David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Closed Today Closed

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
The staff here has always been very friendly and professional from the moment you step in the door and greeted by Patty. I’ve never been rushed and questions clearly answered. Though Becky was very good and missed, her replacement Emma, is doing a great job too. Even if you don’t have a need to see Rose, she makes a point to say hello. Dr. Delaney is the other friendly face you can’t miss. I don’t hesitate to recommend this Denral Office.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
How nice of you to post your comments, Donna!! Always great to see you & Jerry !Thank you !
D
4 months ago
Dr Delaney's visits are always pleasant
M
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and painless dentistry. Would highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service coupled with genuine friendliness!!!
Thank you for the quality and professional treatment! The staff are all excellent and make the dentist experience a pleasant one! Dr. Delaney is excellent in his approach and made me feel comfortable throughout! I highly recommend this dentist!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Claire, for your kind words! It is a pleasure to have you & Lisa as our patients!
J
10 months ago
Boy Do My Teeth Feel Clean!
What I like about my teeth cleaning at this office is how they take their time and cover all the bases they can. The staff is friendly and the dentist is terrific!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Janice, for your nice review ! Glad to have you and Al with our practice. Great people make for a great day !
J
1 year ago
ALL titles/positions
I have never considered leaving this practice since I became a patient in 1978. Not only do you not give up on a problem, but you also listen to me as a patient. Doc, Patty, Becky and Rosie --- You are all terrific, with great senses of humor, also. I'm going to miss Becky now that she's retiring. Whether retired or still working, I'll always wish the best for all of you. I used to hate going to the dentist- but not since 1978. Julie
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Julie ! We all enjoy your visits here & we're so glad you chose our practice so many years ago!
B
1 year ago
Professional friendly service
Was a good appt with Dr. delaney. He is looking for possibilities to repair my upperbridge.
P
1 year ago
hi everything was just fine................ .as always
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Peter - so glad to see you're okay & on the mend!
G
1 year ago
This was a very pleasant experience in every way, with a detailed explanation of what my options will be when my tooth disintegrates. A five star rating. Grace Morton
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Grace, for your kind words & confidence in our practice!
M
1 year ago
Staff always friendly and professional. Excellent dental care. Would highly recommend.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Mike - always a pleasure to visit with you !