David M. Fisher D.D.S., P.A.

Dentist

3131 Battleground Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408-2631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Thank you for the emailed birthday wishes.
R
8 years ago
excellent and professional service...they inspired me to take better care of my teeth and gems.
D
8 years ago
I have to have a deep cleaning for prior periodontal disease. The cleaning is tough and a little painful but well worth it.
H
8 years ago
Great place to go and wonderful friendly staff. Smiles everywhere.
J
8 years ago
Service is very gracious and kind. There is no other dentist in the area that can compare to the flexibility and genuine care that this office provides. Thank you so much.
R
8 years ago
A professional, efficient and friendly service that I have had for many years.
D
8 years ago
I always enjoy seeing everyone at the office. They are all so friendly and I feel like I'm family. My hygienist did a great job and she was so personable talking to me during my cleaning. She was also very interested and understanding of my health issues and offered great advice to me to keep my teeth/gums in good shape. Overall.....great experience.
D
8 years ago
I have never felt so welcomed before or enjoyed a trip to the dentist (as much as it can be enjoyed) as much as I did my first time here. The staff is extremely friendly and I left there (carnation in hand) feeling like it was going to be an excellent day. I actually recommended this office to two coworkers that same day, one of which called right away for more information.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Fisher and the staff are wonderful. The environment is always friendly and inviting. I would recommend anyone to their practice!!
A
8 years ago
The dental assistants are very friendly and attentive to your needs. I always leave with a bigger smile than with the smile I can in with. Always willing to refer a new patient to this office.Tam