David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Closed Today Closed

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Efficient and personable
I have been very pleased with this practice. Dr. Delaney and all of his staff are very personable. My appointments have always been on time, with no wait. They explain the procedures they do. And whenever our family has had dental emergencies, they are quick to respond. I very much recommend this practice.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Jan. Always a pleasure to see you, Mark & your boys!
D
2 years ago
Always Top Notch Care and Service
Always the best care in a timely fashion from my hygienist, to the office staff to Dr. Delaney. State of the art from start to finish!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Deanna, Thank you for your kind words!
R
2 years ago
As always, friendly and professional staff is much appreciated.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Rosalinda!
S
2 years ago
Dr. David Delaney provides excellent dental services . My experience with Dr. Delaney has been extremely positive.
Dr. Delaney and his staff are highly capable, experienced, dedicated and professional. I very strongly recommend him to provide dental services to others.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you for your kind words, Satya !
D
3 years ago
You guys are great!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Darlene!
P
3 years ago
Great environment ! Lovely staff. Very warm and welcoming. Dr. Delaney is a wonderful man and a great Dentist. I highly recommend the Dr. and Hygienist .
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Paula !
P
3 years ago
Your office is always friendly and very helpful. All of you know your stuff
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Patty - Thank you for your kind words (& for travelling from Colorado for your dental check-ups !)
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff from the moment one enters the office.
Very friendly and Dr. Delaney always takes the time to explain clearly whatever he is referring to when are having a conversation.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Donna !
B
3 years ago
as always it was a good visit. hadn't been there in a long time so made a 6 month appt before I left. I ALWAys find everyone there to give great service, being professional and very friendly.
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Sisiter Barbara - glad to see you again!
B
3 years ago
Highly professional and outstanding dental care
Dr. Delaney's office provides outstanding dental care. Dr. D. is an excellent dentist who has abundant experience and clinical judgment to match--this is why having some gray hair is a genuine benefit and advantage because he is not only careful and meticulous, but judicious in weighing what is best for the patient. Becky is probably the dental hygienist I have ever had I my adult life. Incredibly thorough and detail-oriented. They make a terrific team!
Response from David M. Delaney, DMD
Thank you, Dr. B ! Always a pleasure to see you!