David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I always have a quality visit to your office whether it be cleaning or other problems. All of the staff are kind and helpful.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thanks so much, Donna !
G
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Excellent service , friendly staff, quality work. I am very happy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for excellent dental work.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Ginger - always good to see you !
M
2 months ago
great confidence in my mouth health
Dr. Delaney has restored my confidence in my oral hygiene issues. I have a better focus on the more important things that effect my overall health as a result of just a few visits. I can't ever remember having my teeth cleaned like that.......they feel great !
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Myke, for your confidence in us !
D
4 months ago
Great dental service!
Quick to get me into a dental chair. Very detailed description of what was going on with my molar. Dr. Dave has been my dentist for 30+ years. Good dentist...great guy. Also, his staff is wonderful! If you are looking for a dentist I would "highly" recommend him and his staff.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Dave ! Always great to see you, too !
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and great service !
As always, I feel very welcome at my appointments, and staff are very professional. Dr. Delaney is a great dentist and a super nice guy. Always look forward to going here. Many of my family members also get service here . Becky does a great job cleaning my teeth also, and can answer most of my questions. Kudos to Patty at the desk also-very friendly and personable. You too, Rosemary .
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Joe for your very kind words. It was great to see you, as always!
E
6 months ago
Very Happy, As Always
My experience was positive as usual. From the front desk right to the doc, they are professional, friendly people and, most importantly, they are careful not to hurt me. I'm a wimp.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Eric !
M
7 months ago
High quality service. All staff very friendly extremely competent and always professional. Would highly recommend.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Mike!
M
7 months ago
Emergency appointment
Based on my personal experience, I would high recommend Dr. David Delaney for his professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to his patients. I had 35 radiation treatments on my neck and one of the side effects is problem with my teeth. I’m constantly; it seems, in need of dental care. When any issues came up, I called Dr. Delaney and he accommodates my needs the same day. Dr. Delaney even review my x-ray when I was out of the country and informed the other dentist about the materials that were use in that particular tooth, making my treatment much easier and a faster recovery for me. Thank you Dr. Delaney!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Maritza, As always, it is our pleasure to see you and do whatever we can to help. Thanks you for the kind words !
S
7 months ago
As always I found high quality service, professional staff and friendly people helping one another to give the best service to their clients.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Sister Barbara! Always good to see you!
B
8 months ago
Friendly professional service with Becky for cleaning
My experience today was very positive. I usually dread the cleaning procedure but not today.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
So glad you felt good about your visit, Barbara - and thank you for taking the time to letting us know !