David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Best DDS & Hygienists in Greensboro
Have been going to this practice for 45+ years. Initially went to Dr. Keith and he added Dr. Fisher some twenty years ago which made the practice outstanding. Their team is second to none! They give great preventive care and when dental work is necessary they make you feel at ease and comfortable. They stay up-to-date on cutting-edge dental technologies and make for a seamless visit. Appointments are texted and emailed in a timely fashion so that you know when your appointments are. If you need emergency service, they work you in so that you don't have to wait while in excruciating pain. They are also quick to offer appointment changes when necessary.
D
8 months ago
Great, as usual
Have been with Dr. Keith since 1969. I now see Dr. Fisher. Same great care. Thanks to all the staff.
L
9 months ago
High quality and professional
I can never say a dental visit is fun but I will say I was pleased with the service and care of the staff. Everyone was kind, and thoughtful and helped greatly through the visit Yes there was pain and discomfort but they did their best to help minimize the pain. Thanks for your kindness and concern for me and I Will see you again soon. Linda Southard
C
9 months ago
As always, i am impressed with professionalism shown and quality of care. The staff there is top notch to me. They always have a personal touch as well. No where i have been even recalls my name, they do and inquire how i and my family are doing. That speaks volumes to me. They have took excellent care of my teeth and brightened my smile. I am thankful i was referred to Dr. Fisher. I recommend this dentistry practice for every one.
J
10 months ago
Dr. David Fisher is an excellent dentist and his staff are also great. He is the best dentist I have had.
R
10 months ago
Great service!!
The working relationship between Val and Dr. Fisher in dental procedures is something to witness. The teamwork is great and they don't even have to speak to each other. They anticipate each other's next move. It's fun to watch!!
D
10 months ago
Wonderful appointment
Carla is a great person. She does a great job. My gums and teeth feel great after the cleaning. I will tell all my friends about Carla.
S
10 months ago
No pain!
One filling and some grinding off some rough spots on a couple of teeth. Required no shots or deadening! Altogether a pleasant experience. Always friendly staff - just like family.
M
11 months ago
great dental practice
I have been a patient for years and have always been treated promptly and courteously. The office is well equipped and attractive and the people there are well trained professionals.
N
11 months ago
A great dental office
Carla has been my hygienist for a long time. She is always happy and a pleasure to be around. She knows her job and does it well.