David M. Gardner, DDS

Dentist

1025 Northern Boulevard, Suite 103

Roslyn, NY 11576

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
David Gardner DDS
Dr Gardner is the finest dentist both clinically nd cosmetically that I have ever used. He is a consummate professional, kind and gentle. He can solve any issue you have and explains everything in detail beforehand.
J
8 months ago
Countdown to a new smile
Just as good as the first visit if not better! Time is moving along! Dr. Gardner will be the miracle worker and AnnMarie is an awesome personable assistant! If she even senses a drop of insecurity, she quickly runs to calm your nerves! They are the dynamic duo!!! 😊 thank you!
J
8 months ago
A rare find!
My dentist retired abruptly a few years ago! After a year of consultating with many dentists in Nassau & Suffolk counties - I finally struck GOLD! Dr. Gardner is exceptionally friendly, professionally, gentle and caring dentist. Annmarie and Ginny both welcomed me like an old friend! Any feelings of nervousness, embarrassment or fear were relieved by their genuine personable nature and friendly greeting! Thank you for putting my mind at ease, I can’t wait to see the final results!
D
8 months ago
Amazing!
Great bedside manner, highly professional, most modern technology and techniques - doesn’t get any better.
R
8 months ago
He's the man
As always, he's professional and prompt and does excellent work. Very knowledgeable and skilled. One example? He did a tooth extraction on me a few years ago. Other than a percoset that night before bed just in case, i required ZERO pain meds. Not even aspirin. Healed great and the implant looks great.
D
9 months ago
De Gardner is an Amazing dentist! Even if you have any fear he will make you feel at ease as he is extremely patient and compassionate. The Office is so relaxing and very clean The staff so friendly and caring.
M
9 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Gardner actually cleans your teeth himself. Not an assistant, himself! I was sold after that.
N
10 months ago
Great experience
Could not be happier with the office experience and environment and the final product exceeded my expectations. It pays to use the best
A
10 months ago
Best of the Best
I've been going to Dr. Gardner for over 9 years and found him to be an excellent dentist, a caring human being, compassionate and very professional. I went today after not seeing him in over 2 years. I know the work he does is excellent yes, maybe not the cheapest, but who wants cheap work done that will just cost you much more? I definitely recommend Dr. Gardner and believe me your experience will be as mine have always been-great! I'm an extremely nervous person with dentists and when I say that Dr Gardner DOES NOT HURT, I mean it from the bottom of my heart. I would never change dentists. My oral hygiene means the world to me and there's nothing nicer that a beautiful smile. I gaurentee you this and more with Dr. David Gardner! -Anna Gomez radio producer/director
K
11 months ago
Very comfortable and caring service
The office staff is great. They are very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Gardner is very professional and knowledgeable. He gentle and takes the time to talk to you and make sure your comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Gardner and is staff.