David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great service!!
The working relationship between Val and Dr. Fisher in dental procedures is something to witness. The teamwork is great and they don't even have to speak to each other. They anticipate each other's next move. It's fun to watch!!
D
7 days ago
Wonderful appointment
Carla is a great person. She does a great job. My gums and teeth feel great after the cleaning. I will tell all my friends about Carla.
S
2 weeks ago
No pain!
One filling and some grinding off some rough spots on a couple of teeth. Required no shots or deadening! Altogether a pleasant experience. Always friendly staff - just like family.
M
3 weeks ago
great dental practice
I have been a patient for years and have always been treated promptly and courteously. The office is well equipped and attractive and the people there are well trained professionals.
N
1 month ago
A great dental office
Carla has been my hygienist for a long time. She is always happy and a pleasure to be around. She knows her job and does it well.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
If you dread going to the dentist, this practice will change your mind on your first visit. The staff from the front to the back are so friendly, caring, and professional. I love going to a place where I am known by my name when I walk in and am greeted with a friendly smile and a hello. The service is top notch and the equipment used is on the cutting edge. Everything is designed with the patient in mind. I am so pleased with the dental care I received during my last visit as well as over the years.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional and caring staff and servcie
Admittedly I've always had an irrational fear of the dentist, but since becoming a patient of Dr. Fisher my concerns have dissipated. The staff have impeccable interpersonal skills and are caring and well trained. Dr. Fisher provides quality compassionate care, and I always understand my options. Their honesty is always so appreciated.
K
2 months ago
Have been under the care with this office for years and feel 100% they have my best interest with taking care of my oral health care.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care and service
Have been going to Dr. Fisher for many years and have always had a positive experience.
S
3 months ago
Usual high quality visit
Very professional and friendly.