David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Boy Do My Teeth Feel Clean!
What I like about my teeth cleaning at this office is how they take their time and cover all the bases they can. The staff is friendly and the dentist is terrific!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Janice, for your nice review ! Glad to have you and Al with our practice. Great people make for a great day !
J
5 months ago
ALL titles/positions
I have never considered leaving this practice since I became a patient in 1978. Not only do you not give up on a problem, but you also listen to me as a patient. Doc, Patty, Becky and Rosie --- You are all terrific, with great senses of humor, also. I'm going to miss Becky now that she's retiring. Whether retired or still working, I'll always wish the best for all of you. I used to hate going to the dentist- but not since 1978. Julie
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Julie ! We all enjoy your visits here & we're so glad you chose our practice so many years ago!
B
6 months ago
Professional friendly service
Was a good appt with Dr. delaney. He is looking for possibilities to repair my upperbridge.
P
7 months ago
hi everything was just fine................ .as always
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Peter - so glad to see you're okay & on the mend!
G
8 months ago
This was a very pleasant experience in every way, with a detailed explanation of what my options will be when my tooth disintegrates. A five star rating. Grace Morton
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Grace, for your kind words & confidence in our practice!
M
10 months ago
Staff always friendly and professional. Excellent dental care. Would highly recommend.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Mike - always a pleasure to visit with you !
L
1 year ago
Thorough cleaning
Thorough cleaning and helpful tips about gum health by the dental hygienist and as always, excellent care by Dr. Delaney!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to comment here. Emily appreciates your review & we all wish you the best in Hawaii !!
D
1 year ago
I always have a pleasant greeting from all the professionals at Dr Delaney's office.
E
1 year ago
friendly
Awesome office!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Em - so happy you're with us !
D
1 year ago
Outstanding
Dr. Delaney and his staff are always courteous and professional and I know I am always getting the best of care. His facility is modern and state-of-the-art and more importantly the quality of care is outstanding! From the office manager, to my hygienist, to Dr. Delaney, they are all extremely pleasant and they make the experience of going to the dentist pleasant.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Deanna! We appreciate your wonderful words !