David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent Appointment
First class and professional dental care!! Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent work and professional dental services by Sandy and Dr. Fisher -- many thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Caring, thorough excellent care!
Dr. Fisher and hygienist Carla Smith ensure that my teeth and gums are healthy. I started seeing Carla a little over a year ago and she consistently cleans my teeth better and with less pain than any other hygienist I’ve ever with. Dr. Fisher’s Exam was very thorough and thankfully I don’t need any additional care at this time. I would definitely recommend them both!
M
1 month ago
Great dental care provider!
Thank you for excellent preventive care for many years!
M
1 month ago
Great office , they go over and beyond.
Carla is the greatest hygienist . Very knowledgeable, gentle and a great person. Nancy was wonderfully diligent in trying to work me in for an appointment I had missed. This is a great place for dental care.
D
2 months ago
Recent office visit. 10/1/18
Awesome all around. Very professional staff; quick to get checked in; appt on time. Glad I found this oractice😎. Yes
T
2 months ago
Joan is very professional & informative hygienists. Always enjoy my visit.
M
2 months ago
On time, efficient, pleasant
This office runs extremely well. The office staff and the professional personnel are friendly , efficient and knowledgeable. I have always felt services were of the best quality, even when there is a substitute on the staff.
C
2 months ago
Always professional, always relaxing
Great team of personable professionals. Dr Fisher has only the best working for him. I always feel at ease whenever im there.
D
2 months ago
friendly yet professional dental practice.
Dr.Fisher and his staff provide an excellen dental service. They are both professional and friendly.