David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great, as usual
Have been with Dr. Keith since 1969. I now see Dr. Fisher. Same great care. Thanks to all the staff.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
I can never say a dental visit is fun but I will say I was pleased with the service and care of the staff. Everyone was kind, and thoughtful and helped greatly through the visit Yes there was pain and discomfort but they did their best to help minimize the pain. Thanks for your kindness and concern for me and I Will see you again soon. Linda Southard
C
1 month ago
As always, i am impressed with professionalism shown and quality of care. The staff there is top notch to me. They always have a personal touch as well. No where i have been even recalls my name, they do and inquire how i and my family are doing. That speaks volumes to me. They have took excellent care of my teeth and brightened my smile. I am thankful i was referred to Dr. Fisher. I recommend this dentistry practice for every one.
J
2 months ago
Dr. David Fisher is an excellent dentist and his staff are also great. He is the best dentist I have had.
R
2 months ago
Great service!!
The working relationship between Val and Dr. Fisher in dental procedures is something to witness. The teamwork is great and they don't even have to speak to each other. They anticipate each other's next move. It's fun to watch!!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful appointment
Carla is a great person. She does a great job. My gums and teeth feel great after the cleaning. I will tell all my friends about Carla.
S
2 months ago
No pain!
One filling and some grinding off some rough spots on a couple of teeth. Required no shots or deadening! Altogether a pleasant experience. Always friendly staff - just like family.
M
3 months ago
great dental practice
I have been a patient for years and have always been treated promptly and courteously. The office is well equipped and attractive and the people there are well trained professionals.
N
3 months ago
A great dental office
Carla has been my hygienist for a long time. She is always happy and a pleasure to be around. She knows her job and does it well.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
If you dread going to the dentist, this practice will change your mind on your first visit. The staff from the front to the back are so friendly, caring, and professional. I love going to a place where I am known by my name when I walk in and am greeted with a friendly smile and a hello. The service is top notch and the equipment used is on the cutting edge. Everything is designed with the patient in mind. I am so pleased with the dental care I received during my last visit as well as over the years.