David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
I was referred to Dr. Fisher's office by family and friends at where I work at Westover Church. I felt relaxed and was so glad to find a dental office that I really enjoyed. Dr. Fisher and the staff were really friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher's office and look forward to continuing being a patient there.
M
3 months ago
Impressed
The staff are competent and kind, and I always feel they care about my experience as much as they would a family member. Being in the medical field, I was equally impressed at my last visit to hear reference to Weston Price. I would highly recommend this practice!
A
3 months ago
Top-notch, professional and friendly care
Today I saw Carla for a cleaning. She was very thorough--and very gentle. She pointed out some potential problems and told me how to take care of them for better dental health. Dr. Keith was there for my exam; it was good to see him again.
S
3 months ago
Very good
R
4 months ago
Great service, very professional
I've been going to this dentistry since 1975. Dr. Fisher took over from Dr. Keith with the same professional skill.
M
4 months ago
Always a great visit!
I have very sensitive gums, and have always dreaded going to the dentist. Carla is the best, has a gentle touch, and always provides me with a great amount of education so I can do my part to keep my teeth and mouth as healthy as possible. Dr. Fisher is always wonderful and has helped me in many situations. Also provides education, and does whatever he can to fix whatever problem there is.
N
4 months ago
The entire session professional and pleasant. Sometime I would like to see Dr. Fisher face to face.
A
5 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Though a dental appointment is not the most fun, today's visit with Dr. Fisher and the staff was certainly as pleasant as they could make it, right down to the lovely throw to cover my feet in a cool room. Valerie was very friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Fisher was very thorough. The fresh carnation as a parting gift is a very nice touch. This was my first visit and now I feel that I made the right choice of dentists in my new hometown. Thanks for making me feel welcome and comfortable.
V
5 months ago
Gentle and Affirming
I recently went to Dr. Fisher to have a large (and old) filling replaced. Never completely at ease in a dental office, I was pleasantly surprised at the cordiality extended to me by the front desk staff, Dr. Fisher, and his dental assistant. Dr. Fisher is very gentle and will do everything possible to save one's teeth. The office staff is upfront about the cost of the services and works with insurance plans to make sure you get the best price available. You will not regret going to Dr. Fisher for all your dental needs.
D
5 months ago
Best DDS & Hygienists in Greensboro
Have been going to this practice for 45+ years. Initially went to Dr. Keith and he added Dr. Fisher some twenty years ago which made the practice outstanding. Their team is second to none! They give great preventive care and when dental work is necessary they make you feel at ease and comfortable. They stay up-to-date on cutting-edge dental technologies and make for a seamless visit. Appointments are texted and emailed in a timely fashion so that you know when your appointments are. If you need emergency service, they work you in so that you don't have to wait while in excruciating pain. They are also quick to offer appointment changes when necessary.