David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Team, especially Nancy!
Dr. Fisher was excellent!! I highly recommend him!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
C
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming office
Very pleased with my first visit. Not a fan of going to the dentist but everyone I spoke with from my initial call to my appointment was very kind and welcoming. I even received a lovely flower which was a pleasant surprise.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
You could not expect any better treatment from anywhere else. Excellent people, wonderful care and treatment. Dr Fisher has to be the best dentist I’ve ever had.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and caring service
We've been seeing Dr. Fisher for years and enjoyed his professional and caring approach to caring for our oral health needs. He and his team (many/most of the hygienists have been working there 15+ years) are friendly, seeing each patient as person they have a relationship with, not just a set of teeth. They take time to explain care options and the rationale, which we greatly value.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
I was referred to Dr. Fisher's office by family and friends at where I work at Westover Church. I felt relaxed and was so glad to find a dental office that I really enjoyed. Dr. Fisher and the staff were really friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher's office and look forward to continuing being a patient there.
M
4 weeks ago
Impressed
The staff are competent and kind, and I always feel they care about my experience as much as they would a family member. Being in the medical field, I was equally impressed at my last visit to hear reference to Weston Price. I would highly recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Top-notch, professional and friendly care
Today I saw Carla for a cleaning. She was very thorough--and very gentle. She pointed out some potential problems and told me how to take care of them for better dental health. Dr. Keith was there for my exam; it was good to see him again.
S
1 month ago
Very good
R
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
I've been going to this dentistry since 1975. Dr. Fisher took over from Dr. Keith with the same professional skill.