DAVID L WARD D.D.S. PC

Dentist

1500 Scurry St

Big Spring, TX 79720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidwarddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Efficient, effective service
At my recent routine check-up and cleaning appointment I was in a hurry because of a previous commitment immediately following the dental session. The hygienist gave me a careful check, a thorough cleaning, and explained some of the problems that she had found. Dr. Ward came in to check and confirmed her work and one question that I had asked, and I got out in time to make my other appointment.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for always being thorough and taking care of our dental needs!
C
1 month ago
Thank you for always being thorough and taking care of our dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly, attentive, overall good experience.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly staff!!! Love everyone from receptionist, hygienist to Dr Ward.
Dr Ward tells you everything he is going to do before he does it. He's very friendly and makes you feel very at home. He is going to be my dentist now!
Response from DAVID L WARD D.D.S. PC
Tammy, thank you for your great review and we are honored to be part of your health care team!
V
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and caring
The staff was very nice and friendly and Dr. Ward explained things very clearly and thoroughly. My stepson has only been to the dentist a couple of times in his life and he was a little nervous. When we got in the car to leave he said he wouldn't mind coming back again. I'm thinking the awesome treasure chest might have helped a little too! :)
Response from DAVID L WARD D.D.S. PC
Valerie, we loved seeing you guys and young Mr. Ellion is a great patient! Thank you for your kind review.
S
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The hygentis who cleaned my teeth repeatedly checked to see if I had any pain. She was kind enough to let me choose the flavors I preferred. The massage in the chair was wonderful.
Response from DAVID L WARD D.D.S. PC
Thank you Sandra. We're glad you liked the flavor and the heated massage! We always look forward to seeing you guys .
R
3 months ago
High Quality, professional and friendly.
Every thing went well. The appointment was timely and the cleaning and tooth review work was done professionally. The results were explained to me in a way that I could understand.
Response from DAVID L WARD D.D.S. PC
Thank you Ronald!
L
4 months ago
A great experience. From the moment I walked in it seemed that everything was geared to relaxation. Dr. Ward and his staff are great.
Response from DAVID L WARD D.D.S. PC
Thank you Laura! We strive to help our patients feel comfortable and relaxed at every visit!
M
4 months ago
The chair is very comfortable and has great vibrations for people with back pain. I almost cancelled for fear of being in the chair for long periods of time but every appointment was comfortable and pain free.
Response from DAVID L WARD D.D.S. PC
Thank you Marilyn for the wonderful review!