David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Dr. Fisher and the staff are wonderful. The environment is always friendly and inviting. I would recommend anyone to their practice!!
A
8 years ago
The dental assistants are very friendly and attentive to your needs. I always leave with a bigger smile than with the smile I can in with. Always willing to refer a new patient to this office.Tam
S
8 years ago
You all are always great. Everyone is very kind and helpful!
S
8 years ago
My appointment this week was perfect. Scheduled appt to have my teeth cleaned. Always feel like I'm visiting family when I'm there. Love this dental office! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
8 years ago
Everything went well from the time I got there to the time I left. The only reason it is not a 5 is because I did not enjoy the pain. The pain was necessary, but not enjoyable. Great staff that works there.
M
8 years ago
My experience was great as always. My hygenist is so knowledgable and helps me to take better care of my teeth. She tries everything she can to help me with my teeth sensitivity. Thanks for being there all these years.
G
8 years ago
I am a new patient and I felt right at home immediately. I appreciated the kind words each and everyone gave me. I also appreciated the flowers from each visit what a nice touch.Keep up the great work
C
8 years ago
My experience is always pleasant. The staff are kind and friendly. You are treated with the utmost respect at this dental office. I feel fortunate to have found them.
E
8 years ago
I have always been pleased with the services provided at Keith and Fisher DDS- the entire staff is friendly and courteous, and there is very little wait time to see a hygenist or dentist. Thank you for all that you do!
L
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Keith for 20+ years. I would recommend this practice to everyone. You will find great front office staff, hygienist and dental assistants. This practice is top notch and stays current and up to date with procedures and technology. Love Keith & Fisher & Staff.