David M. Gardner, DDS

Dentist

1025 Northern Boulevard, Suite 103

Roslyn, NY 11576

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
All ways a pleasure
When. I. Frist went to. Dr. David GARDNER OFFICE it was nice ann maria dental. Assiants are. Great. I had. 5. Rooth. Canals. In. One appoment they. Did not. Hurt I. Will. Recommended them to eveyone all. Ways the best work
P
2 years ago
High quality professional dentistry
Dr. Gardner is an accomplished kind dentist. He replaced a crown for me. The procedure was done nicely, all in one visit. I did not experience pain, just a little soreness the next day or so. The staff are a pleasant group of people, anxious to do an excellent job for the patients.
D
2 years ago
North shore
Experience i. Have is nice i dont feel like i going to. A dental appointment its. Like going to. See friends annmaria is. Allways kind sweet to me assiants are.cool funny Its a fantastic bussiness office is nice i. Had alot work done i recommend them to eveyone always the best
L
2 years ago
NO STESS. DENTIST HAS FINESSE
Very Fortunate to have found him !!
S
2 years ago
I have never been a big fan of dentists.. In the past most of the time there was pain involved.. I dont have a high tolerance for mouth pain.. Dr Gardner truly cares about his patients well being.. He takes a lot of pride in the work he does.. Annemarie and the rest of his staff are exceptional.. The office is always amazingly clean.. I have recommended Dr Gardner to many people..😁😁
D
2 years ago
Noth. Shore dental
When. I go to. Dr. Gardner OFFICE they. Treat. Me. Nice the office is fantastic Annemarie is. Wonderful the dental. Assiant is. Very. Friendly i had. Alot work done my teeth thank you with eveything fantastic care
R
2 years ago
exceptionally professional dentist/surgeon with a fantastic staff that preforms the complete service in a friendly and caring atmosphere puts the welfare and concerns of his patents his top priority. There is no waiting, when an appointment is made,you are seen at the scheduled time. fantastic family man with a good sense of humor.
M
2 years ago
I can't say enough about Dr. Gardner, Annmarie and his entire staff. I had severe pain and they went out of their way to get me in immediately. They not only alleviated the pain but treated me with professionalism and great care.
S
2 years ago
Conroy
For over 20 years, continued, professional and excellent dental treatment.
C
2 years ago
Exceptional
Dr. Gardner is a consummate professional and perfectionist-he always provides outstanding care and service