David Leicht Attorney at Law

Lawyer

534 Barstow Rd

Barstow, CA 92311

Open Today 24 Hours

barstowcalawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
speeding ticket
I am trying to contact you but I don't reach the lawyer can anyone please provide the number of the lawyer. Thank you.
K
9 months ago
The best Office
The law office of David Leicht is the best place when it comes to traffic representation. I was clocked going more than 101 mph on I-15. When I contacted their office, they told me they were going to take care of it. By the way, this happened back in July of 2017. This office did what they do best and got the entire ticket cleared; the ticket never happened. I could not contain my joy when the attorney called me with the good news. Thanks you Dave!
T
2 years ago
Highly Recommended!
David was very professional, responsive and handled my situation in champion fashion!
A
3 years ago
Ticket
I called regarding a ticket and I live out of state. Although he was unable to help me with my ticket because it was more than a year old. The person who answered the telephone was more than helpful. He looked up all my information and provided me with the phone number to get ahold of the person I needed to talk to. I have called several lawyers in California and they have all been rude and not helpful.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thank you Alejandrina. This just goes to show that if you treat people kindly, it will pay off in the end.
M
3 years ago
Knowledgeable and reassuring
David was great! He helped out so much, and was easily available. I recommend trying David FIRST! So glad I talked to him.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thank You Michele
J
3 years ago
David Leicht Attorney is very professional and friendly.
This review is in regards a traffic case. During my case he was nothing but professional, knowledgeable, and just awesome. The case was resolved in no time. Excellent service. I highly recommend Attorney Leicht.
N
3 years ago
Great Service!!
Dealing with David was a good and smooth process. Hired him for a speeding ticket the day before my hearing and he was still able to manage to make it in the following morning, not to mention the day I hired him was a Memorial Day. Overall it was a great experience and I am glad I went with David over other attorney's and I will definitely use him again. Thanks again David!
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thank you Nicolas.
A
3 years ago
High quality service and professional
The first time talking with Mr. Leicht immediately gave me the feeling I was in good hands. He took the time to listen to my case and then offer advice without any commitnent on my end. He was the best price for the services I required and went above and beyond to make sure my case was a success. Professional throughout the entire process and comminicated with me every step of the process. I highly recommend and would higher his services again.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Amanda. I'm glad I could help you. Thanks for your commitment in the U.S. Navy.
U
3 years ago
Attention truck drivers
I got a 15mph over the speed limit ticket in barstow CA, Mr. David went to court and was able to change it for a non moving violation, no points! I strongly recommend you give a call to Mr david Leicht if you are a CDL driver
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Uri. I'm glad I was able to help you.
B
3 years ago
Best Attorney
I got speeding and suspend driving lisence, on the way from las vegas to california at city barstow area, I-15. Attorney David help me to solve that ticket problem, finally i do not need to go to the court, no point for my driving lisence and just pay redjuce amount for my speeding ticket He is also good and easy for the service. Thanks alot for your help, i do really appreciated B.Purnomo
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Budi and good luck in the future.