David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I enjoy going in for my preventive care. They review your hygiene home practice with you.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Keith and Dr. Fisher for years and have no plan to change. Great Dentist and Staff and always very helpful with appointments and follow ups.
M
1 month ago
Staff members are efficient, friendly and professional.
Dr Fisher and his staff are all very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Interactions with all are personable yet very professional.
S
1 month ago
Very thorough and knowledgeable cleaning by Joan.
J
1 month ago
I arrived on time and was seen immediately--no waiting around. Everyone in the office was very friendly, courteous and professional. I am very pleased with the service I receive from Dr. Fisher and his associaates.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Team, especially Nancy!
Dr. Fisher was excellent!! I highly recommend him!
F
2 months ago
Excellent service
C
2 months ago
Very welcoming office
Very pleased with my first visit. Not a fan of going to the dentist but everyone I spoke with from my initial call to my appointment was very kind and welcoming. I even received a lovely flower which was a pleasant surprise.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service
You could not expect any better treatment from anywhere else. Excellent people, wonderful care and treatment. Dr Fisher has to be the best dentist I’ve ever had.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and caring service
We've been seeing Dr. Fisher for years and enjoyed his professional and caring approach to caring for our oral health needs. He and his team (many/most of the hygienists have been working there 15+ years) are friendly, seeing each patient as person they have a relationship with, not just a set of teeth. They take time to explain care options and the rationale, which we greatly value.