David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Recent office visit. 10/1/18
Awesome all around. Very professional staff; quick to get checked in; appt on time. Glad I found this oractice😎. Yes
T
1 year ago
Joan is very professional & informative hygienists. Always enjoy my visit.
M
1 year ago
On time, efficient, pleasant
This office runs extremely well. The office staff and the professional personnel are friendly , efficient and knowledgeable. I have always felt services were of the best quality, even when there is a substitute on the staff.
C
1 year ago
Always professional, always relaxing
Great team of personable professionals. Dr Fisher has only the best working for him. I always feel at ease whenever im there.
D
1 year ago
friendly yet professional dental practice.
Dr.Fisher and his staff provide an excellen dental service. They are both professional and friendly.
C
1 year ago
Since Day 1, I have been completely pleased with the services of Dr. Fisher and his staff. I trust them to know what's up with my teeth and to ably fix anything that goes wrong in my mouth. But my last cleaning appointment went an extra mile and more. My hygienist, Lora Dombecki, commented on how pale my gums were and asked if I was iron-deficient. Next day, during my physical, I told my PCP about her comment, he looked at my gums, and he agreed. He checked my blood and I am quite anemic! But with changes in diet and medication, I am on the road to better health. This is the mark of quality care--they're not just cleaning and filling teeth at this office--they treat the whole mouth! Thank you, Lora and Dr. Fisher! You're awesome!
A
1 year ago
Very professional, very friendly.
G
1 year ago
High tech dental care with friendly staff.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Just had teeth cleaned today. David Fisher DDS is great, caring and tuned in to my dental health. Carla my hygienist is great, gentle and thorough. They’re both fun too. Good people.
D
1 year ago
Top notch service
Today was my first procedure with Dr. Fisher since Dr. Keith left , and I received the same level of service that I had grown accustomed to .