David M. Delaney, DMD

Dentist

21 Everett Road Ext

Albany, NY 12205

Closed Today Closed

drdaviddelaney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
friendly, high quality service, professional
need much work to be done. Doc took I t in stride--checked things out and proceeded to get a plan which will work.
R
3 years ago
NO COMPLAINTS -- EVERYTHING GOOD.
D
3 years ago
Outstanding Team!
My experience is always a pleasant one at Dr. Delaney's office from my hygienist to Dr. Delaney, to the receptionist. The team at Dr. Delaney's office is outstanding and always prompt, courteous and professional. I couldn't ask for a better experience or better dental care. Top notch all the way!
J
3 years ago
Long Time Coming
Have been a patient since 1978. I always feel well taken care of.
R
3 years ago
Professional, friendly
Always a pleasant experience
R
3 years ago
MY VISIT WITH DR. DELANEY HAS ALWAYS BEEN A GOOD EXPERIENCE. HE AND HIS STAFF HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HONEST, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I VALUE THAT KIND OF RELATIONSHIP.
W
3 years ago
prompt, personable, and excellent service
This was my first visit to Dr. Delaney's office, and my first visit to a a dentist in several years.. He and his office staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease, and he does quality work
A
4 years ago
Always a great staff and experience!
B
4 years ago
I had a nice experience and the staff are very pleasant and helpful.
A
4 years ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Delaney for over 20 years, and I can't imagine going to any other dentist. He is very knowledgable and up-to-date on dental and medical practices. He and his staff are friendly and helpful; I'm confident that my family and I are in capable hands.