David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Closed Today Closed

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Friendly professional service with Becky for cleaning
My experience today was very positive. I usually dread the cleaning procedure but not today.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
So glad you felt good about your visit, Barbara - and thank you for taking the time to letting us know !
S
2 years ago
Always a Pleasure
This was my 4th or 5th dental appointment with Dr. Delaney. I have always had great experiences, the staff is accommodating and friendly.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you for your review, Sean -always nice to see you, too!
D
2 years ago
My visit was a follow up to an infection in my gum. Everything is pretty much back to normal thanks to some antibiotics. What a wonderful Dentist. So glad I found him. Thank young Dr. Delaney for making me feel comfortable as I am Chicken Little, big time.D
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
So nice to welcome you to our practice, Dee - and thank you for the kind words !
G
2 years ago
High quality service
Excellent dentist and excellent crew!!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Ginger!
A
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
As always, Becky did an excellent, thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I've been a patient of this practice for many years and have confidence in the knowledge and technique of all staff.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Ann! Always a pleasure to see your family !
M
2 years ago
Great friendly professioinal staff working with a really good Doctor
I guess I never realized there really is a difference between and among dentistry professionals. I just took it for granted that all dentists and their staff were "professional" in their everyday medical careers. I have now come to find out how misguided I was. I have years of other dentists working on my dental issues but have never experienced true definition of " professional " until I was referred by an associate to see Dr. Delaney. I leave Dr.Delaneys' office with a feeling of confidence that I never experienced before. The Doctor and his medical professional staff is certainly a good reason for my confident feeling. To be informed and taught about what is really taking place with my health certainly puts the control back into the decision making process. I wish I had met the good Doctor and his team years ago, it would have saved me from what I'm facing today. I guess I was going to the wrong "professionals" for help....If I only knew then what I know now......AND YES, I would recommend Dr. Delaney and staff in a heartbeat. It's just that great feeling you get when your among really pleasant people.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to post your review. We are so grateful for your words of praise - it is very satisfying to know that people appreciate what we try to do everyday. It is a pleasure to meet you & we're very happy to have you as our patient!
D
2 years ago
He's awesome. .have 100 Percent trust in Him and the staff are awesome too. .he took me as an emergency visit and isn't even my dentist that i go to. .very appreciative of that
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Diane. It was our pleasure to welcome you - enjoy your vacation time !
M
2 years ago
I have always received high quality service at Dr Delaneys office. Everyone is professional and friendly. They do a complete job done are always available if you need further assistance.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Maureen!
G
2 years ago
A very pleasant experience in every way with both Dr. Delaney and his staff. Grace Morton
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Grace!
J
2 years ago
Efficient and personable
I have been very pleased with this practice. Dr. Delaney and all of his staff are very personable. My appointments have always been on time, with no wait. They explain the procedures they do. And whenever our family has had dental emergencies, they are quick to respond. I very much recommend this practice.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Jan. Always a pleasure to see you, Mark & your boys!