David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Closed Today Closed

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Staff always friendly and professional. Excellent dental care. Would highly recommend.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Mike - always a pleasure to visit with you !
L
4 months ago
Thorough cleaning
Thorough cleaning and helpful tips about gum health by the dental hygienist and as always, excellent care by Dr. Delaney!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to comment here. Emily appreciates your review & we all wish you the best in Hawaii !!
D
5 months ago
I always have a pleasant greeting from all the professionals at Dr Delaney's office.
E
5 months ago
friendly
Awesome office!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Em - so happy you're with us !
D
6 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Delaney and his staff are always courteous and professional and I know I am always getting the best of care. His facility is modern and state-of-the-art and more importantly the quality of care is outstanding! From the office manager, to my hygienist, to Dr. Delaney, they are all extremely pleasant and they make the experience of going to the dentist pleasant.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Deanna! We appreciate your wonderful words !
D
8 months ago
I always have a quality visit to your office whether it be cleaning or other problems. All of the staff are kind and helpful.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thanks so much, Donna !
G
9 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Excellent service , friendly staff, quality work. I am very happy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for excellent dental work.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Ginger - always good to see you !
M
9 months ago
great confidence in my mouth health
Dr. Delaney has restored my confidence in my oral hygiene issues. I have a better focus on the more important things that effect my overall health as a result of just a few visits. I can't ever remember having my teeth cleaned like that.......they feel great !
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Myke, for your confidence in us !
D
11 months ago
Great dental service!
Quick to get me into a dental chair. Very detailed description of what was going on with my molar. Dr. Dave has been my dentist for 30+ years. Good dentist...great guy. Also, his staff is wonderful! If you are looking for a dentist I would "highly" recommend him and his staff.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Dave ! Always great to see you, too !
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and great service !
As always, I feel very welcome at my appointments, and staff are very professional. Dr. Delaney is a great dentist and a super nice guy. Always look forward to going here. Many of my family members also get service here . Becky does a great job cleaning my teeth also, and can answer most of my questions. Kudos to Patty at the desk also-very friendly and personable. You too, Rosemary .
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Joe for your very kind words. It was great to see you, as always!