David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my appointment with Erin today. She has a very gentle touch and did a wonderful job.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Maureen. Erin appreciated your kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you!
A
4 weeks ago
Please stay safe and healthy!
D
1 month ago
Plum pit disaster!
I have been a patient of Dave's for a long time.....30* years! He is a very good dentist. He just replaced an old filling that fell out while biting down on a plum pit. Some people have all the luck. Dave did a great job replacing it.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Dave! Good to see you again!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service from competent, professional and friendly staff.
Highest quality service from topnotch dental professionals.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Mike! Always great to see you!
J
6 months ago
First Cleaning of The new Decade
A thorough service by Emily and Dr. Delaney. I have complete trust in their capabilities.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Janice, for your positive review. So nice to have you & Al as part of our practice family!
C
6 months ago
Another successful visit
Quality service, attention, professionalism and care provided by Dr. Delaney and his wonderful staff. Another very successful experience. Thank you to all at Dr. Delaney’s practice.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Claire, We truly appreciate your review! Thank you for entrusting us with your dental care this past year. It has been a pleasure and we wish you nothing but the best in the future!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Delaney. - great dentist
Patty is very friendly and greets you when you enter the office. She is hard working and keeps the paperwork organized and then always has a kind word and is patient when you checkout. Emily is very efficient and explains what she is doing and what I need to do in order for me to keep my teeth healthy. Rose is always smiling and friendly. Dr. Delaney looks at my teeth and makes me feel comfortable and confident he is so good at what he does. A great dentist office. I would highly recommend this Dr. and his staff. I miss Becky but am glad she is enjoying retirement and deserved R&R.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Jeanne, for taking the time to leave your wonderful comments here - what a lovely way to start our day & week! It's always a pleasure to see you!
A
7 months ago
Professional, polite, friendly, through,
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Anne. It was good to see you & we wish you the best of luck in your new home!
D
7 months ago
Best phobia free Dentist, Friendly and always Professional
For someone like me who has dental phobia, Dr. Delaney and his staff makes going to the Dentist 🦷 a more comfortable visit. It was two years since my last visit and walking thru the door 🚪 it was as if I never missed an appointment. Thank you all for easing my white knuckle grip on your chair. You are all top in my opinion. Yes, I shall be back on time.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
We're glad you made it back, Darlene, and glad you were at ease during your visit. Thank you for your comments!
D
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
I doubt that many others can say that they look forward to going to the dentist of but, Dr. Delaney, Patty and Rose make every visit enjoyable. This is a great team! All are very friendly and helpful. These are great professionals and great people! Thank you
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thanks so much, Dan! Always great to see you & so happy you are please with your care here!