David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Delaney. - great dentist
Patty is very friendly and greets you when you enter the office. She is hard working and keeps the paperwork organized and then always has a kind word and is patient when you checkout. Emily is very efficient and explains what she is doing and what I need to do in order for me to keep my teeth healthy. Rose is always smiling and friendly. Dr. Delaney looks at my teeth and makes me feel comfortable and confident he is so good at what he does. A great dentist office. I would highly recommend this Dr. and his staff. I miss Becky but am glad she is enjoying retirement and deserved R&R.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Jeanne, for taking the time to leave your wonderful comments here - what a lovely way to start our day & week! It's always a pleasure to see you!
A
1 week ago
Professional, polite, friendly, through,
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Anne. It was good to see you & we wish you the best of luck in your new home!
D
2 weeks ago
Best phobia free Dentist, Friendly and always Professional
For someone like me who has dental phobia, Dr. Delaney and his staff makes going to the Dentist 🦷 a more comfortable visit. It was two years since my last visit and walking thru the door 🚪 it was as if I never missed an appointment. Thank you all for easing my white knuckle grip on your chair. You are all top in my opinion. Yes, I shall be back on time.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
We're glad you made it back, Darlene, and glad you were at ease during your visit. Thank you for your comments!
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
I doubt that many others can say that they look forward to going to the dentist of but, Dr. Delaney, Patty and Rose make every visit enjoyable. This is a great team! All are very friendly and helpful. These are great professionals and great people! Thank you
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thanks so much, Dan! Always great to see you & so happy you are please with your care here!
D
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
The staff here has always been very friendly and professional from the moment you step in the door and greeted by Patty. I’ve never been rushed and questions clearly answered. Though Becky was very good and missed, her replacement Emma, is doing a great job too. Even if you don’t have a need to see Rose, she makes a point to say hello. Dr. Delaney is the other friendly face you can’t miss. I don’t hesitate to recommend this Denral Office.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
How nice of you to post your comments, Donna!! Always great to see you & Jerry !Thank you !
D
5 months ago
Dr Delaney's visits are always pleasant
M
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly and painless dentistry. Would highly recommend.
C
8 months ago
Excellent service coupled with genuine friendliness!!!
Thank you for the quality and professional treatment! The staff are all excellent and make the dentist experience a pleasant one! Dr. Delaney is excellent in his approach and made me feel comfortable throughout! I highly recommend this dentist!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Claire, for your kind words! It is a pleasure to have you & Lisa as our patients!
J
12 months ago
Boy Do My Teeth Feel Clean!
What I like about my teeth cleaning at this office is how they take their time and cover all the bases they can. The staff is friendly and the dentist is terrific!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Janice, for your nice review ! Glad to have you and Al with our practice. Great people make for a great day !
J
1 year ago
ALL titles/positions
I have never considered leaving this practice since I became a patient in 1978. Not only do you not give up on a problem, but you also listen to me as a patient. Doc, Patty, Becky and Rosie --- You are all terrific, with great senses of humor, also. I'm going to miss Becky now that she's retiring. Whether retired or still working, I'll always wish the best for all of you. I used to hate going to the dentist- but not since 1978. Julie
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Julie ! We all enjoy your visits here & we're so glad you chose our practice so many years ago!