brian Steele is the best dentist around! He was so amazing with my son that has autism. He showed me the best trick to get his teeth brushed and he did my oldest sons dental surgery last week. He is so amazing with the kids!
J
1 month ago
Love Dr Steele he is a very caring person been going to him for years the only dentist that I will go to
K
2 months ago
I CAME IN TODAY FOR A REGULAR CLEANING AND WAS PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE YOUNG LADY WHO CLEANED MY TEETH WAS SO SWEET AND MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED. SHE EVEN TOOK THE TIME TO ADDRESS SOME AREAS THAT I NEEDED TO PAY MORE ATTENTION TOO. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. STEELE AND HIS STAFF TO EVERYONE.
T
2 months ago
Love my Steele family
Love this family of workers. He is a wonderful dentist! Won’t go any where else!!! Wish he did adults!!
V
3 months ago
Review on visit
The staff was amazing with my son and very friendly to both of us. The doctor looked at me in my eyes and talked to me about what needed to be done. The whole staff was very professional. I would recommend to everyone I know
K
3 months ago
Professional
Friendly atmosphere
B
3 months ago
The whole entire staff were very friendly...
K
3 months ago
Such a fun loving dentist and a friendly and sweet staff.