David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Great visit as usual.
E
2 days ago
He likes Monty Python. How can you say anything bad about him?.
C
2 days ago
Professional, friendly staff
The entire staff from reception to Dr Fisher is extremely friendly, highly knowledgeable! Very relaxing experience!
K
2 days ago
Thank you!
Thank you for being such a kind, helpful, very caring place. I really appreciate it!!
K
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the treatment, everyone's friendliness and etc. I appreciated your time and concern and help. Thank you! I'll be back!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
I had a last minute dental concern before the holidays and was given an appointment and provided an exam the same afternoon. I appreciated Dr. Fisher and his staff making time for me. As I left, I was reminded that there will be staff on call as needed and I felt secure that I am well taken care of as a regular patient.
R
1 month ago
Usual excellent service .
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I have always felt that they are looking out for me and my best interest. They are always so friendly and nice. I would refer others.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have been using this dentist office since 1991. I like Dr. Fisher's manner and care when checking my teeth, mouth, etc. You can ask him anything and he will try to answer in a way you will understand. The dh that does my cleaning and scraping is great at what she does. I have had others but always make my appointment with Carla because she is professional yet friendly, thorough, and personable also. The rest of the staff including the outer office personnel are the same.
J
2 months ago
Very happy with care
Dr. Fisher is a great dentist! I’ve been going to him for 8 years and very pleased with my care and the wonderful staff. Dr. Fisher is very skilled and thoughtful.