David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very Happy, As Always
My experience was positive as usual. From the front desk right to the doc, they are professional, friendly people and, most importantly, they are careful not to hurt me. I'm a wimp.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Eric !
M
1 month ago
High quality service. All staff very friendly extremely competent and always professional. Would highly recommend.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Mike!
M
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
Based on my personal experience, I would high recommend Dr. David Delaney for his professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to his patients. I had 35 radiation treatments on my neck and one of the side effects is problem with my teeth. I’m constantly; it seems, in need of dental care. When any issues came up, I called Dr. Delaney and he accommodates my needs the same day. Dr. Delaney even review my x-ray when I was out of the country and informed the other dentist about the materials that were use in that particular tooth, making my treatment much easier and a faster recovery for me. Thank you Dr. Delaney!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Maritza, As always, it is our pleasure to see you and do whatever we can to help. Thanks you for the kind words !
S
1 month ago
As always I found high quality service, professional staff and friendly people helping one another to give the best service to their clients.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Sister Barbara! Always good to see you!
B
2 months ago
Friendly professional service with Becky for cleaning
My experience today was very positive. I usually dread the cleaning procedure but not today.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
So glad you felt good about your visit, Barbara - and thank you for taking the time to letting us know !
S
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
This was my 4th or 5th dental appointment with Dr. Delaney. I have always had great experiences, the staff is accommodating and friendly.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you for your review, Sean -always nice to see you, too!
D
2 months ago
My visit was a follow up to an infection in my gum. Everything is pretty much back to normal thanks to some antibiotics. What a wonderful Dentist. So glad I found him. Thank young Dr. Delaney for making me feel comfortable as I am Chicken Little, big time.D
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
So nice to welcome you to our practice, Dee - and thank you for the kind words !
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent dentist and excellent crew!!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Ginger!
A
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As always, Becky did an excellent, thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I've been a patient of this practice for many years and have confidence in the knowledge and technique of all staff.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Ann! Always a pleasure to see your family !
M
4 months ago
Great friendly professioinal staff working with a really good Doctor
I guess I never realized there really is a difference between and among dentistry professionals. I just took it for granted that all dentists and their staff were "professional" in their everyday medical careers. I have now come to find out how misguided I was. I have years of other dentists working on my dental issues but have never experienced true definition of " professional " until I was referred by an associate to see Dr. Delaney. I leave Dr.Delaneys' office with a feeling of confidence that I never experienced before. The Doctor and his medical professional staff is certainly a good reason for my confident feeling. To be informed and taught about what is really taking place with my health certainly puts the control back into the decision making process. I wish I had met the good Doctor and his team years ago, it would have saved me from what I'm facing today. I guess I was going to the wrong "professionals" for help....If I only knew then what I know now......AND YES, I would recommend Dr. Delaney and staff in a heartbeat. It's just that great feeling you get when your among really pleasant people.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to post your review. We are so grateful for your words of praise - it is very satisfying to know that people appreciate what we try to do everyday. It is a pleasure to meet you & we're very happy to have you as our patient!