David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Always a great visit!
I have very sensitive gums, and have always dreaded going to the dentist. Carla is the best, has a gentle touch, and always provides me with a great amount of education so I can do my part to keep my teeth and mouth as healthy as possible. Dr. Fisher is always wonderful and has helped me in many situations. Also provides education, and does whatever he can to fix whatever problem there is.
N
2 weeks ago
The entire session professional and pleasant. Sometime I would like to see Dr. Fisher face to face.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service
Though a dental appointment is not the most fun, today's visit with Dr. Fisher and the staff was certainly as pleasant as they could make it, right down to the lovely throw to cover my feet in a cool room. Valerie was very friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Fisher was very thorough. The fresh carnation as a parting gift is a very nice touch. This was my first visit and now I feel that I made the right choice of dentists in my new hometown. Thanks for making me feel welcome and comfortable.
V
3 weeks ago
Gentle and Affirming
I recently went to Dr. Fisher to have a large (and old) filling replaced. Never completely at ease in a dental office, I was pleasantly surprised at the cordiality extended to me by the front desk staff, Dr. Fisher, and his dental assistant. Dr. Fisher is very gentle and will do everything possible to save one's teeth. The office staff is upfront about the cost of the services and works with insurance plans to make sure you get the best price available. You will not regret going to Dr. Fisher for all your dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Best DDS & Hygienists in Greensboro
Have been going to this practice for 45+ years. Initially went to Dr. Keith and he added Dr. Fisher some twenty years ago which made the practice outstanding. Their team is second to none! They give great preventive care and when dental work is necessary they make you feel at ease and comfortable. They stay up-to-date on cutting-edge dental technologies and make for a seamless visit. Appointments are texted and emailed in a timely fashion so that you know when your appointments are. If you need emergency service, they work you in so that you don't have to wait while in excruciating pain. They are also quick to offer appointment changes when necessary.
D
2 months ago
Great, as usual
Have been with Dr. Keith since 1969. I now see Dr. Fisher. Same great care. Thanks to all the staff.
L
3 months ago
High quality and professional
I can never say a dental visit is fun but I will say I was pleased with the service and care of the staff. Everyone was kind, and thoughtful and helped greatly through the visit Yes there was pain and discomfort but they did their best to help minimize the pain. Thanks for your kindness and concern for me and I Will see you again soon. Linda Southard
C
3 months ago
As always, i am impressed with professionalism shown and quality of care. The staff there is top notch to me. They always have a personal touch as well. No where i have been even recalls my name, they do and inquire how i and my family are doing. That speaks volumes to me. They have took excellent care of my teeth and brightened my smile. I am thankful i was referred to Dr. Fisher. I recommend this dentistry practice for every one.
J
4 months ago
Dr. David Fisher is an excellent dentist and his staff are also great. He is the best dentist I have had.
R
4 months ago
Great service!!
The working relationship between Val and Dr. Fisher in dental procedures is something to witness. The teamwork is great and they don't even have to speak to each other. They anticipate each other's next move. It's fun to watch!!