David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Usual high quality visit
Very professional and friendly.
R
1 week ago
Best dental care in the area!
These folks are the best. Carla is the best hygienist I've ever experienced and Dr. Fisher is conservative yet thorough.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service. I feel so good about my teeth!
Excellent dentist and hygeniest. I've been going to this office for many years. I love the care I get and their professionalism. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Appointment
First class and professional dental care!! Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Excellent work and professional dental services by Sandy and Dr. Fisher -- many thanks!
S
3 months ago
Caring, thorough excellent care!
Dr. Fisher and hygienist Carla Smith ensure that my teeth and gums are healthy. I started seeing Carla a little over a year ago and she consistently cleans my teeth better and with less pain than any other hygienist I’ve ever with. Dr. Fisher’s Exam was very thorough and thankfully I don’t need any additional care at this time. I would definitely recommend them both!
M
3 months ago
Great dental care provider!
Thank you for excellent preventive care for many years!
M
3 months ago
Great office , they go over and beyond.
Carla is the greatest hygienist . Very knowledgeable, gentle and a great person. Nancy was wonderfully diligent in trying to work me in for an appointment I had missed. This is a great place for dental care.
D
3 months ago
Recent office visit. 10/1/18
Awesome all around. Very professional staff; quick to get checked in; appt on time. Glad I found this oractice😎. Yes
T
4 months ago
Joan is very professional & informative hygienists. Always enjoy my visit.