David Leicht Attorney at Law

Lawyer

534 Barstow Rd

Barstow, CA 92311

Closed Today Closed

barstowcalawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Best Attorney
I got speeding and suspend driving lisence, on the way from las vegas to california at city barstow area, I-15. Attorney David help me to solve that ticket problem, finally i do not need to go to the court, no point for my driving lisence and just pay redjuce amount for my speeding ticket He is also good and easy for the service. Thanks alot for your help, i do really appreciated B.Purnomo
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Budi and good luck in the future.
A
6 years ago
David is a great attorney
I called him for my traffic warrents , 2 of them. He took care of them within 3 days for very reasonable price. Definitely will recommend.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Ashot for letting me take care of your legal issue.
R
6 years ago
David Leicht... What a fantastic Attorney!!!
While driving back from Nevada to Southern California, I had received a traffic citation from a CHP Officer. I may have not been driving the speed limit while moving along with a number of other vehicles, but I did not feel I was that vehicle that the officer felt was driving at the speed he cited me for. When returning home I went on line to search for an Attorney that would represent me in Court, which served in the Barstow and San Bernardino area; where I had received my citation. During my online search and speaking with several of the representatives from these websites (which merely appeared to be salespeople for these Attorneys) my last phone call was actually answered by that website’s Attorney himself, Mr. David Leicht. The conversation was most genuine and I felt extremely comfortable during this initial discussion with Mr. Leicht. He was also extremely knowledgeable about my dilemma; which I found out while interviewing him that he served as a Police Officer for a number of years prior to completing his Law Degree in CA. Besides appearing to be most knowledgeable regarding the law and the way a Court may look at mitigation of this sort, I found Attorney David Leicht to be most sincere, gracious, and unquestionably one of the best Attorneys I could have found to take over this infraction on my behalf. After hiring David during that call, his office immediately emailed me a most simple document to fill out and return with a most fair retainer, which then allowed him to represent me in Court… I obviously made a wise decision by hiring this Attorney. My prompt outcome in Court was extremely favorable, and my initial retainer, Dave’s fee, handled it all. I totally recommend Attorney David Leicht. Thanks, Dave!
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Ron. It was good talking to you on the phone too. Good luck.
J
6 years ago
Great Service
David did an excellent job resolving my traffic violations. I would definitely recommend him to others. Jon P. Las Vegas, NV
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks for the feedback Jon and thanks for trusting me with your traffic ticket.
E
6 years ago
David Leicht did a great job!
Mr. Leicht provided me with top-rate legal representation recently resulting in positive results from the court. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courteous customer service. He followed through with all details of my case and kept me informed every step of the way. I recommend him highly.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Eric. I'm glad everything worked out. Good luck.
M
6 years ago
Great Attorney
A great attorney. I got a speeding ticket while on vacation in California. I was horrified I have a CDL and I live in Michigan. The ticket was in acess of thousand dollars. Called Attorney David Leicht told him about my ticket. He was very reassuring and pleasant. He handled everything over phone. Always responed when I called and went to court and got ticket dismissed. Above all he was honest and that was most reassuring thing throughtout the process. Great attorney. Monique from Michigan.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Monique. I'm glad everything worked out and it was nice working for you.
M
6 years ago
great lawyer
thanks to mr.leicht i have no tickets on my driver lic. thanks again david.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Mike. I'm glad to have helped you.
S
6 years ago
Best Barstow traffic Attorney
Very poilte, helpful, and over all definitely a great experience. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone who needs good help with thier traffic citations!
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thank You Steven. It was a pleasure to work with you.
B
6 years ago
Professionalism,expertise of the law and he pays attention to detial.
David Leicht showed me as well as the court, professionalism,expertise of the law and he pays attention to detail. I had gotten a speeding ticket in a commercial vehicle in CA. The posted speed for trucks is 55. The CHP officer clocked me doing 77. At that point I thought I was toast, that is until I found Mr. Leicht on the web. I explained my case and even told him some side notes briefly on the phone which I thought might help my case. The best I was hoping for was no points on my license. He not only got my drivers license free of points he also got the ticket reduced to a non-moving violation. He paid attention to me as I spoke to him on the phone about the details of my case, which I believed helped. I have already recommended Mr. Leicht to other truckers who's time is money and also have a lead foot. Thank you David. Sincerely, Ben G.
Response from David Leicht Attorney at Law
Thanks Ben. Remember to keep the pedal off the metal in California. They'll get ya. LOL
J
6 years ago
He is the best
I feel like he did his best. And also the result was the best.