David Leicht Attorney at Law

Lawyer

534 Barstow Rd

Barstow, CA 92311

Open Today 24 Hours

barstowcalawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Highly Recommended!
David was very professional, responsive and handled my situation in champion fashion!
A
2 years ago
Ticket
I called regarding a ticket and I live out of state. Although he was unable to help me with my ticket because it was more than a year old. The person who answered the telephone was more than helpful. He looked up all my information and provided me with the phone number to get ahold of the person I needed to talk to. I have called several lawyers in California and they have all been rude and not helpful.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thank you Alejandrina. This just goes to show that if you treat people kindly, it will pay off in the end.
M
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and reassuring
David was great! He helped out so much, and was easily available. I recommend trying David FIRST! So glad I talked to him.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thank You Michele
J
2 years ago
David Leicht Attorney is very professional and friendly.
This review is in regards a traffic case. During my case he was nothing but professional, knowledgeable, and just awesome. The case was resolved in no time. Excellent service. I highly recommend Attorney Leicht.
N
2 years ago
Great Service!!
Dealing with David was a good and smooth process. Hired him for a speeding ticket the day before my hearing and he was still able to manage to make it in the following morning, not to mention the day I hired him was a Memorial Day. Overall it was a great experience and I am glad I went with David over other attorney's and I will definitely use him again. Thanks again David!
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thank you Nicolas.
A
2 years ago
High quality service and professional
The first time talking with Mr. Leicht immediately gave me the feeling I was in good hands. He took the time to listen to my case and then offer advice without any commitnent on my end. He was the best price for the services I required and went above and beyond to make sure my case was a success. Professional throughout the entire process and comminicated with me every step of the process. I highly recommend and would higher his services again.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Amanda. I'm glad I could help you. Thanks for your commitment in the U.S. Navy.
U
2 years ago
Attention truck drivers
I got a 15mph over the speed limit ticket in barstow CA, Mr. David went to court and was able to change it for a non moving violation, no points! I strongly recommend you give a call to Mr david Leicht if you are a CDL driver
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Uri. I'm glad I was able to help you.
B
2 years ago
Best Attorney
I got speeding and suspend driving lisence, on the way from las vegas to california at city barstow area, I-15. Attorney David help me to solve that ticket problem, finally i do not need to go to the court, no point for my driving lisence and just pay redjuce amount for my speeding ticket He is also good and easy for the service. Thanks alot for your help, i do really appreciated B.Purnomo
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Budi and good luck in the future.
A
2 years ago
David is a great attorney
I called him for my traffic warrents , 2 of them. He took care of them within 3 days for very reasonable price. Definitely will recommend.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Ashot for letting me take care of your legal issue.
R
2 years ago
David Leicht... What a fantastic Attorney!!!
While driving back from Nevada to Southern California, I had received a traffic citation from a CHP Officer. I may have not been driving the speed limit while moving along with a number of other vehicles, but I did not feel I was that vehicle that the officer felt was driving at the speed he cited me for. When returning home I went on line to search for an Attorney that would represent me in Court, which served in the Barstow and San Bernardino area; where I had received my citation. During my online search and speaking with several of the representatives from these websites (which merely appeared to be salespeople for these Attorneys) my last phone call was actually answered by that website’s Attorney himself, Mr. David Leicht. The conversation was most genuine and I felt extremely comfortable during this initial discussion with Mr. Leicht. He was also extremely knowledgeable about my dilemma; which I found out while interviewing him that he served as a Police Officer for a number of years prior to completing his Law Degree in CA. Besides appearing to be most knowledgeable regarding the law and the way a Court may look at mitigation of this sort, I found Attorney David Leicht to be most sincere, gracious, and unquestionably one of the best Attorneys I could have found to take over this infraction on my behalf. After hiring David during that call, his office immediately emailed me a most simple document to fill out and return with a most fair retainer, which then allowed him to represent me in Court… I obviously made a wise decision by hiring this Attorney. My prompt outcome in Court was extremely favorable, and my initial retainer, Dave’s fee, handled it all. I totally recommend Attorney David Leicht. Thanks, Dave!
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Ron. It was good talking to you on the phone too. Good luck.